Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Vixeo Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. DVD Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

RNJ Communications
3 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all Vixeo Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 3
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
75
TrashMan (Disabled) 12-23-08  08:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
Goldfish (67) 11-05-08  01:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
Pornviewer (5) 10-10-08  04:06pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
iporn (9) 07-04-07  03:01am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
89
exotics4me (463) 07-02-07  08:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
tblues2005 (4) 04-04-07  06:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
Hush (1) 01-09-07  12:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

barnlol (0) 03-03-10  06:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Rubbish

Rubbish site. Rubbish quality. Rubbish download speeds.The movie cutter option does not always work and many files are corrupted. Yes, it's cheap but it should be. Video quality is well below the competition. Do yourself a favour and check out 21st Century.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (334) 09-19-08  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Deal breaker for membership

Based on reviews and comments posted here and at TBP I considered taking out a membership to Vixeo. I browsed through it and found something that is a deal breaker for me. It seems easy enough to find specific videos, and the stars are listed at the top of the page for each video, but the scenes themselves don't list the star and don't give any classification for the scene. Other sites, for example, will tell you who the star is in the scene and give some details, like saying that the scene is anal. While they appear to have decent stuff, the inability to quickly sort scenes is enough to keep me away. If I'm looking for Sasha Grey anal scenes, for example and search "Sasha Grey" I'll get a list of every video she's in on the site, but I then have to find the specific scene in each video and unless I DL and watch it I have no way of knowing if it is anal or not.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Pornjackker (37) 04-01-08  04:29pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Site no longer has TBP discount

I've noticed that the discounted price thru TBP of 14.99 no
longer exists. Membership is now just standard 29.99.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Vixeo (0) N/A N/A
2. Dude Your Mom Is Hot (0) N/A N/A
3. The Sacrilege (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.