Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Throated

Visit Site

Throated

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Deep Throating
2. Blowjobs
3. Cum Shots

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Throated Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-06-15

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Large collection with exclusive content.
+  High quality content.
-  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
Marcus (47) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-13-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
mbaya (364) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
90
jberryl69 (Disabled) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
84
bootyfullluva (6) 08-07-07  07:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Roberto281 (0) 10-30-13  06:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Throated now has zips

Throated now has zips and the recent sets are really hot!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Roberto281 (0) 08-06-13  11:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

$14.95 TBP Discount Doesn't Work, Site has zips?

The $14.95 TBP discount doesn't work.
TBP says no zips, but might be outdated. Does the site have zips?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Marcus (47) 06-26-13  11:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Problems when cancelling rebill

I cancelled my membership in good time so that I didn't get rebilled 'for my convenience', and initially I couldn't access the member's area despite having two weeks left on my membership.

I didn't get a reply to my email from support, but the webmaster saw my message here and seems to have fixed it (see his message, below). Just something to look out for if you join.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Marcus (47) 06-12-13  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Mini review of Throated

I'm not sure if I will do a full review of Throated, but it's a pretty good site, although just hasn't 'clicked' with me. I can't put my finger on why, which is why I'm erring towards not reviewing it.

I think part of the problem is that most girls I've encountered have only done a single scene each - there's hundreds of girls, but as a result they're all a bit anonymous somehow. I prefer to explore a site, find some favourites and invest my time in them, but no sooner do you watch a scene and get into a girl, you realise that's the only scene the site has to offer for her.

Despite this, it's a good site with good content, good quality, good navigation and the fundamentals are all there.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

jberryl69 (Disabled) 05-25-13  11:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

Throated thoughts

I was right on the cusp of renewing my subscription and I often go look at the previews. My biggest concern with new content is that they are not getting very good reviews. Plus it looks like someone else is shooting the vids (and Donnie Cabo seemingly is not very good at it). I can only guess that they are buying more content than shooting. It looks like Scott Hancock, who was usually the moke, hasn't been in a scene since Aug 2012. Wonder where he went?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 05-23-11  08:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)

throated has problems

good content
ok navigation

Internet Download Manager does not work with this site. The que does not work and the name of the video does not come through in the title.

Waste of Money

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

The Clyde (26) 02-22-08  03:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Download Manager for Pix

Does anyone know of a download manager for the pictures on the 1000facials and Throated sites? I use FlashGet for the vids, but the photos I cannot get with this program.

thanks!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Throated

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bree Olson (1) 91.0 77.0
2. My XXX Pass (1) 89.0 89.0
3. Hard X (2) 89.0 81.0
4. Only Teen Blowjobs (1) 86.0 84.5
5. Immoral Live (1) 85.0 85.0
6. 1,000 Facials (1) 80.0 83.5
7. Erotica X (2) 72.2 83.0
8. Abbey Brooks (1) 50.0 N/A
9. Throated (0) N/A 84.0
10. Open Life (0) N/A 82.5

View All: Company Sites (25)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.