Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Viv Thomas Video

Visit Site

Viv Thomas Video

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Videos
2. European Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

iNet Publishing Ltd
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Viv Thomas Video Partners

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)

View all Viv Thomas Video Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-20-13

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Lots to see overall.
-  Navigation isn't great.
-  Quality could be better.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
90
bootsulike (7) 06-06-10  02:08pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
slutty (111) 02-23-10  03:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
96
exotics4me (463) 06-14-09  11:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90*
Miths (4) 09-30-08  09:08pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
nadiencendia (83) 04-21-07  03:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
crash (16) 04-13-07  06:40pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Wittyguy (95) 05-20-13  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

Lots of recycled content?

Saw the new TBP review today and, being that I haven't seen this site in a few years after having a previous member, thought I'd take a quick gander at the preview pages. Uggghhh! The pic updates page showed nothing but content that's been circulating in the web ether for years. In fact I didn't see anything of interest that hasn't been on my hard drive for a long time. The videos looked a little fresher but that may just be because it was mostly solo and lez content which I don't pay as much attention to. Seems like Viv peaked and is riding out the game at this point. No subscription coming up from me.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nadiencendia (83) 07-30-10  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)

Too pricy for me...

I was a member of Viv Thomas Video some years ago (there's an archived review down there, if you want to read it), and I was considering re-joining, as a part of this "nostalgic spree" that has gotten into me lately. But when I saw the price, I decided to stay out of it. 29.95 is just too much for a single site, even for one of the best directors of lesbian porn in the world (IMHO). Pictures just don't do it for me any more, and as for the videos, if I am patient enough, I know that I will find them as movie releases on Hotmovies.com. It's true that I won't be able to download them, but I will be able to access them whenever I want, and for much, much less...

Also, I find that Viv Thomas is getting more and more into hardcore b/g porn, an area in which he is not as original, or doesn't stand out as much, as in lesbian porn. Probably, in the long run, this is a good strategy for him, because he attracts different kinds of viewers, but for there is also the risk of losing what made him special: his sensual, erotic and passionate g/g scenes (with a touch of foot fetishism added once in a while).

In short: if the 29.95 price is maintained, I doubt that I will ever join this site again, even if I love Viv's work.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rome476 (0) 12-08-09  02:56pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

DVDs Downloads?

Does anyone know if the scenes from the DVDs on the site are downloadable or only streaming?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 06-16-08  11:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Disappointed with Viv these days

While Viv's pictures are still some of my favorites, he has switched his pricing over to Euros on his video site, which adds about $10 to the already fairly high price of $29.95. His top quality option on newer videos is still only 2000 bitrate, 640 high end resolution. I'm not for sure what Viv was thinking when he decided to charge even more for barely average quality videos. He also has taken away to ability to download his videos on Teen Dreams, which they were a lower quality at 750 bitrate, but now all he is allowing is streaming from Teen Dreams, and even worse, the streams don't always work.

I will be lowering my score of his site again. Which makes the second score drop in the last 6 months. I just didn't expect someone who has been in the porn business as long as Viv has to decide to start charging more without at least improving the quality.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Viv Thomas Video

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Viv Thomas Video (0) N/A 82.5
2. Johnny Rebel (0) N/A 82.0
3. UK Amateurs (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.