Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Third Movies

Visit Site

Third Movies

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

Bayshore Solutions Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ZTOD Partners

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, recurring)

View all Third Movies Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 16
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.5
TBP Review

Date: 10-22-12

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Decent-sized site; updates come regularly.
+  Quality is great lately.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (10)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
rearadmiral (334) 09-10-11  12:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
88
exotics4me (463) 06-01-10  12:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88*
bbarjer (3) 12-20-09  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
93
JBDICK (20) 04-21-08  12:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80
apoctom (145) 12-28-07  12:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
Denner (233) 12-04-07  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
User (32) 08-20-07  03:11pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85*
lespaul76 (3) 07-07-07  01:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
Fowrzo (Disabled) 05-26-07  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
98*
pornlover1 (0) 04-22-07  12:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (16)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >

rearadmiral (334) 08-21-11  05:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Initial thoughts on the site

I weighed all the pros and cons listed here and at TBP and took the plunge here today. It seems like a decent value but it continues the trend of studios not doing their brand any justice by having a mediocre site.

The biggest sin here, as noted by several reviewers, is that there are a lot of broken links. Exotics4me noted that you can get around that because sometimes the link to a lower resolution file is still there, but my experience is that if one link is bad, the others are too. There are whole DVDs where no scene has an active link. When that occurs a pop-up appears saying that it痴 a dead link with a clickable link to report the problem. But, surprise, surprise, THAT link is broken too. I知 still working on some of the first DVDs posted when the site opened, so I知 hoping to see some improvement as I work my way through the site. But for now, I知 seeing maybe 10% of all links to be dead, which is far more than should be acceptable. Especially since the problem has existed for a long time.

As for speeds, I知 not having any problems there at all.

I値l post a full review once I致e downloaded and viewed more, but it does appear that this is another studio that sees the internet as a second-tier way to get their product to the customer.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

nostromo (12) 04-15-11  03:57am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Extremely slow download speeds in their three sites.


I'm talking about 17 kps. There are some files that you can download at over 200 kps (which isn't something to write home about); but, for the most part, you get lousy download speeds.

Aside from that the site is great. It is worth joining if the aforementioned doesn't bother you too much.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 02-09-11  05:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Does this site release all the 3rd Degree films?

I've been disappointed with quite a many studio sites that release ojnly part of the material through the site or just keep a slow steady trickle of updates coming through so that a whole film takes 4-5 updates.

Do these guys release their films at one go and when they come out on DVD/Bluray as well?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Cold (0) 12-23-10  09:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Broken HD content

Seems to me that all HD Videos here are pretty broken. No matter which player or computer I use, the videos start to freeze after a couple of minutes.

Can anybody confirm this?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

wiild1 (Unverified) 04-03-09  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

1 Month Membership - $19.95

It looks like the price has decreased permantly? As of today April 03 at least. It was USD30, now: USD20! Real good value!

Trial: The trial is not running anymore, I have checked back a couple of times the last 3 weeks and no trials at all.

EDIT: April 13 update: now USD 30 again, but trial is back.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

obsessedoverit (8) 03-21-09  02:02pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Defunct Downloads!

Over the past four days or so I have been having serious issues with downloads at the third movies network. At first, the issue was only with downloading the hi-def movies but now it's with every file. I've tried to troubleshoot the problem by disabling my DL manager, using a different web browser, etc. with no luck! Now when I click to DL my browser completely freezes up!

I'm not going to breakout in expletives here, but I am fucking pissed!!! This network has some of the highest quality movies on the net, but what good is it when you can't watch them? Really?

I've submitted several complaints over the last few days with NO response. I would ask for a refund but with the customer support at this site, what chance do I have? Oh well, I paid for a month and got about fifteen days worth of a functioning site.

Is this just an isolated case? Anyone else a member at Third having issues?

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

obsessedoverit (8) 03-17-09  01:28pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Hi Def Downloads Have Slowed Down

As of yesterday downloading HD quality content on the Third Movies network has slowed to a crawl. I'm currently seeing DL speeds of 100-350 kb/s, making the enormous 1GB+ files take well over an hour to complete. Also, it appears DL managers are no longer being supported. However, this slow down does not seem to affect any lesser quality file types as they remain at a speedy 1.8 - 2 mb/s.

Any other members experiencing this?

I submitted my complaint/question to customer support, but for now it's poor quality vids for me....sucks!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

wiild1 (Unverified) 02-19-09  01:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

Full Trial

I like Third, Zero Tolerance and their little network of sites including: ZTOD.com, 3rd, BlackIce. I was a member for one month and I now see that a 2 day full trial is available!

It looks like all three sites are included also in the trial.

Worth checking out, I might take the opportunity to re-join for a cheap trial and download the best recent updates.


2 Day Trial - $3.95
Full Access Trial Membership - HD included

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (334) 09-28-08  07:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Great Site - many of the older issues seem to have been resolved

I would have written a complete review, but the others have covered almost everything, so I'll just add a couple of updates.

DRM - there are still some files that have DRM on them, but of the 100+ scenes I downloaded I only found maybe 5 that still had DRM (mostly in older videos).

DL Speed - I know that there have been a few complaints, but I don't see a problem. My average DL speed is 400kb/sec. That compares very well to Video Box, for example, where I average less than 200kb/sec.

Updates - I've been a member for less than a month, and given the number of movies already on the site it will be a while before I have to worry about that. When I do, I'm sure I'll agree with the people who complain about the lack of regular updates.

Sound issues - no one has mentioned this before, but I've found that the sound isn't in sync with the video on many of the scenes. It isn't off by much, but enough to be annoying.

Over all, this site is well organized and worth the money. Yes, I know that some have complained about the cost, but Third is an excellent studio and it is worth it. Bundled with Zero Tolerance makes it an amazing value. If Third and Zero are to your liking, you can build an impressive collection quickly.

I give full marks to studios like this who make good movies, and then make them available on the net at a reasonable price with no DRM. I only hope that this business model continues to get picked up by other studios.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

wiild1 (Unverified) 08-10-08  02:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)

3 Site Deal

I am not posting any specific review of Zero here, but please check out my review for the full three sites on the blackice page:

http://www.pornusers.com/review/blackicepass/

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >

Visit Third Movies

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Third Movies (0) N/A 86.5
2. Black Ice Pass (0) N/A 83.0
3. 18 And Abused (0) N/A N/A
4. 18 POV (0) N/A N/A
5. Boobiesz (0) N/A N/A
6. Dumb And Horny (0) N/A N/A
7. Inch Lovers (0) N/A N/A
8. Orgiez (0) N/A N/A
9. Summer GF (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (9)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.