Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit The Training Of O

Visit Site

The Training Of O

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. BDSM
2. All Fetishes
3. Bizarre Fetishes

Kink.com Co.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Monthly: $29.75 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.75 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)

View all The Training Of O Site Facts at TBP.

94.0
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.5
TBP Review

Date: 12-01-12

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Archive of Exclusive Slave Fetish Content.
+  Content Descriptions & Model Interviews Before/After Each Shoot.
-  No Network Access & Must Pay More For Live Cams.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
93
RustyJ (145) 05-09-13  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Almost 350 scenes to date. The site has been running since 2007
-Very high quality company in general, they seem to be the good guys in porn if you can look past that one non voluntary bruising of a model case that was reported a while back
-Armory in San Francisco proveides for a great site to shoot this kind of material
-Very high production and innovative bdsm ideas
-Great selection and variety of models
-Good amount of hardcore sex included
-Makes a creative mix of the different niches on various Kink sites
Cons: -Scenes are sort of splitted into "days". That means you get usually 3-4 updates from the same model in similar settings. However the are full length each so this might turn out to be pro when you particularly like the model in question
-Humiliating, slave training, doing chores and so on might not be to everyones tastes even if they are generally into bdsm niche. Often a bit too non sexual in my opinion
-Always the same with Kink: No kind of network subscription or ability to mix between sites available
-Dedicated photo sessions would be nice touch but obviously they'd require lot of extra effort
-On the pricier side when it comes to cost per update
Bottom Line: The Training of O is a themed site on Kink.com network that focuses on slave training. The material is divided into "training days" of each individual slave trainee where they are tested for different skills like pain tolerance, anal
sex, cleaning the toilet and what not. Usually there is up to four days of each slave's training. Occassionally they throw in an auditioning scene where they are selecting candidates fo their training that are made to look like slave market of some sort. In the end of the training they might be presented to the master of the Armory in their "Upper Floor" setting.

There is lot of role playing and acting involved. Scenes or days may start with the slave waking up with some kind of diary writing, instruction or grade giving and such activity that is nice touch for those who really can get into make believe. Personally I'm more int the actual sex in this scenes so there is quite much overhead in these videos.

When you look past the make believe, you'll find that this site is quite nice mix of much of the non gay niches found on this network in general. There are scenes that look like Hogtied or Device Bondage with some Sex And Submission thrown in. The only difference is that especially lately the penetrating male performer tends to be a gimp kind of guy, usually in bondage himself too and wearing some full body latex suit. Lots of whipping, caning, forced bj's too. Fetishwear, stocks, wooden boxes over the girls's heads, you name it, they probably got it.

The site and it's functionality really doesn't need another round of praise from me. It all works flawlessly and smoothly with download speeds exceeding what most can get through their broadbands. DL managers work fine. Photos are zipped but as with other sites here, the photos are more like a side product taken during shooting video. The sites are not really cheap if you consider the once a week update rate but you can always sign in and wait for a 19,99$ rebate. Higly recommendable site, especially for the variety.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Active
95
rearadmiral (316) 08-27-12  04:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of innovative videos
- Unique niche
- Multiple download options
- Photos available
- Beautiful models
- Hardcore sex in BDSM settings
Cons: - Limited search function
- Organization could be improved
- File names vary and are of limited use
- No tags assigned to videos
- Some missing scenes
Bottom Line: TTOO was the first Kink site I joined several years back and it remains my favourite. Most BDSM sites put a woman in bondage and inflict some pain. Some sites have a unique theme (Water Bondage) but the underlying premise is the same. TTOO is different: there is bondage, humiliation and pain, but the premise is the training of a submissive woman. The niche is the making of a sub, not what can be done after the sub is created.

The traditional TTOO shoots are broken down into days, with the normal training regime being conducted over four days. The intensity of the training is increased as each day passes. Bondage, humiliation, demeaning work, pain and training are all here. Sex occurs in the shoots. The sex is very well done but isnít the main focus: it occurs as part of the training, not just for the sex itself. The end product is near four hours of some intense video per shoot with exceptional production values.

In the past couple of years TTOO has added a new kind of shoot to keep things interesting. This is still about training, but theyíll bring in multiple girls to audition to be trained. These can last from one to four days and involve much of the same kinds of training as the main scenes, but have an extra element of competition. These share the usual high production standards that Kink has. These are innovative and a welcome addition to the site.

The technical stuff is standard for all Kink sites. Each scene has its own page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. Downloads are available in either WMV or Mp4 format. Two resolutions are available for both formats. The highest resolution for both comes in at 1280x720.

Like all Kink sites, TTOO offers photos as singles and zips, but this really isnít a photo site so I wonít go into any detail.

Iím a HUGE fan of the Kink sites and I may have been blind to some faults because of that. The faults are fairly minor but just look more serious given the overall quality of the site. I think that for a site to be exceptional it has to provide excellent porn, make that easily available to members and has to be well organized. Obviously the first element is the most important, and Kink delivers: this is incredible porn. They succeed in the member access by allowing download managers and having servers that never slow down and give some of the highest download speeds Iíve encountered. Where Kink falls down is in site organization.

