Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit The Classic Porn

Visit Site

The Classic Porn

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Vintage Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

Serious Partners Co.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.


View all The Classic Porn Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.5
TBP Review

Date: 10-10-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Huge collection.
+  Large daily updates.
-  Navigation could be better.
-  Quality isn't great.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
78
pat362 (373) 03-03-13  09:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
70
xexbot (36) 11-12-12  09:36am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

blowhole69 (0) 06-16-14  06:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Trial is not full

I just signed up for the trial membership based on the listing as "Full Access". It is definitly NOT full access. When I try to download videos they are small (under 20MB) and are just cuts from scenes, sometimes fast forwarded.

Be warned! The trial is just that, a limited trial!

Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

pat362 (373) 05-15-14  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Site may now be dead

I'm a current member of the site and it has an option to see upcoming updates but I noticed a while back that the updates stopped at a certain date and at first I just thought that they would start adding new updates later on but I just checked and the last update was 2 days ago and you can't see any new stuff on the update screen.

They may have had a serious computer problem because they have now started updating again and there are more updates to come.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 06-07-13  10:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)

lots of content

Yes, lots of it. But, sorry, the quality of transfert from tape to digital is just so bad, it's not worth it.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

elephant (67) 10-06-12  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Stumbled Across This Site Today When looking For A Vintage Model

Don't know if you are after something different, but this site doesn't look half bad, 4 sites (3 straight and a gay one) and there is something I love about some of these 80s and 90s pornstars and classier movies of their time. I've mentioned it before quite recently in the forum I think that I love to see those women when tats and boob operation were not the norm and big hair was in. Might not appeal to some i know but maybe worth a check out if you are after something a little different and a break from the norm. Only drawback is the obvious though, no HD was it wasn't around then so video quality will not match todays standards.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

rome476 (0) 09-29-09  06:47pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Experience with site?

Has anyone subscribed to this site? I'm specifically interested in downloading, i. e. single scenes? speed? but any comments would be welcome.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit The Classic Porn

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Upskirt Collection (0) N/A 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts (0) N/A 82.0
3. The Classic Porn (0) N/A 81.5
4. Cash For Sex Tape (0) N/A 81.0
5. My Pickup Girls (0) N/A 80.0
6. Student Sex Parties (0) N/A 80.0
7. Hentai Video World (0) N/A 79.0
8. Home Spy Video (0) N/A 78.5
9. 3D Hentai Video (0) N/A 77.0
10. Chicki Porn (0) N/A 77.0

View All: Company Sites (52)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.