Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Tushy Lickers

Visit Site

Tushy Lickers

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Anal Sex
2. Hardcore Sex

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)

View all Tushy Lickers Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 29, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
75*
doomsday (4) 08-19-09  07:08pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80*
drifter (3) 02-15-08  02:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
Davit (46) 01-20-08  10:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
85
Getreal (Disabled) 10-02-07  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

deve (0) 10-07-12  04:16am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

fraudulent

I've noticed that every time I've visited tushylickers.com the home page has a "last updated" banner. It consistantly has the current date. However, I haven't been able to discern that there's been any new content actually added. It appears that the "last updated" banner simply displays the current date at all times.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

deve (0) 10-07-12  04:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

not ready for prime time

I just tried to register on Tushy Lickers and got 1 of the most cryptic erros I've ever seen: "Error: NONE - not yet implemented". I called the support line for the billing service, ccbill.com. The customer service rep I spoke with had no idea what this error means. He told me that he was unable to replicate the error, therefore it wasn't their problem. Seriously, this is considered customer service? I previously registered with a sister site, sleeping tushy. It took an act of congress to cancel that recurring membership. There was no link on the web site for cancelation and no contact information whatsoever. I had to research who was actually handling payment transactions for the site and write them letters before I could get the recurring charges cancelled. As e-commerce goes, tushy lickers and their sister sites strike me as rank amateurs, best to be avoided.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

StevieG (0) 09-18-09  08:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)

Oh No, DRM!!

Sad to see that Tushy Lickers has gone to DRM. Unless you haven't already been through their excellent back catalogue I'd advise staying away. Updates were always slow (1 movie a week) but the last 5 or 6 have all been DRM & there has been no update at all for the past week or so

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Tushy Lickers

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sleeping Tushy (0) N/A 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked (0) N/A 79.5
3. Tushy Massage (0) N/A 79.5
4. Bad Tushy (0) N/A 78.5
5. Caged Tushy (0) N/A 78.5
6. Tushy School (0) N/A 77.0
7. Shemale Tushy (0) N/A 76.5
8. Strapon Lesbians (0) N/A 76.5
9. 3D Certified (0) N/A N/A
10. Ashley Fine (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (13)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.