Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit The Art Of Blow Job

Visit Site

The Art Of Blow Job

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Blowjobs
3. Red Heads

MBP Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: The Art Of Blow Job Partners

Monthly: $31.50 (recurs at $27.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $73.50 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $78.75 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $104.99 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all The Art Of Blow Job Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-07-12

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Site of Camille Crimson, Hot & Erotic BJ Content.
+  HD Quality Newer Videos, Nice Photo/Video Options.
-  Downloadable Video Files are all in Zips.
-  Lower Quality on Older Videos, HD Scenes Aren't Tagged.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
86
Marcus (45) 05-03-12  02:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
69
whowho (7) 12-12-11  02:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
81
hodayathink (18) 11-21-11  10:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Marcus (45) 01-01-14  08:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Big changes - Camille Crimson has retired

I visited the site today and found out that Camille is no longer a part of The Art of Blowjob, and has been replaced by Clara and Laura.

I didn't realise this, but Camille had a motorbike accident and broke her leg badly hence no updates. But even before this, she had apparently had fallen out of love with Mike, the webmaster, and her on-screen partner. As you can imagine, they couldn't continue the site together.

So she has left the TAOBJ, with Mike and Sophie (not sure what her relationship is to Mike) looking after the site, and Laura and Clara both being new to the fold. I think they look great, but The Art of Blowjob basically *WAS* Camille in my opinion. She will be greatly missed.

Interestingly, there's also a site called CamilleCrimson.com, which I didn't realise until today. She has also left this site. I think it would be hugely cynical of Mike/Sophie to continue using her name unless she gets a fair share should they decide to keep updating it with archived content. They said the future of the site will be decided in the New Year.

There are blog posts on the sites involved explaining this in more detail, but looking at the PU rules it doesn't look like I'm allowed to post links to this.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 06-29-12  08:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Since my review

I had the opportunity to rejoin the site last month (won't be reviewing it, though), and I wanted to say something about the picture sets. When I wrote my review about 6 months ago, there weren't many picture sets, and when they were getting uploaded was pretty sporadic. It looks like that changed almost immediately after my membership ended. Now it looks like there's at least one picture set uploaded every week, and while most of them are hardcore, there's a portrait section that just contains solo shots as well.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 11-22-11  02:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Photo Zips

Being a photo guy, I was just wondering about the frequency of photo updates & whether they are zipped?

Cap'n. :0/

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

critic (2) 10-08-11  05:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

It wasn't always Camille Crimson...

Although Camille Crimson is prominently featured on the site, if you navigate backwards in time you'll see another woman started out here and has been replaced by CC.

Does anyone have any kind of backstory on that? She looked hot.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

RagingBuddhist (63) 12-01-07  03:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

What the...?

I stumbled across JD's comment about this site while browsing all the comments on Pornusers. Looking at the WHOLE ONE video up on the site, I got to thinking there should be some kind of minimum level of content posted on a site before it's even allowed to be listed at TBP. I know there's a sucker born every minute but, even if they did meet some kind of minimum now, I'd be reluctant to join knowing they tried to get people to join for $30 a month with only one six-minute video up. Adjectives abound in my head. To be nice, I'll just leave it at "shady".

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jd1961 (95) 11-26-07  08:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

How Can You Charge This Much?

I'm assuming you will read this because you joined today. I would join your site in a second, because it looks very interesting to me, different. But $29.99 for 1 video and I think 17 photosets? I see you update about 3 times a week, but wouldn't it make more sense to grow a following beginning at about $14.95 at first? I have a feeling I would really enjoy your site, but at this price---sorry, can't justify it.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit The Art Of Blow Job

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. The Art Of Blow Job (0) N/A 84.5
2. Dolorem (0) N/A N/A
3. Pornographic Love (0) N/A N/A
4. Slow Motion Blowjob (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.