Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Velvet Ecstasy

Visit Site

Velvet Ecstasy

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

Velvet Ecstasy
1 Site Listed
Partner: Velvet Ecstasy Partners

Monthly: $22.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.  recurring)

View all Velvet Ecstasy Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (21)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 11
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-02-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive amateur collection.
+  High quality content.
-  Older scenes lack quality, viewing options.
-  Navigation could be improved.

User Reviews (10)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
91
BabyGetReal (32) 11-20-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
93
Willard (12) 11-03-09  10:31pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
exotics4me (463) 01-21-08  06:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
73
turismo (55) 05-12-07  05:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
powerman (Disabled) 03-17-07  08:36pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
jonesyboy (23) 01-27-07  07:19am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
jojox (6) 01-19-07  11:07am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
bjorn7 (19) 01-13-07  09:47pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
BostonPJR (72) 01-09-07  07:09am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
90
DpornGuy (36) 01-08-07  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (11)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Willard (12) 10-13-13  01:26am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

There is little of their growth.

I was favorite in them several years ago.
Recently, I became a member again.
However, it differed from what I expected.
Their growth is slight.
The quality of a movie or a photograph is inferior to other sites.
Other sites have a beautiful large movie and photograph.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

fairguy112 (1) 09-24-10  05:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Site Updates

I have joined this site several times over the years. I cannot honestly fault it in nearly every way. Some of the couples don't suit my taste's but you would expect that. The quality and speed of the downloads are superb no question about it. The 5gb download limit across the 30 days is fine in my opinion. The picture quality is superb, I dont have any interest in single model content, but some might. I would prefer to see 2 couple updates per week than 1 couple and 1 single model. I certainly suggest joining for a month you will not be disappointed. I had to contact the customer service department once and I got an email back with 8 hours which is superb. Quality verses Price it has the right mix for an excellent amateur site. 9 out of 10 and no site is perfect thats for sure.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

stuka75 (0) 01-09-10  07:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Viva la Difference!

I was a member several years back when the site was quite new and enjoyed it thoroughly. The scene endings in facials in all movies gets a bit over scripted and routine but the variety of couples and bodies is great.
As to the couples not being perfect lookers, let me give you an old farts view. Trust me as you get older, you get tired of plastic boobs, blonds and the California look. Your fantasies will change with time. I'd rather see boobs moving and swaying erotically than rigid bolders. Im not perfect, and its the diversity in looks that makes people erotic. Viva la difference.
That said, and being an obsessive archivist, the download limits tend to intimidate me. I am one of those who like to download all the site content(videos, told you I was obsessive) but a daily limit of 5 gigs is OK, I just worry about going over limits, and getting locked out.
That said, I intend to join again and enjoy the newer content added since my last membership.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

hardog (3) 11-24-09  08:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

not worth 14.95 a month

What a disappointment. Unless you like trying to find a needle in a haystack. You might as well flush the 14.95 down the drain.

All I can say is anyone rating this site in the 90's is easily amused or a "ringer".

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

fiou (0) 09-24-09  03:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

2 GB not 3

Annoying download limit. I guess you get what you pay for.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Wittyguy (95) 07-24-08  12:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

Site Just OK

I was a member here about 6 months ago and was not all that impressed with it. The pics were good sized (full screen or larger) but they did tend to be grainy as others have noted and the lighting is sort of hit or miss. The still photography wasn't that good either for my tastes. For me, the site was too amateur. By this I mean the models were mostly average and the production not terribly good. For those who like real couple sex then I could see that this might be a turn on but I thought that the production value could be better. I didn't download very much and kept even less.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 12-18-07  01:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

I'm liking it

Well, we've had our debates on here about how big a limit should be on daily downloads, and so far on this one, I've been getting around 2.5 gigs per day which will equal out to around 60 gigs for 14.95 and I can definitely deal with that. I believe the limit is 3 gigs. Overall, the content for a amateur site is pretty high quality. This is a good site for those who are married and their spouse likes to watch movies with them. I will post a review in a few weeks, but for now, I'm thinking high 80s, maybe 86-88, which is really good for an amateur site under $15!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

turismo (55) 05-09-07  07:11am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)

Charges?

I signed up for a 30 day package, and have received a receipt for a 12 month subscription, having been charged over $100.
I am fortunate that I looked at this receipt - normally I just file them in my email folder in case there is a transaction I don't recognise on my ccard bill.
*Addition*
However, I am happy to report that I emailed the support desk and within 24 hours this problem had been rectified and the charges had been refunded in full - so it would appear that the customer service is excellent

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Pornjackker (37) 03-01-07  09:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Rare real couple porn is great!

It's always a pleasure coming back as a member to this site.
Seeing real couples have sex beats watching boring POV and
non-exclusive crap porn anyday.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

powerman (Disabled) 01-22-07  05:28pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)

An alterna gal site that is excellent

I like this site because the people are real and the sex is real - some couples really love each other plus the girls come in all types and all ages but they specialize in alterna geeky, nerdy, chunky, younger girls which I love! But don't let that put you off - these girls - who look like college gals really know how to get it on! Some funny things I have notice in the site - which seem to be standards there:
1. they make the guys shave their heads - lots of bald guys
2. the girls wear black chokers - which is kinda cute.
3. I think the girls smoke weed before the vid shoots because a lot of them have glassy water eyes.
4. They really like bean bags and cushy futons in the studio - everything is filmed onsite in their studios.
With the exception of several gals, you won't find center fold types here - but that is not a bad thing because the girls are cute and the sex is hot, hot, hot! There are several episodes where the girls look really preppy and WASPY who totally rock - and you know you are watching someone's 18+ daughter rebelling and getting her freak on. There is also a politeness and nice feeling about the site - a good thing for a porn site - this is a happy adult site that can actually be good for younger 18+ viewers to actually see what real sex is like between folk who dig each other not some silicone infused sex starlet (not that there is anything wrong with that.)
Go to this site - trust me you will like it! And get your toilet tissue ready.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Visit Velvet Ecstasy

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Velvet Ecstasy (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.66 seconds.