Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit True Amateur Models

Visit Site

True Amateur Models

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Amateur Girls

Angelical Dreams Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: True Amateur Cash

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all True Amateur Models Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-14-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive amateur collection.
+  Good number of galleries online.
-  Very small video collection.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
81
qualsite34 (33) 07-07-09  02:29am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85*
Ryan W (3) 02-05-09  02:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
69
messmer (137) 01-22-09  08:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
89*
Vince (2) 03-22-07  06:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
74
mudman (36) 03-21-07  11:10am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

messmer (137) 10-03-08  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Are The Picture Sets Zipped Now?

Can one of the current subscribers to this site tell me if the picture sets can now be downloaded zipped. The site sounds interesting but I won't bother subscribing if I have to laboriously save the pictures one by one.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Vince (2) 03-21-07  03:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)

Disagreeing with "mudmans" review

I totally disagree with "mudmans" review. I joined adp models about 4 months ago and it has always been one of my favorite amateur sites. I kept my membership active for the whole 4 month period until my credit card got stolen out of my wallet. I have recieved a new one so I'll be signing back up with the site. The pictures are very high quality, crisp and clear looking and they are not "smallish" either. They are 1024x768 which will fill up your entire monitor screen. To me, that is just perfect because I do not have to scroll over to see the entire picture.

The guy that runs the site shoots all of his own content so it is very exclusive. The updates are done every single week like clockwork and when the updates happen, there are normally about 300-400 pictures that are put onto the site! Most of the paysites that I've joined before only updated with about 100 pictures per update. With this site, you get HUGE updates.

Another thing that I really like about this site are the positions that the girls get into and the upclose pictures. There are LOTS of "spread shot" style pictures. For a 1 month membership, the site is $24.95 which is a very good price. I remember reading somewhere that there are nearly 30,000 pictures on it too. I understand that reviews are basically peoples "opinions" but when I saw "mudmans" review on adp models, I had to comment on it since it seems to be so inaccurate.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit True Amateur Models

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. True Amateur Models (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.59 seconds.