Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Tricky Masseur

Visit Site

Tricky Masseur

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. HD Porn

Royal Cash
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Tricky Masseur Site Facts at TBP.

80.0
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

78.5
TBP Review

Date: 11-22-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Hardcore Massage Episodes, Cute/Sexy Euro Models.
+  HD Quality WMV Downloads for All Episodes.
-  Average Sized Site, Photos & Videos Added as Separate Updates.
-  Could Use More Download Options/Quality Choices.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
80
rearadmiral (316) 12-03-12  03:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the large Teen Mega World network
- 93 scenes available
- Beautiful Russian and Eastern European models
- Allows download managers
- Bills through Epoch
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Updates infrequently
- Language reduces heat
- Slower than average download speeds
- Limited options for video download
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of the massage niche and will usually try a site at least once to get access to new material, as I did here. One advantage with this site is that is that it gives you access to the entire Teen Mega World network. The name of the network should be an indication that the network and the sites within it arenít for everyone: the site owners take the teen theme seriously so the only models here are beautiful young (18-20) Russian and Eastern European models. If your tastes are for older women, you probably wonít like this site or the network. (But for those of us who do prefer younger and more petite models, this site and the network are great.)

The site currently has 93 scenes available. The scenes follow the usual setup used in the massage niche: model walks in to get a massage from a male masseur, she undresses and gets on the table under a sheet or towel, the massage begins with the masseur slowly exposing more of the model as he massages her, eventually sheís naked and the fun begins. While this can be repetitive it can also increase the heat of the scene if it is done right. The right chemistry between the models and the right amount of tease can make for a great scene.

ButÖ hereís where TM has a bit of a problem. I realize that this is very subjective and is beyond the control of the site so I wonít say this is a negative and I didnít consider it when assessing a score. The problem is that in most massage scenes a lot of the heat is built by the interaction between the male and female models. But since this site uses Russian and Eastern European models they donít speak English so the viewer loses a key element of that interaction. The site does use subtitles which certainly helps, but it doesnít generate the tease and heat of a site that uses English-speaking models. The language issue is partly offset by the female models though, as most of them are incredibly beautiful.

The site layout is simple and easy to use. Each page has ten scenes listed with basic information about that scene. Clicking on a scene opens a new page where you can stream or download the scene. I didnít try the streaming so I canít comment on that. The scenes are available as one complete file or in parts. I only downloaded the complete scene so I canít comment on the scene in parts either.

When it comes to downloading the scenes the site has made a choice that seems a bit odd. I donít know enough technical stuff to understand why theyíd do it this way, but Iím assuming that there is a reason. On most sites there are multiple file formats and sizes available. So, for example, you might prefer WMV files and those are available in two or three resolutions. If you prefer mp4 files, those are available too and in multiple resolutions. Here the choices are a bit different: there are multiple file sizes available but each one uses a different format: the high resolution is a WMV, there is a medium resolution in either MKV or FLV format and a resolution for mobile devices that comes as an mp4. So if you prefer WMV format but donít want a 1GB file youíre out of luck.

Iím fine with WMV so I downloaded the highest resolution available which is in that format. Even the oldest scenes on the site (which arenít that old Ė the first scene was uploaded on November 28, 2010) come in at 1280x720 at 4800+kb/s and 25fps. They use WMV Codec 9. Subjectively they look great. I canít speak for the lower resolution files as I didnít download them.

The site permits download managers (I use IDM) and I had no issue with links timing out. One issue that I did experience is that the download speeds could fluctuate. With IDM Iím used to seeing downloads near 7MB/s on most sites. With this site there were times when I could see those speeds but those times werenít frequent or sustained. I could regularly see speeds well below 2MB/s. On average, Iíd say that I got 4 to 4.5MB/s. Still not bad, but less than I normally get. The slower speeds also seemed to correspond with peak download times in Eastern Europe so I could often improve my downloads by waiting until those members were less likely to be downloading porn.

The site appears to be still active though updates are now infrequent. There was an update on November 24, 2012 but the next most recent was in April. As recently as March 2012 they were adding four or five scenes per month.

One factor that some potential members may be interested to know (and it could be a pro or a con depending on your preferences) is that while there are a good proportion of anal scenes on the other sites in the network, Tricky Masseur has no anal scenes.

The bottom line is that this is a pretty good massage site. The models are incredibly beautiful, young and petite and make for some great porn. If you like massage porn Iíd recommend giving the site a try and as an added bonus you get access to a huge network and you get a TBP / PU discount too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
75
Gasperdian (6) 06-22-12  11:48pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
91
lk2fireone (194) 04-10-12  09:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
65
Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 01-20-11  06:28am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Gasperdian (6) 06-22-12  11:15pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

No Updates

Since April there haven't been any updates in TM!I'd a message
from the Webmasters that they're shooting some new footage but action hasn't translated into words yet. Also everything that was good about this site has disappeared. Model quality is poor, Masseurs aren't the best. Poor story lines & much reduced footage have added to overall dissatisfaction. Seriously, this site not recommended for reviews due to absence of a member pass but I
think members shouldn't come anywhere near here!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 08-28-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Poor preview site design.

The preview pages for Tricky Masseur give you nice sized thumbnails to show you what some of the models look like. There is an embedded arrow on some of the thumbnails, that appears to give you access to a short preview of that video. But instead of a short preview, when you click on the arrow, you are directed to a sign-up page.

I think it's annoying you don't get a short sample of the video.
I think you are left with a cheated feeling that you are directed to a signup page instead of being able to see a sample video.

Poor advertising, or poor preview site design, as far as I am concerned.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

slutty (111) 04-12-11  12:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Video Types

What is with all the new video types at this family of sites? I can understand that some are supposed to be better or easier to include subtitles or whatever, but I have had nothing but problems with the mkv or flv files (load lag, glitches in playback, audio problems). Why not stick with the regualar old mp4? Their high quality wmv is decent, I just don't always feel like downloading a 1+GB video.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 01-27-11  04:44am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Anomaly in Flash Video Downloads

All 'Medium' quality videos which are flash have a discrepancy or an anomaly in that a yellow strip or band traverses the full length
of all videos I've downloaded (Amelie/Ciara).Besides the videos when played on VLC/Miro (Open Source) players gave the same result so that was quite irritating & cumbersome to put up with.Also mp4 quality (low quality) for portable devices (IPod) is not regular mp4 resolution (H264) but very basic quality which is like fluid, hazy, grainy. This may not go down well as IPods are basic devices these days. Technical support needs to strongly review their feed or else we would all need massive hard disk space & pray that High Quality of 1000Mb or more is what its namesake is or else we would end up with egg on our faces

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Tricky Masseur

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teen Mega World (3) 87.7 88.0
2. Tricky Masseur (1) 80.0 78.5
3. Dirty Doctor (1) 75.0 74.0
4. Teen Sex Movs (0) N/A 83.0
5. TMW Mobile (0) N/A 83.0
6. Beauty Angels (0) N/A 81.0
7. Anal Angels (0) N/A 80.0
8. Creampie Angels (0) N/A 80.0
9. Teen Sex Mania (0) N/A 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (40)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.38 seconds.