Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Try Teens

Visit Site

Try Teens

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Porn Videos

BrothersInCash Team
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Try Teens Site Facts at TBP.

81.5
Feedback History  (18)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

78.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-28-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot exclusive teen collection.
+  Good-looking pics and vids.
-  No update dates.
-  Very basic navigation.

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
83
pat362 (365) 07-01-12  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The content is all exclusif.
+You get access to a large part of the teen core club network for less money.
+They offer an excellent choice of young Eastern Europeans models.
+The sex scenes are well shot and the action is always hardcore.
Cons: -The site has only 202 videos which is not bad per say but they've only added 58 videos since my review of 2009.
-The content isn't dated and I think that they started using updates meant for some of their other sites.
-You get access to 14 of teen core clubs sites but only 4 are really sites with new content.
-Some of the models have similar scenes on some of their other sites so content can be a little repetitive.
-There are no search options and navigation is basically choosing a page.
-There are pics but you'd have to download them one by one.
Bottom Line: *I've always had a soft spot for try teens because these guys always manage to get hot models to do hardcore anal sex and they do a decent job of shooting the scenes. This was a constant since their early beginning but my fear is that this may now be over. I think the site and possibly the entire network is dead when it comes to new content. I've been keeping track of TCC for a long time and I started noticing that they would stop updating an older site to then start a new one which they would update for a while to then stop updating that one. They recently added hardcore youth to the network but their content is all leased material availabe on many other sites.

*The most recent try teen update should actually have been for their brand new teen anal casting site because it's the same exact setup as TAC but I guess they already had all those new videso at TAC that they elected to use one to update this site. That's nothing new since I think that they started using content meant for double teamed teens to update trye teens. Another reason why I think the network may be dead is that you always had the coming soon scenes on the site but there are none now.

*I still think that the content is well worth the join price even if they aren't updating because you get plenty for your money but it's important for any returning member to be aware that you may not have as much new content as you'd expect.

*I'm still giving the site a good score because you get access to a lot of great stuff and even the leased content could be worth it if you haven't joined a site where that stuff is.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: pat362 wrote 1 review (07-31-09) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
80
dracken (246) 05-17-12  07:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 200 scenes with new ones still being added regularly (it looks like a new scene roughly every month, although you get a more updates on other sites if you join through the teen core club network)
- New scenes are available at 950 x 540, but back a few years in the database stuff is somewhat lower quality and the first handful of scenes are only available as clips.
- All scenes have many large images 853px × 1,280px (no zip archive though)
- A lot of very very hot girls, including several exclusive models. All scenes are exclusive to the site and almost all scenes include deep throat and anal, with some including DP.
- Great light and camerawork, a bit static in the majority of scenes, but more dynamic recently.
- Web design is simple to a fault sometimes, but works well enough. Downloads are fast although most videos are around 700 mb. No log-outs, no time-out and no daily limits that I could find. Overall decent technical specs.
- Very hot recent updates (see bottom line f
Cons: - As I mentioned before the design of the site, as all sites in the Teen core club network, is very basic. No options to search for all scenes by one model or even search on the site itself(Aspen Richardsen is available on several of their sites for example...but which ones? and how many scenes? no way to find out)
- No options when it comes to downloading videos, past clips or full scene. No choices of SD or HD videos or different encoders. You get a download link to a video and thatís all. Not even streaming of the entire scene is available.
- A lot of the older scenes include no interview, no stripping or girls playing with themselves, just straight to the sex, very formulaic. For me that was a bit of a downside of the site.
- Somewhat on the expensive especially since nowadays several of the girls also appear on 21 sextury and other sites (they used to have some great exclusive models a few years back, not so much)
Bottom Line: Lk2fireone's review (should show one or two reviews underneath mine) really hits home for me, especially his bottom line. This is a great network with some great female models, but I always felt like the guys running the site didn't really know what to do with the hot girls. The sex always felt a bit too formulaic to me, almost boring. Girls that on other sites would be incredible become average here because all the sets looked the same, all shots were wide angle and all outfits were discarded within seconds.

