Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit VideoBox

Visit Site

VideoBox

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

Adult Platform Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Platform

Monthly: $15.00  Our Price $12.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (6 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $144.00 (18 Month membership recurring + FREE Roku shipped direct to you)
1 Year: $96.00 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all VideoBox Site Facts at TBP.

83.9
Feedback History  (338)

Active Reviews 8
Newbie Reviews 51
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 25
Comments 161
Review by TheBestPorn:

95.5
TBP Review

Date: 02-06-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Huge DVD collection!
+  Solid quality collection.
-  All non-exclusive content.

User Reviews (134)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 134 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
62*
Murkk (2) 02-21-12  06:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
90*
nickisthename (3) 02-10-12  02:40am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95
shooter (9) 01-29-12  09:07am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99*
Ken3123 (0) 01-17-12  08:44am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
96
xexbot (36) 01-04-12  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
92
SexCliche (10) 11-12-11  12:25am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
80
littlejoe (23) 11-06-11  06:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
84
elephant (64) 08-14-11  01:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
50
Bletch (10) 06-25-11  12:05am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
95*
nomokie (3) 04-26-11  01:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 134 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (161)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-30 of 161 < Previous Page - Next Page >

mike11w (0) 10-10-12  03:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)

New Innovations at VB

Well folks, the crew at vb has been working with great success on new and innovative ways to kick shit into the faces of their customers.

First, a couple of weeks back they decided to hide the daily updates. They moved them from the home page to another page on the site so you would have to click through a couple of pages and search for them. They did not announce this change, but after lots of complaints they posted a blog with an explanation that pretty much said "Tough Shit" this is what we want to do. Clever huh? Actually, since most of the updates the last few months have been old blurry low def scenes, tranny's and other such crap, not being able to find the updates is kind of a blessing in disguise.

Second, two big changes to the site today, the first one is, ITS GONE!!! Site has been down most of the day. If you try to connect, even as a visitor, you get the dreaded 404 blank page. If you do get through, the wait for a scene to load is upwards of 2 minutes.

Third, on the chance that you do get to log on, they have introduced the "guess the star" game. This game is simple. They just quit posting the name of the star or stars on all of the scenes. So its like pot luck without the luck!!! Unless you can recognize each of the several thousand stars on the site, its just a big crap shoot!

Stay tuned for more updates on the most shabbily run pornsite on the web.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Goldfish (67) 09-17-12  04:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

Flow Mode

I subscribed to VideoBox for the first time in over a year this week. They have a new(er) feature called "Flow Mode" that's an alternative way to browse random video clips. When you select Flow Mode rows of clips start scrolling across your screen. All the clips are playing (no volume) so you get a quick preview. If you click a clip it expands and starts playing from where it left off in Flow Mode. There is also a filter option that lets you use Flow Mode for a specific niche.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 08-19-12  06:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)

Totally Non- Functional

I think that VB set a new record today; I went into the site about 6 times, and the wait for anything to happen was 30 seconds to never. Stay the fuck away!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

whowho (7) 08-15-12  05:02am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Their HD-Quality looks bad

For some time now Videobox also delivers some updates as "HD", being 720p resolution. While those videos really contain that resolution, they actually look quite blurred and bad compared to the usual 720p quality i know. Making me wonder, if they maybe just create this HD from a DVD source and just upscale it.

I can't recommend anyone who looks for HD videos to join. If you are satisfied with DVD quality though, this site is just fine.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 08-03-12  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)

New Low this morning

This morning VB didn't post today's updates, only yesterday's updates were shown. Later in the morning the site is down; no video's, no updates, can't even log in. Stay away, there is no infrastructure, technical expertise or customer support on this site.

Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply

marcdc1 (163) 07-30-12  05:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

Roku experience?

Has anyone tried videobox with Roku? any feedback. It might be nice to be off the computer and on the couch.

Thanks I appreciate any help you can provide.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 07-06-12  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Still Terrible Speeds in UK

Be warned guys - I forgot why I didn't like this site when I reviewed it a few years ago, but I know why now.

I ams still only getitng 100k speeds at the fastest time of day for me (usually around 700k capacity !!!) WTF ?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 07-04-12  07:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)

Use the old site

Videobox VB3 is working this morning............IF you don't mind waiting up to 60 seconds for a scene to load. VB2 is working fine as usual. Guess the VB crew took the day off to watch a parade somewhere.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 06-30-12  07:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)

Down Again

VB is on a roll this morning, NONE of the 3-4 dozen scenes I have selected will play. NONE!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 06-06-12  07:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Observations at the end of 6 months!

Basically I agree with all the good and positive things said about VB in the reviews but I do wish to mention a consistent problem with their latest version VB3: there are many times when it takes ages to connect, there are almost daily occurrences of everything freezing when you try to judge someone's comment (thumbs up, thumbs down) or post a comment yourself, or when you try to re-load a page.

Download speed has always been consistently good for me for the past 6 months so I lay the blame squarely on some fault within VB3. I have been going back to the old VB site on a regular basis because I've had absolutely no problems with it.

I think they had better keep it going for another little bit until all the bugs in VB3 have been ironed out.

PS. Sorry, I forgot that I made a similar remark back in January, but in defense of this one .. in January I blamed overloaded servers, this time I blame a buggy system because my downloads were consistently fast (as mentioned) and I had no problems with the old server.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-30 of 161 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit VideoBox

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. VideoBox (8) 83.9 95.5
2. VideoBox Men (0) N/A 90.0

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.64 seconds.