Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Try Teens

Visit Site

Try Teens

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Porn Videos

BrothersInCash Team
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Try Teens Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (18)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

78.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-28-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot exclusive teen collection.
+  Good-looking pics and vids.
-  No update dates.
-  Very basic navigation.

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
83
pat362 (369) 07-01-12  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
80
dracken (246) 05-17-12  07:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
joekramer08 (12) 12-03-11  06:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
lk2fireone (194) 07-26-11  04:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
85
endlessporn (6) 04-18-11  11:05pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
60*
chaos75 (0) 07-25-08  06:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70
Schnitzel (29) 07-30-07  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
Doug (3) 05-30-07  04:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
Denner (233) 05-07-07  06:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lk2fireone (194) 06-27-11  08:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Minor annoyance at Try Teens site.

Just joined Try Teens. An annoying feature is a small popup window offering a live chat with a model. You click to close that popup, and a new small popup window appears with a different model. Click to close that popup and get a new popup with a different model.

I assume these popups are appearing because I logged on to the Try Teens site, and not because aliens are trying to take over my computer. But who knows? Maybe I got a virus/malware at the exact moment I first logged onto the Try Teens site.

Clicking on the small "x" at the top right corner of the popup closes the popup, but just brings up a new popup. There is a place where you can turn off this popup, that I found by clicking on it, but I don't remember how to describe that place. I'm just learning to use this site, which has a lot of nice-looking models, but the navigation is really clunky.

OK. There is a "chat" toolbar that has an "X". Clicking on that "X" will close the chat popup window, without bringing up a new popup window.

Edit: That chat popup window keeps popping up, even after you have successfully closed it. Going to a new model page brings the chat popup window back up.
I assume the site can make a lot of money through the chats, because they are pushing that &*)#$ chat popup window down my throat no matter how much I try to fight it.

Edit02: Even if you successfully close the chat popup window, every time you change to a new model page, or go to download a video or look at photos, a new instance of the chat popup window will re-appear (if one is not already open). So the best way to handle the chat popup window is to try to ignore it.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

ekim (0) 08-27-10  09:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Great models, poor movie, imposible download, usefulness website.

Lots of beautiful and impressive girls, but only gonzo, it's a pity.

Impossible to download vids with a manager. Classic download stop too much time, you have to dowload many time the same file to have a chance to have it, bandwidth waste for website and users

Images are download-able only one by one due to login page repop.

You can see it, but not get content. Why webmaster not use stream in this case.

Impossible to chose a model and get all the content, you have to browse page by page with only 2 model per page, it's exhausting.

Definitely, I hope found theses models in another site. Don't pay for this.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 03-14-10  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

This Site's A Mess

Good material, but the members area crashes often. And sometimes when you go to log in the stupid captcha won't load.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

triplab (0) 01-10-09  04:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Horrible download performance

I join a site every month or two and usually have a decent experience. If you like the young adult niche and don't mind the same formula, this site content is OK. What is definitely NOT ok is the performance of the site. With the cash they must be making it is nearly fraud how difficult it is to actually DL videos. First, the size of files is ridiculous at 300-600MB. Downloads are throttled to less than 100K/sec and only 2 at a time with no browsing once 2 are in process. And, if you are lucky enough to actually get near the end of a download, the connection is usually interrupted for some reason and you get a useless file that crashes. This of course assumes you can even log on to the site, which can also be a problem with the site timing out randomly. What NEVER times out though is the sign up page which is very fast and is not at all representative of the site's actual performance. I will NEVER sign up for this site again due to the horrible performance.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 10-26-07  10:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

Poor Quality Videos

I really wanted to join this site after seeing some of its pics on pornborg.org. However, even the trailers for this site are in really bad quality. Combined with the price and poor reviews, I think that I will have to skip this site. Pity.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Ivar01 (0) 09-27-07  04:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Login problems got solved

After some initial login problems that seem to have been fixed in less than an hour i have now gotten myself a first glance at the content which as i expected looks really good. Maybe i'll make a longer review later.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (220) 06-02-07  01:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Monkey Man

Re: the male "actor" who acts like a gorilla, I think I know who Doug is talking about. He shows up a lot in the bonus site "We Need New Talents." He is to this site what Tigger is to the Hundred Acre Woods.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Try Teens

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teen Core Club (3) 81.2 80.0
2. Young Throats (0) N/A 79.0
3. Try Teens (0) N/A 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth (0) N/A 77.5
5. Fab Sluts (0) N/A 77.5
6. White Teens Black Cocks (0) N/A 77.0
7. Analyzed Girls (0) N/A 76.5
8. Girls Got Cream (0) N/A 76.5
9. Hardcore Youth (0) N/A 76.5
10. Double Teamed Teens (0) N/A 76.0

View All: Company Sites (32)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.63 seconds.