To keep this succinct, here are my specific concerns:

- Limited search function Ė the search function is limited and doesnít work well. The problem appears that when you search a term the only thing it searches is the scene title, not the performers. So searching for star X wonít get you a scene if the scene is titled ďRope Slut.Ē You can search the model index but that isnít great either. You can locate scenes on specific Kink sites but you canít download them from there. The solution is to take a few key words from the title and go back to the main site page and search those terms.

- File names vary and are of limited use Ė this is likely subjective, but the file naming convention has no standardization. If you want to have any hope of organizing the scenes into related groups youíll need to do it as you download. One bright note is that each scene has a unique shoot number as part of the name and that can be searched. The issue is you may download ď1234_BobbiĒ as the Day 1 scene in Bobbi Starrís training, and then download ď1100_Bobbi_SĒ as Day 2. The problem is that unless you rename the files as you go, the Bobbi in day 1 might not be Bobbi Starr, and if youíre sorting your files numerically youíre apt to get Day 1 and Day 2 mixed up. In most instances, modelís last names arenít included as part of the file. I think a file-naming standard that captured the shoot number, modelís full name and day of the shoot would work much better.

The lack of a search function and odd naming are bad enough when dealing with the traditional multi-day shoots, but organizing some of the multi-girl, multi-day shoots is a lot of work.

While this sounds like Iím being overly fussy, keep in mind that TTOO goes out of itís way to produce multi-day shoots. These are amazing, but grouping the whole shoot together is a lot of work and their own file names make organizing the files difficult.

Other more minor concerns are the lack of tags. Iím not saying that they need tags for everything, but for narrow, specific and hard to find niches they could work. Finally, while rare, there are missing scenes. The training scenes lose continuity when a day is missing.

The bottom line is this: when you weigh the good things about TTOO against the things that need improvement there is no contest. This is compelling, unique porn with stunning models in high-quality scenes. The negatives pale in comparison. If you have even a passing interest in BDSM Iíd highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: rearadmiral wrote 1 review (08-26-07) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
88
Jay G (65) 05-27-09  05:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95
asmith12 (124) 04-14-08  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Jay G (65) 02-13-11  12:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

For those who like girl "lineups" (five to seven girls)

For those who like girl "lineups", the training of O has had several episodes in the last few months that include a lineup of six or seven naked girls doing "tasks" in a kind of survivor-like elimination contests. One of my many strange fetishes is viewing a line of naked women being treated like recruits at a boot camp, soooo......

If anyone else shares the girl "lineup" fetish I have, they might want to take a look at the last several months worth of episodes from Training of O. The "tasks" are a bit light SM and very little sex, but for those who share my fetish....take a look.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

asmith12 (124) 09-24-08  04:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Rating calculation problem?

PU says that rating for TheTrainingOfO is 94, but there are only 2 reviews, one is 95, and another is 90, so I expect it to be 92.5. Ok, I know that there are ratings and so on, so I went to "Feedback History" and found that's it's 92.5 there. So it's 94 on site page, and 92.5 in "Feedback History". Not that it really matters much, but which one is correct?

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (316) 07-30-08  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Update to my 2007 Review

I reviewed this site in August 2007 and have since rejoined. All of the positives that I noted are still applicable. As for the negatives, there really aren't any. If you like this this kind of kink, then I've yet to find a better site than this. Everything from Kink.com is high quality.

This time I did have some membership issues - they were my own making. I had several different usernames from past memberships and current memberships at other Kink sites. It caused a few problems. Their support staff was quick to respond and fix the problem, and they even recognized the problem before I did and simplified everything under one username. Excellent service!

One new addition that I quite like is the use of physical exercise as a means of training. Seeing a naked girl do jumping jacks, squats, etc. is really quite sexy within the context of the site. Probably the best example of this is Madison Young.

The bottom line remains unchanged: if BDSM stuff is to your liking, then this is an excellent site and an even better value than it was last year because of the increased content.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 08-23-07  09:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)

Very Small Site

I found this site on BehindKink.com and took a look. It has a lot of potential for those interested in S/M. Unfortunately, it is a new site and is still very small.

While the site follows models through 3 or 4 days of "training," the video updates for each model come weeks apart. I really don't like how they split up the updates. I understand it, from a business perspective, as it keeps people subscribed to see the end of a particular model's training, but I think it is a bad policy.

I might give this site a try once it grows in size, but the updates policy makes me think twice.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit The Training Of O

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Device Bondage (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Sex And Submission (1) 95.0 87.0
3. The Training Of O (2) 94.0 86.5
4. Hardcore Gang Bang (2) 93.3 78.5
5. Whipped Ass (1) 92.0 88.0
6. Public Disgrace (2) 91.5 84.0
7. Wired Pussy (1) 90.0 88.0
8. Bound Gangbangs (1) 88.0 83.0
9. Ultimate Surrender (1) 86.0 85.5
10. Divine Bitches (2) 85.5 83.5

View All: Company Sites (34)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.