That being said I was a member of this network for a very long time because they always managed to get very attractive, young girls and they always had them doing anal, DP and impressive deep throats. The hot models always sold this site for me. In fact I believe this network had several of the girls that now appear on other Russian sites (firstanalquest, 21sextury months before they did and often they do much more intense stuff here than they end up doing for other websites.)

That's the good part, now for the bad part

The updates are very sporadic with some months seeing an update every week and sometimes one scene per month or none at all (to get an idea go to teencoreclub and click to see all updates, they show a date for each new scene and you can easily judge which site is no longer maintained and which receives a lot of love. Looks like Try Teens received almost daily updates in December and since then the number of new scenes has slowed down significantly)

The webdesign is too simple for a modern network and the lack of a model page listing all the girls scenes is a huge downside. An easy way to search for type of content would also be nice. It used to be that all DP scenes went to Double Teamed Teens, Ass to Mouth had the heavy anal stuff and Try Teens got a mix of regular vaginal only/ anal sex. Nowadays it seems like all new updates get posted here and several of the more recent scenes are of the same models one boy-girl scene and one threesome with DP scene. (Stacy and Avery both come to mind, but Iím sure there are more such models.)



This strange update scheme brings me to the several dead sites the network owns. This is traditional TeenCoreClub practices. They launch a new site, update heavily for a while and abandon it in a month or so. In fact out of the older sites Try Teens is the only one still regularly active. The other site heavily updated in the network is HardcoreYouth, which while interesting is very similar to other Russian sites to the point where one can barely distinguish between a scene on Firstanalquest or Hardcoreyouth.



Now, all of that negative stuff being said on my latest subscription I was very pleasantly surprised. The style of the last handful of videos uploaded here has changed quite a bit with the most recent ones including very interesting interviews with the girls. The English is horrible and there is a lot of awkwardness, but for the first time you get a sense of who these girls are. Several of them are surprisingly outgoing and look like they are having fun. They talk about anal sex comfortably and make the whole scene a lot more interesting.

This is only applicable on the latest five or so scenes, but damn it makes the site a lot more interesting, all of a sudden the girls are more than just pretty faces who get fucked in the same standard scene. They now have about 10 minutes of solo girl, stripping and toy play. There is nothing hotter in my opinion than a girl using a dildo on her anus and then asking for a real cock and now this site has that, adding a sense of uniqueness that was seriously lacking.

The camera is also not as static as before, which could be a downside for some, but for me it looks a hell of a lot more interesting to get some close-ups of the girls face, some shots of her ass, a bit of a wide-shot. Overall the last five or so scenes on the site have been more interesting and arousing to me than twenty of the previous ones. If only they could go back in time and get Aspen to do one of those interviews before she gets a serious poundingÖ



I only hope that they continue with this kind of updates and donít abandon the site anytime soon. With a few more updates this site would be a great source for young girls in hardcore action. Despite the high price when you consider all the scenes you get by joining I have to recommend Try Teens, especially if you enjoyed Firstanalquest, Teenmegaworld and other similar Russian sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: dracken wrote 1 review (08-02-09) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
90
joekramer08 (12) 12-03-11  06:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
lk2fireone (194) 07-26-11  04:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
85
endlessporn (6) 04-18-11  11:05pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
60*
chaos75 (0) 07-25-08  06:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70
Schnitzel (29) 07-30-07  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
Doug (3) 05-30-07  04:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
Denner (233) 05-07-07  06:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lk2fireone (194) 06-27-11  08:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Minor annoyance at Try Teens site.

Just joined Try Teens. An annoying feature is a small popup window offering a live chat with a model. You click to close that popup, and a new small popup window appears with a different model. Click to close that popup and get a new popup with a different model.

