Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit The Rubber Clinic

Visit Site

The Rubber Clinic

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. BDSM
2. Latex Sex
3. All Fetishes

RE Productions
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Rep Cash

Monthly: €29.90 / $37.95 (recurs at €24.95 Euro/mo.)
Multi-Mo: €70.00 / $88.84 (3 months, recurring)

View all The Rubber Clinic Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-15-11

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Kinky exclusive collection.
+  High quality content.
-  Not enough video viewing options.
-  No browse tools.

User Reviews (1)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
75
LatexRyan (17) 02-29-12  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

LatexRyan (17) 05-20-13  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

DRM Update

It would appear that the site no longer uses DRM on latest videos, given that their media player of choice is now VLC Media player (VLC does not support DRM encoding) and given that it's videos are playable on Apple and Android mobile devices.

DRM encoding is obviously still present and active for videos downloaded prior to the change.

Hopefully I can rejoin this site over the next few months and hopefully I am capable of letting everyone know for sure that DRM is no longer present on their videos.

Cheers

LatexRyan

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Ergo Proxy (21) 11-03-12  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

only male catheters?

Just want to mention that from 1000 videos there is about one with a woman getting catheterized and hundreds with a male patient. I am wondering if there is some explanation which makes sense. Didn't find one yet...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 05-17-12  12:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

DRM still around?

LatexRyan wrote on his RubberEva review that they no longer use DRM. This is owned by same guys I guess, are the videos now DRM free here too and does it apply to old videos too?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

BodySome (0) 12-15-11  11:00am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Video format?

I used to be a member of this site. Loved the content. They do rubber/medical/watersports like no one else.

My only, but big, complaint was/is the video format. They used to use something called F4V for their higher resolution videos, and the only player that would play their DRM'ed files was "Adobe Media Player" which apparently hates all my computers.

Does anyone know if they still use that format? I want to sign up again, but not if I can't download the videos

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

otoh (54) 12-15-11  01:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

A bit too much rubber...

I like a bit of latex but this looks a bit too scary for me - although Juliland has certainly made me a bit more open to slightly more outlandish ideas.

I shall perhaps look forward to Ergo Proxy's take on it!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

davieb0y (0) 08-03-07  03:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Video Licences

The video content on this site is now WMV and all are DRM protected and require a licence to play and continuous membership to view offline. Only the early videos (approximately 50%) on this site are RM and have no licence restrictions.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit The Rubber Clinic

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Rubber Eva (1) 89.0 83.0
2. The Rubber Clinic (0) N/A 82.0
3. Plastic Lovers (0) N/A 79.5
4. Plastic Nappy (0) N/A 78.0
5. Video Eva (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (5)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.67 seconds.