Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit The Classic Porn

Visit Site

The Classic Porn

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Vintage Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.


View all The Classic Porn Site Facts at TBP.

78.0
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.5
TBP Review

Date: 10-10-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Huge collection.
+  Large daily updates.
-  Navigation could be better.
-  Quality isn't great.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
78
pat362 (371) 03-03-13  09:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to some very rare content.
+They update with 2 new movies every day.
+Their offer movies not only from the US but France, Germany and Italy as well.
+Some of their Foreign movies are not dubbed into English but in their original language.
+They have small bio's of both the male and female performers with a link to their movies on the site and also to a dvd site where you can buy some of the dvd's.
+They have some third party advertising but it is usually quite small and rarely located where you can see it without looking for it.
-They offer some pics of the stars but don't expect much.
Cons: -Video quality is rather poor to horrible on a lot of their movies.
-They offer you access to 3 other sites but one has the same stuff as this site, one is mostly stag films and one is gay porn.
-Some of the movies may be made in the US but the copy they have is their European versions so the dialogue is not in English.
-They have a search by keyword but I would avoid it as most of the movies are not properly tagged.
-The navigation is basically choosing a page and then skipping to the next one.
-Some movies are split into many scenes while others are whole.
Bottom Line: *This is possibly one of the most bittersweet sites that I have ever joined in large part because I love so much of the content and yet really dislike the fact that the quality of the print is so poor that it borders on the unwatchable on many of the titles. Mind you that is not that unusual since the bulk of the content offered by this site is 20 years or older.

*The first and most important thing is that the guys behind this site need to start looking for better copies of their movies and/or try to remaster them to improve the quality. I don't expect that any of the movies will ever make it much above average but that would be more than fine with me as I'm not interested in HD quality anyway.

*The second thing is that they start looking for more titles from their featured stars so that we get access to a wider choice of movies from them. Of course this may be almost impossible to do because there may truly be no copies left anywhere. I hope that this isn't the case because there are many movies that were so amazing that they again deserve to see the light of day.

**I don't know to whom this site will appeal to except people like me who are nostalgic for golden age porn and can overlook flaws in the quality of those videos.

**My score has a lot less to do with quality and more to do with the rarity of the content offered by this site
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
70
xexbot (36) 11-12-12  09:36am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

blowhole69 (0) 06-16-14  06:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Trial is not full

I just signed up for the trial membership based on the listing as "Full Access". It is definitly NOT full access. When I try to download videos they are small (under 20MB) and are just cuts from scenes, sometimes fast forwarded.

Be warned! The trial is just that, a limited trial!

Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

pat362 (371) 05-15-14  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)

Site may now be dead

I'm a current member of the site and it has an option to see upcoming updates but I noticed a while back that the updates stopped at a certain date and at first I just thought that they would start adding new updates later on but I just checked and the last update was 2 days ago and you can't see any new stuff on the update screen.

They may have had a serious computer problem because they have now started updating again and there are more updates to come.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 06-07-13  10:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)

lots of content

Yes, lots of it. But, sorry, the quality of transfert from tape to digital is just so bad, it's not worth it.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

elephant (65) 10-06-12  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

Stumbled Across This Site Today When looking For A Vintage Model

Don't know if you are after something different, but this site doesn't look half bad, 4 sites (3 straight and a gay one) and there is something I love about some of these 80s and 90s pornstars and classier movies of their time. I've mentioned it before quite recently in the forum I think that I love to see those women when tats and boob operation were not the norm and big hair was in. Might not appeal to some i know but maybe worth a check out if you are after something a little different and a break from the norm. Only drawback is the obvious though, no HD was it wasn't around then so video quality will not match todays standards.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

rome476 (0) 09-29-09  06:47pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Experience with site?

Has anyone subscribed to this site? I'm specifically interested in downloading, i. e. single scenes? speed? but any comments would be welcome.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit The Classic Porn

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. The Classic Porn (1) 78.0 81.5
2. Upskirt Collection (0) N/A 83.5
3. 100 Upskirts (0) N/A 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt (0) N/A 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls (0) N/A 80.0
6. Student Sex Parties (0) N/A 80.0
7. Cash For Sex Tape (0) N/A 79.0
8. Hentai Video World (0) N/A 79.0
9. Home Spy Video (0) N/A 77.5
10. Chicki Porn (0) N/A 77.0

View All: Company Sites (51)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.