I assume these popups are appearing because I logged on to the Try Teens site, and not because aliens are trying to take over my computer. But who knows? Maybe I got a virus/malware at the exact moment I first logged onto the Try Teens site.

Clicking on the small "x" at the top right corner of the popup closes the popup, but just brings up a new popup. There is a place where you can turn off this popup, that I found by clicking on it, but I don't remember how to describe that place. I'm just learning to use this site, which has a lot of nice-looking models, but the navigation is really clunky.

OK. There is a "chat" toolbar that has an "X". Clicking on that "X" will close the chat popup window, without bringing up a new popup window.

Edit: That chat popup window keeps popping up, even after you have successfully closed it. Going to a new model page brings the chat popup window back up.
I assume the site can make a lot of money through the chats, because they are pushing that &*)#$ chat popup window down my throat no matter how much I try to fight it.

Edit02: Even if you successfully close the chat popup window, every time you change to a new model page, or go to download a video or look at photos, a new instance of the chat popup window will re-appear (if one is not already open). So the best way to handle the chat popup window is to try to ignore it.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

ekim (0) 08-27-10  09:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Great models, poor movie, imposible download, usefulness website.

Lots of beautiful and impressive girls, but only gonzo, it's a pity.

Impossible to download vids with a manager. Classic download stop too much time, you have to dowload many time the same file to have a chance to have it, bandwidth waste for website and users

Images are download-able only one by one due to login page repop.

You can see it, but not get content. Why webmaster not use stream in this case.

Impossible to chose a model and get all the content, you have to browse page by page with only 2 model per page, it's exhausting.

Definitely, I hope found theses models in another site. Don't pay for this.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 03-14-10  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

This Site's A Mess

Good material, but the members area crashes often. And sometimes when you go to log in the stupid captcha won't load.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

triplab (0) 01-10-09  04:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Horrible download performance

I join a site every month or two and usually have a decent experience. If you like the young adult niche and don't mind the same formula, this site content is OK. What is definitely NOT ok is the performance of the site. With the cash they must be making it is nearly fraud how difficult it is to actually DL videos. First, the size of files is ridiculous at 300-600MB. Downloads are throttled to less than 100K/sec and only 2 at a time with no browsing once 2 are in process. And, if you are lucky enough to actually get near the end of a download, the connection is usually interrupted for some reason and you get a useless file that crashes. This of course assumes you can even log on to the site, which can also be a problem with the site timing out randomly. What NEVER times out though is the sign up page which is very fast and is not at all representative of the site's actual performance. I will NEVER sign up for this site again due to the horrible performance.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 10-26-07  10:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

Poor Quality Videos

I really wanted to join this site after seeing some of its pics on pornborg.org. However, even the trailers for this site are in really bad quality. Combined with the price and poor reviews, I think that I will have to skip this site. Pity.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Ivar01 (0) 09-27-07  04:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Login problems got solved

After some initial login problems that seem to have been fixed in less than an hour i have now gotten myself a first glance at the content which as i expected looks really good. Maybe i'll make a longer review later.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 06-02-07  01:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Monkey Man

Re: the male "actor" who acts like a gorilla, I think I know who Doug is talking about. He shows up a lot in the bonus site "We Need New Talents." He is to this site what Tigger is to the Hundred Acre Woods.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Try Teens

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. White Teens Black Cocks (1) 85.0 77.0
2. Try Teens (2) 81.5 78.0
3. Teen Core Club (4) 80.4 80.0
4. Defiled 18 (1) 71.0 74.0
5. Teen Anal Casting (2) 67.5 74.0
6. Young Throats (0) N/A 79.0
7. Ass Teen Mouth (0) N/A 77.5
8. Analyzed Girls (0) N/A 76.5
9. Girls Got Cream (0) N/A 76.5
10. Hardcore Youth (0) N/A 76.5

View All: Company Sites (26)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.49 seconds.