Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Ultimate Surrender

Visit Site

Ultimate Surrender

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Naked Sports
2. Specialty
3. Lesbian Sex

Kink.com Co.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Monthly: $29.94 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.94 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)

View all Ultimate Surrender Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 9
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.5
TBP Review

Date: 06-06-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive niche collection.
+  Large collection.
-  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

User Reviews (15)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

Expired
89
shelby119 (14) 04-08-07  09:18pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
91
SnowDude (214) 04-05-07  12:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85
Jay G (65) 04-05-07  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
littlejoe (23) 01-25-07  06:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
DpornGuy (36) 01-08-07  09:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page
User Comments (9)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mbaya (356) 09-11-08  11:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)

ok site

It has been too long since I was a member to write a full review. However I still have many videos that I downloaded. The wrestling is just ok, the videos not clear enough to be really hot. It is very difficult to really see the girls in anything resembling a closeup as the shots are taken from too far away. The set has no personality, it is just the inside of a building and looks like a loft or warehouse. The sex parts are sometimes hot, but almost always vaginal use of dildos. Very rarely is there any anal use. Sometimes they seem to be not much into it, this is a real mixed bag. Using a dildo may be fun for some winners but, the best parts I felt were the forced cunt licking until orgasm. At least the winner got something out of winning. However most of the time the winner simply used a dildo vaginally on the loser or sometimes forced the loser to suck a plastic dildo, no big thrill for me,and seemed uninspired and unenthusiastic. Most of the time the winner was predictable as the matches were not close. Definitely don't join for the wrestling.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

asmith12 (124) 01-29-08  08:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Big improvement since review

I've found that this site has improved greatly since my review. Tag teams addition is REALLY great, and overall feeling is much better too. As a result, I've upgraded score from 90 to 95 (see also a follow-up to my review).

Nice to see that some great sites are improving even further.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

asmith12 (124) 01-29-08  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Dragon Lily is going to be a mom

From the site (information for fans of Dragon Lily):

"The Dragon's stay from retirement was short lived, this will be her last match for some time if not forever. Dragon is going to be a mom! We all wish the best for her and she is very excited to begin a new chapter in her life."

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

asmith12 (124) 01-28-08  07:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Kudos for revamped login system

It looks that kink.com finally threw away their extremely annoying login system and made a new one. It looks that this new system doesn't throw your login away in half an hour like previous one did (which was VERY annoying). Kudos to kink.com for this long-needed change.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Toadsith (48) 01-14-08  05:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

No Monthly Download Limit

It's official - after seeing multiple questions about the supposed it 10 Gigabyte Monthly Download limit - I hunted the FAQs on Kink.com and then finally went to the company itself. I contacted their support crew and got this response from one of their customer support guys, Elmer:

"We do not have a download limit for any of our sites. Enjoy downloading!"

So there you have it folks - none of the Kink.com sites have download limits anymore (if they ever did) - download worry-free!

Cheers!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Thaeral (8) 01-13-08  09:24pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Surprisingly Good

I've only just subscribed to this sight, mostly because of SnowDude's review. At a glance it's really not at all my cup of tea, so to speak. I'm not heavily into competitive sports - I've never been a fan of wrestling. Generally, lesbians/bi-sexual interaction between women isn't a high-ticket item for me.

I've watched 4 of the more recent matches - avoiding the ones where the comments point out that one of the newer ladies really was just letting the other lady have her way with her. I'm totally addicted to this site.

I don't know if I have the skill to write a review, but I felt I should comment. The people behind this site have basically created a female wrestling league with a sexual twist. Most of the women have been involved in more than one season (they're up to 5), so most of them are very serious about the wrestling. But they're all very sensual women - so they love the sexual side of it, too. Most of them are really trying and in the end have a great time whether they win or lose. And most who do lose seem very driven to do better next time and really want to come back as soon as possible.

It all feels very genuine which is very different then every kind of other porn out there. Some of the women clearly didn't know what they were getting into and appear to just be waiting for it to end. But most of them are really wrestling and fucking and having a good time doing it. It's more than just porn - it's hybrid sports. Try it, I think you'll be surprised.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Toadsith (48) 12-11-07  02:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

Seriously Hardcore Wrestling!

I just joined this site last night and I'll be posting a review in a month or whenever I feel I've really given the site a thorough look through. However, on first glance this is a pretty damn cool site! Lack of search engine is kinda lame, but it is isn't that heard to hunt around anyway - each wrestler has their own stats page and most of the girls are really serious about trying to win.

I am in no way a fan of wrestling, but I am a fan of competitive sports, and of course porn. So this is a great combination for me, I don't know if I should be psyched that there are two (or four) nude women grappling each other (and more) on the floor, or if I should cheer for "my team". Generally I find I have an instant preference for one side or the other, so it makes it easy to cheer along, even if you know the outcome. These girls really try! The action can be very fast, control switching from to the other in a blink of an eye. I'm actually surprised there aren't more injuries - but the rules seem pretty good about preventing that.

I also love the pre- and post- match discussions with the girls, they talk about technique and strategy and honestly seem to look forward to honing their wrestling skill.

Well - that's my first impression - I haven't noticed any 10GB limit yet - I'll post a complete review sometime later.

Cheers!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 09-18-07  01:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Need some help here

I had considered joining this site for probably the last 8 months. I never noticed a DL limit. When I went to join, I came through TBP since I thought there was a lower price with TBP. I noticed 10 GB DL limit. I went ahead and joined and honestly just got the Dragon Lily material in a few days and never went back. I guess I should have tried to get more just to see about the DL limit. There isn't anything I could find on their FAQs about DL limit. If the limit is there, I did take off 20 points on my score in the review. I've never seen a DL limit that low before 10 GB per month is 333 MB a day. Just wondering if anyone else ran into the limit or if anyone can confirm it since I would go back if that limit isn't in place.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 03-30-07  10:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Is The Payoff As Good As The Setup?

I've know about this site for a few months now and there are a number of elements that intrigue me. However, I keep holding off on joining and I'm not exactly sure why. It's one of a handful of sites I've found that seems to feature a number of girls with short hair (a HUGE fetish of mine) and strap on sex is very high on my list of pluses, but at the same time I wonder how much the girls get into the wrestling and competitive aspect. I'm not a fan of the WWE and would probably prefer a light bondage theme more since I'm not into hardcore BDSM either.

I think that the authenticity of the site would really be a deciding factor though and even if only some of these girls come out fighting it's probably worth joining. The site is run by Kink.com which operates a number of sites, so if you got full network access I probably would have forked over the cash a long time ago but the single site access leaves me on the fence.

I will say that I watched a 2+ minute clip on the tour page of the site and I was definitely "encouraged". I like tough chicks that could be called "tomboys" by some, but sites with kick ass chicks usually tend towards the bodybuilder types which can often go too far for me. I like a fit girl who knows what she wants and goes out to get it. Actually, I like women big or small with my only real requirement being that I can't see every part of her rib cage.

So, if anyone has anything to add I'd be a happy dude. If I join I'll most certainly add a review!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Ultimate Surrender

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sex And Submission (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Hardcore Gang Bang (2) 93.3 78.5
3. The Training Of O (1) 93.0 86.5
4. Public Disgrace (1) 93.0 84.0
5. Wired Pussy (1) 90.0 88.0
6. Bound Gangbangs (1) 88.0 83.0
7. Divine Bitches (1) 85.0 83.5
8. Everything Butt (1) 85.0 83.5
9. Men In Pain (1) 82.0 N/A
10. Kink On Demand (0) N/A 90.0

View All: Company Sites (35)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.