Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Wet And Puffy

Visit Site

Wet And Puffy

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Sex Toys
2. Insertions
3. Soft Content

Wetandpuffy Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Wet And Puffy Site Facts at TBP.

88.3
Feedback History  (17)

Active Reviews 4
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 11
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 12-19-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Unique Exclusive Content.
+  Quality Content.
-  Older Quality is Not as Good.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
95
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-03-13  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + PU discount
+ Excellent video and picture quality
+ Clear and easy navigation
+ Access to 2 new W&P sites - wetandpissy.com and weliketosuck.com
+ Good download speed
+ Models categorized by Puffy Peach, Big Taco or Juicy Cherry
+ Offered $19.99 nubiles at signup
Cons: - Music intro and outro on video override natural sound
- Lack of variety in settings
(Yes, only two cons!)
Bottom Line: LAYOUT:
Home page has typical tabbed navigation
Models - list of models in no apparent order with "Models by letter" option
Updates - Episodes in order of release
Requests - User feedback form
Extras - A small mix of picture sets, videos and monthly highlights
Bonus - The usual flash videos, these from various sites. Count at time of membership: 20
Cams - The usual free vids with option to buy private time.
Interviews - Short Q&A with models, averaging 2-5 questions each
Search - By Name, Pussy Type, Action (Anal, Blowjob, Lesbians, etc.) and Galleries or Video
Contact - Not surprisingly, contact info for the site

TECHNICALS:
Video:
HD MP4 1440x810 Average Bitrate 5700+ kb/s
WMV 1440x810 ~4800+ kb/s
MP4 720x406 ~1200 kb/s
FLV 640x360 ~1600 kb/s
Clicking on file type shows file size - nice!

Pictures:
Each set available in 2 sizes. Newest up to 2800x1867, oldest around 1600x1064. All are also available at 1024x769.
Watermarks on pictures are subdued and gray - not distracting at all
Zip files available

Miscellaneous:
Homepage lists number of models, scenes, pictures, videos as well as the hours of video online.
Download speeds seemed to range from 1 to 3MB/sec without download manager, moderate improvement over Save As downloads.

For as good as it is, there's really not much to say about this site. I think it's top notch in most respects. A fairly clean layout, simple navigation and quality video and pictures. My first impression was that it looks a lot like InTheCrack with less closeups and more girl next door type models. That was a nice touch for people like me who prefer amateurs to professionals. It features mostly solo action with heavy accent on toys, insertions and watersports. There are also a few lesbian scenes, some blowjob scenes and a couple of hardcore scenes. Most models have only one video with an associated picture set, a few have more. The only major issue I see is their having a music intro that plays into a video for about a couple of minutes then fading out. Same issue at the end of some video, with music starting in before the video ends. Once I got past the music intro issue, I was really impressed with the quality of the video - about as clear as I've seen anywhere. A lesser quibble is the lack of variety in their settings - everything looks like it's shot in the same house. A NICE house with a lot of rooms, but still the same house.

Something else that grabbed my attention was the watermark on the pictures. They stood out because they DON'T stand out. They're grayed out and don't detract from the picture at all. That's something I wish more sites would do. There's nothing that ruins a picture more than a bright splash of color to take away from the subject matter. Definitely not the case here.

So, with not much to criticize, it's obvious that I highly recommend the site. Solo action fans and watersport fans should definitely take a look at this one!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

Active
85
skippy (36) 02-28-13  08:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Many top-notch and popular models
Excellent quality videos
Most videos are full 1080 HD
Good photo sets
Good navigation
Wide variety of models
Lets and lots of masturbation...
Pussy classification system is a hoot!
Lots of details about many of the models
Cons: Not much variety of activities or sets
5 point voting system seems a bit off
Sort order on many pages seems random
no extra large images (2800x1867 max)
Not much depth (i.e. most models in only one set)
Models are often a little...un-made-up.
Many models don't interact with the camera much
Bottom Line: Well, the best way to describe this site might be "Forget the foreplay, let's get to it!"
There is very little posing, no glam photography (i.e. not much make-up), not a single "naked girl in the woods" just a whole lot of "Here's a girl. Watch her masturbate!" And masturbate they do! Every single girl! Usually with multiple devices in each photo or video set.

This is also one of those sites where you are so drawn in by the masturbation scenes that you won't notice some of the other features right away. There are a lot of interview transcripts that seem reasonably genuine, but the translation from Russian seems a little too perfect to be 100% correct. They are entertaining, though. There are both "bonus" and an "extras" sections that contain additional sets, some of which are from other sites. Ah, yes, there is a LOT of cross selling advertising going on, but thankfully the webmasters have kept the ads to small banners except at the very bottom of some of the pages. The sites that are advertised are all quality sites and a few have "special offers" that one would not get if one were to go straight to, say, Twisty's. (The offers are about the same as the discounts the PU.com...)

There are a couple of bonus sites: "We like to Suck" and "Wet and Pissy". If that doesn't paint a picture for you, quit sniffing glue. Thay have basically the same layout and quality but are a little more specialized. Not really my cup of....whatever.

The webmaster and photo teams do a really good job of creating a genre and sticking to it. The scenes are well lit, well focused and generally good quality. They are all entirely indoors, apparently in a hotel bedroom or bathroom with a few scenes in a home someplace. In some of the sets, one of the videographers, who I'm pretty sure is not exclusive to this site, gets into the action a little by putting a finger in various orafices of the models. I'm not sure I like this style and can't tell if the models do either.

