Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit The Training Of O

Visit Site

The Training Of O

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. BDSM
2. All Fetishes
3. Bizarre Fetishes

Kink.com Co.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Monthly: $29.75 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.75 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)

View all The Training Of O Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-22-15

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive niche collection.
+  Large collection.
-  Scenes are posted in segments.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
93
RustyJ (145) 05-09-13  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
95
rearadmiral (376) 08-27-12  04:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
Jay G (67) 05-27-09  05:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95
asmith12 (124) 04-14-08  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Jay G (67) 02-13-11  12:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

For those who like girl "lineups" (five to seven girls)

For those who like girl "lineups", the training of O has had several episodes in the last few months that include a lineup of six or seven naked girls doing "tasks" in a kind of survivor-like elimination contests. One of my many strange fetishes is viewing a line of naked women being treated like recruits at a boot camp, soooo......

If anyone else shares the girl "lineup" fetish I have, they might want to take a look at the last several months worth of episodes from Training of O. The "tasks" are a bit light SM and very little sex, but for those who share my fetish....take a look.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

asmith12 (124) 09-24-08  04:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Rating calculation problem?

PU says that rating for TheTrainingOfO is 94, but there are only 2 reviews, one is 95, and another is 90, so I expect it to be 92.5. Ok, I know that there are ratings and so on, so I went to "Feedback History" and found that's it's 92.5 there. So it's 94 on site page, and 92.5 in "Feedback History". Not that it really matters much, but which one is correct?

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (376) 07-30-08  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)

Update to my 2007 Review

I reviewed this site in August 2007 and have since rejoined. All of the positives that I noted are still applicable. As for the negatives, there really aren't any. If you like this this kind of kink, then I've yet to find a better site than this. Everything from Kink.com is high quality.

This time I did have some membership issues - they were my own making. I had several different usernames from past memberships and current memberships at other Kink sites. It caused a few problems. Their support staff was quick to respond and fix the problem, and they even recognized the problem before I did and simplified everything under one username. Excellent service!

One new addition that I quite like is the use of physical exercise as a means of training. Seeing a naked girl do jumping jacks, squats, etc. is really quite sexy within the context of the site. Probably the best example of this is Madison Young.

The bottom line remains unchanged: if BDSM stuff is to your liking, then this is an excellent site and an even better value than it was last year because of the increased content.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 08-23-07  09:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)

Very Small Site

I found this site on BehindKink.com and took a look. It has a lot of potential for those interested in S/M. Unfortunately, it is a new site and is still very small.

While the site follows models through 3 or 4 days of "training," the video updates for each model come weeks apart. I really don't like how they split up the updates. I understand it, from a business perspective, as it keeps people subscribed to see the end of a particular model's training, but I think it is a bad policy.

I might give this site a try once it grows in size, but the updates policy makes me think twice.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit The Training Of O

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sex And Submission (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Hardcore Gang Bang (1) 95.0 78.5
3. Wired Pussy (1) 90.0 88.0
4. Kink University (1) 88.0 N/A
5. Kink On Demand (0) N/A 90.0
6. Fucking Machines (0) N/A 88.5
7. Hog Tied (0) N/A 88.5
8. The Upper Floor (0) N/A 88.5
9. Whipped Ass (0) N/A 88.0
10. Device Bondage (0) N/A 87.0

View All: Company Sites (38)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.