Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Thainee

Visit Site

Thainee

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Asian Girls
3. Young Adults

Ghost Pro
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Butterfly Bucks

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Thainee Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

No Plans Yet

There are no plans to review this site at this time.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
GCode (101) 09-22-09  11:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
74
CaliFornicator (7) 07-16-08  08:23pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
JBDICK (20) 04-05-08  05:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
69
ace of aces (179) 11-28-07  01:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
Denner (233) 08-23-07  02:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

GCode (101) 09-21-09  11:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)

Still pretty much a bad site

I joined and was quickly dissapointed. While the newer videos have better quality than the older videos, they just update slow. Plus, I can basically download everything from the site in a few days. The photos still have no zips.

The only thing about the site that is alright is the fact that it's exclusive content of a thai model which is hard to find and you get a few other bonus sites of the same thing. However, I found myself downloading everything I wanted from ALL the sites in just one day. That's pretty sad for a site that's been around for a couple of years. It's up to you but I would stay away from this one in my honest opinion.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

TheViking (1) 11-25-07  05:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Not a member any more

but i had the same isues with getting blocked.

had it restored 3 times, but with no reason or apology any of these times so finaly left the site.

Thainee was nice though ;-)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 11-21-07  02:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)

Warning

i am a member right now from that site and they have blocked my ip after downloading only 228 mb!? WITHOUT using dl manager!

this is heavy sh....!!

21.11.07 21:04 i am now able to get to the site but not to every site which i supposed to integrated in that membership -.-

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 08-23-07  08:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Looks good

This is a real-on-location-thai site with this sexy, cute and petite thai-girl.
3 bonus sites with other thai chicks - this one has hardcore - the others not - it seems.
Will be back with a review

NEW WARNING:

30 minutes of membership I've just been blocked - my IP-adress is blocked - and none of their reasons counts - I only downloaded 200 mb - they seems to have limits!!!!!!!!

LATEST: OK, fast answer and reinstated after 20 minutes. Thats fine, but no sorry for the inconvience.

Later again: You guys won't believe this: Now after a couple of hours I'm blocked again - this time only on the main site - I can gain access to the bonus-sites. Very strange.

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Thainee

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Our Amateur Sluts (0) N/A 80.0
2. Trixie Swallows (0) N/A 76.5
3. Submit Your Thai (0) N/A 73.0
4. Hennessie.com (0) N/A 68.0
5. Asian Suck Dolls (0) N/A N/A
6. Asian Sybian (0) N/A N/A
7. Continental Cuties (0) N/A N/A
8. Creamed Cuties (0) N/A N/A
9. Creampie Cuties (0) N/A N/A
10. Creampie Thais (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (16)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.