The models are for the most part, right out of ALScan or Twisty's. The top models here are on those other sites, too. Generally pretty, with maybe a few that are not. Oh, and the "real factor" is pretty high here. Make-up is minimal. Lot's of very shiny faces and plenty of pimples visible just about everywhere you can imagine. One girl has a boot shaped bruise right across her butt! If you like "real" this is the place for you!

The "acting" is OK. Female orgasms in porn is like watching professional wrestling. Is it real? Who cares! It's entertainment!

The stats, curiously posted across the top on th ehome page to make it really easy for me to reference, are:

Models: 507
Scenes: 640
Videos: 622
Pics: 39,138

That is not a lot of material compared to some other sites and it doesn't take a math wiz to see that over three quarters of the models only have one photo set and one video. The price isn't bad, though, so I would say it is worth it.

Navigation is pretty straightforward. You can sort models alphatically or on popularity...but the order of the models seems to change and the ranking system, wich goes to 5, seems a little narrow and somewhat inaccurate. There are two image download sizes and a handful of video format options. There are also a few page preferences like number of thumnails on a page. I would like to see larger image options and the ability to download things directly from the model or scene summary page.

OK, bottom line: If you are into solo mastubation videos, this site is certainly worth a visit.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
88
luv lickn clit (19) 12-18-12  12:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: The video quality is excellent, especially with the newer videos! Models are very attractive and young (18 to 25). Photo sets are very good quality, and do not appear to be vid caps. Site navigation is good. Updates with 2 new models a week on average. The site is a little different than most porn sites. They claim to be the only pussy classification site on the web, which is probably true, although I think maybe there should be more than 3 types (LOL). The 3 categories they have are the "puffy peach" (model has fat labia majoria that hide her clit and labia, and create "pussy cleavage"), the "big taco" (model's clit and labia are visible in a standing pose), and the "juicy cherry" (model's clit and labia are long and hang down). Each model starts out with one video and one or two photo sets. The videos involve a sexy strip and then some pussy play, either with fingers or toys. I had no problem logging into the two bonus sites.
Cons: Many models have only one video and one photo set. I don't understand why--maybe they dont book them for a full days shoot. I would definitely like to see more sets of many of their models shot in their style. The videos do seem to get a bit repetitive and similar after a while. It would be nice to see more of the girls masturbating to orgasm. There is a little more pissing than I like--thats not something I'm into.
Bottom Line: Excellent video quality with attractive young models. A lot of archived content. Some of the bigger names in Euro porn stars can be found here including the gorgeous Caprice. A few of the things you will find here with regularity are pussy close ups, pussy pumps, camel toe panty play, labia stretching, anal beads used up and down on the pussy, and pissing. A pussy focused site that is pleasantly different from the standard photo/video porn site. That along with the beautiful girls and high video/photo quality make Wet and Puffy definitely worth joining for a month. The free tour is pretty good if you've never been there before.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
85
oldfizzywig (8) 08-26-12  05:43am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Provides what it advertises.
- Video download formats: FLV, MP4, WMV, MP4-HQ
- Video download example: 17'46": FLV 301mb 720x406, MP4 225mb, WMV 806mb 1280x720, MP4-HQ 1035mb 1920x1080.
- Picture downloads - ZIP file. Usually two sizes 1027x769 or 2800x1867, but sizes do vary.
- Crisp clear images and videos
- Statistics 418 Models, 540 scenes, 547 videos, 28458 pictures
- Natural breasts - many are A or B cup.
- Non-Member intro shows a full face picture (topless with small pussy insert) of each model.
- Trusted billing - CCBill or Epoch.
- Appears to update 3 times per week.
Cons: - All videos seem to follow same theme: Musical background, model strips, model plays with pussy, may use toys
- Sort by Newest or "most popular", Select by All or "pussy type", most videos have tags but one can not select or sort by tags
- Older videos are 640x480 WMV
- Some of the Girls seem uninterested
- Interview section is very says almost nothing, and is text not video/audio.
- There is a tab on most pages for "CAMS" but it is a dead link.
Bottom Line: Good clear images and videos. Lots of closeups.

Most models are Eastern European. Of the 24 most recent updates the Country of Origins are: England 1, Czech Republic 10, USA 1, Poland 2, Hungary 2, Romania 1, Austrira 2, France 2, Netherlands 1, Switzerland 1, Greece 1. Models appear to be in the 18 to 25 year age range.

Lots of Dildo play. Many Pussy pumps, I suspect this may be why its "puffy". Most girls either use a lotion or spit on their fingers, this must be the "wet" part of the name.

There are a number of videos of the girls pissing. For fans of this, like me, it will be a turn on, as these are often closeups.

This is part of a three site network consisting of: WetandPuffy.com, WeLikeToSuck.com, WetandPissy.com

Works well with Free Download Manager.

Lower price for linking from PornUsers.com is 19.95 USD, normal advertised price is 29.95/mth.

This is my first review - please provide constructive criticism and I will do my best to improve.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
78
anyonebutme (14) 12-07-09  09:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
59
ace of aces (179) 09-30-09  09:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (11)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-11 of 11 < Previous Page

ace of aces (179) 09-30-09  04:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

question

a member of that site here who can tell me if it`s worth trying?

Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 11-11 of 11 < Previous Page

Visit Wet And Puffy

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Wet And Pissy (1) 100.0 81.0
2. Wet And Puffy (4) 88.3 84.5
3. Puffy Network (1) 84.0 88.5
4. Mobile Puffy Network (0) N/A 88.0
5. We Like To Suck (0) N/A 82.0
6. Mobile Wet And Puffy (0) N/A 80.0
7. Euro Babe Facials (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (7)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.37 seconds.