Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Teen Stars Magazine

Visit Site

Teen Stars Magazine

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Nude Photography

Teen Stars
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Mega Cash

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)

View all Teen Stars Magazine Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (5)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

75.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-16-10

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  All exclusive teen content.
+  Good-sized collection.
-  No longer updating.
-  Not enough browse tools.

User Reviews (1)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
79
WeeWillyWinky (88) 04-14-08  04:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lk2fireone (194) 02-08-11  02:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Slightly misleading preview pages.

The preview pages for Teen Stars Magazine shows updates/photosets for models dated 2010 and 2009. But the thumbnails for the photosets are old photos that are probably 5 years old or older. You might get the idea that this site is still updating. But my best guess is that this is still an archive site, which has not updated or added new photos or videos in years. I'm basing that on the fact that the site did not update for years, and that the photosets in the preview section, although dated as 2010 and 2009, were probably shot 5 years ago or more.

Also, a lot of these models have suddenly changed citizenship from Eastern Europe to USA. I wonder if immigration is aware of all the models that entered our country by the Internet?

Finally, many of these models have been 18 years old for many years. I thought I was the only one who had discovered the secret of staying young. But this porn site has an amazing number of models that have stayed 18 or 19 for years and years.

Truth in advertising. As consumers of porn, we must be confident our porn sites are diligent in their search for truth and justice and the American way of life. Hi-yo Silver (I ride along with the Lone Ranger).

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Jeffrey99 (27) 11-05-08  02:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

A Decent site

Both Teen Stars Magazine and Teen Charms were decent sites but as others have said, they haven't been updated in over a year with no information on if anything is coming or what happened.

The videos were pretty much crap but some of the photos are pretty nice quality. Decent site/price to get one months of pictures.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 10-30-07  10:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

No More Updates

It appears the last update came in July. In fact, there is an "upcoming update" for August that never came.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 09-20-07  12:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Rip off

This site - or rather these two sites (along with Teen Charms) is a $34.95 rip off. At least concerning what you get in videos.
The sites claim each 277 and 389 movies.
Did'nt count, 'cause the majority of these socalled movies are about one minute long split from one whole video at the average of 10-15 minutes and placed at update over several days - get the picture?
You wait for days to get a somewhat normal video. And it's not normal - the quality is lousy.
The site was first listed at TBP in 2004 and the TBP review is from early spring 2006, so today I can forgive Spencers 86,1...
It's not even worth a review here in the fall of 2007.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Teen Stars Magazine

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teen Stars Magazine (0) N/A 75.5
2. Cindy 8teen (0) N/A N/A
3. House Of Lust (0) N/A N/A
4. Ketty Small Tits (0) N/A N/A
5. Kira Dreams (0) N/A N/A
6. Martina Dreams (0) N/A N/A
7. My Precious Virgins (0) N/A N/A
8. Naughty Christine (0) N/A N/A
9. Princess 8Teen (0) N/A N/A
10. Real 8 Teens (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (17)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.