Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Teen Mega World

Visit Site

Teen Mega World

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. HD Porn

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)

View all Teen Mega World Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (69)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 51
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-05-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive teen collection.
+  Good-sized network.
-  Many sites not updating.
-  Mixed quality content.

User Reviews (13)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 13 Next Page >

Newbie
86*
Jake23 (1) 07-29-13  01:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -High Quality Videos
-Beautiful teens
-Easy Interface
-Access to abundance of content
-Speedy customer service
-Relatively low membership costs
Cons: -Lack of much female diversity
-Limited by region
Bottom Line: Overall, this is a great site and I enjoyed it very much but I found the limited regional variance. Personally, I like to see teens of all kinds that make me feel like I'm not tied down to a particular set of women. These models were beautiful and the videos were done relatively well, but I noticed there to be a particular look to the women used in these videos. Generally they were petite, had small breasts, and were european. Now I have no problem with that and I love all the above characteristics, but I want to see a variance of women with medium to larger breasts and different nationalities as the site is called Mega TEEN World, not East European Teen World. It feels limited to eastern European women and I feel it needs to include more types. There are a few exceptions but not very many. Like I said, it's a great site but I felt that it could have been better. The lack of variance and diversity made it stale to me after a while. Still worth checking out if you have a thing for the types of models they use though it could be even greater.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Active
86
pat362 (371) 05-20-13  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Huge network of sites which give you access to over 3000 videos and their accompanying photosets.
+They have an excellent selection of young Eastern European models.
+They update once a day and all content is dated.
+They have a very good search engine that allows searches based on keywords or the models name.
+There is a synopsis of each scenes content.
+There is a lot of variety in their sex scenes which includes b/g, g/g b/g/g and solo
+Most of the models have multiple scenes.
Cons: -The vast majority of the sites are now dead and no longer updating.
-They keep adding new sites but then stop adding new content within a few months.
-They recently altered their update schedule where now they release the photoset first and the videos is only released in the follwing day or days.
-Many of the models have more than one scene but sometimes there is not a lot of difference between each of them.
-The older content is not aging well and I don't belive that they plan on remastering any of those scenes.
Bottom Line: *These guys recently fixed an issue with their preview site and I'm one of those people that was complaining about that so I thought I should check the site out again. Not much as changed since my last time except to say that the content seems to have improved. I suspect that they have found other sources to fill the void left by Russia's change in policy in regards to shooting porn. That is good news because I was a little distraught the last time.

*Their choice of model is still excellent and the porn is usually well shot, well lit and the action quite good. My only negative is that the male performers are not always as good as they should so the scene does not reach the potential it could have with a better male performer.

*My one big issue with the network, and this is an old one, is that they keep adding new sites to the network all the while stopping to update those that were already quite good. Not to mention that the new sites are not'necessarily that good and even if they are then they will also stop updating it within a very short amount of time.

**I truly hope that their new update schedule has less to do with lack of new content on their part and more some kind of gimmick to make it appear as though they have a brand new scene each day.

**I'm giving the network is better score this time because they have started to add some good content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: pat362 wrote 2 reviews (10-06-12, 01-17-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
90
dracken (246) 04-14-13  02:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 27 sites, 832 models, 3034 videos and daily updates.
- For the most part videos come in 3 sizes (WMV high definition(1280x720), FLV medium (700x400) and mobile device ready (usually mp4 @ 480x240), although some scenes have specific apple format)
- All scenes come with zipped photo archives (for the most part image quality is high at 1400x960)
- Easy navigation and while things are a bit basic it's easy to find a particular niche or a particular model.
- Good download speeds while using a download manager (I am located in the US Midwest , not sure how that affected things but I had no issues with time-outs, network errors and everything went down fast)
- There is a forum feature where admins actually answer questions, it's not very heavily used but if you have feedback, questions or issues I have seen them answer within a few hours
- I believe the site is entirely eastern European girls with a strong focus on Russian girls. A lot of very beautiful girls some well know, some less so.
Cons: - The main issue with the network is lack of consistency, for example some scenes have a quick intro with subtitles, others are just a Russian intro with no translation. Some older scenes use a different streaming model and some scenes are MKV format, some are FLV some are WMV. It's to be expected for a network that's been around for such a long time and has as much content as this one, but sometimes it makes it hard to know what you'll get with each scene.
- As almost every eastern European site out there each video saves as a random name ( try to remember what scene 20.setflash.flv is)
- Navigation while functional is a bit basic and we only have a handful of categories to search by, it would also be nice to see a preview of the scene when hovering over the thumbnail (like 21sextury does)
- The light and camerawork could be a bit improved as it feels somewhat basic and can be pretty different from scene to scene (some have a lot of close-ups some are mostly zoomed out shots)
Bottom Line: If I remember correctly this network was one of the first sites I ever joined, back in 2008-2009 and since then I come back to it every so often because of the high quality of the girls here. No matter when I join I always find a bunch of videos I'm happy to add to my collection.

They have numerous very hot girls and while they are not named the same way other sites label them, they have most of the big names as well as several girls I have not seen many other places. (Hennessy is Sveta here in some very hot anal action, Monica is Marta B. Sarah is Benta and so on)

The scenes range from solo masturbation scenes (on beauty angels) to lesbian (spread around the multiple networks, but around 100 scenes or so total) to anal and double penetration. A lot of the girls, wear cute outfits with a decent amount of stockings and different looking skirts and tops. Overall there isn't a lot of make-up and airbrushing leaving the girls looking pretty natural and adorable.

One interesting aspect to me is that the shots on TeenMegaWorld feel a lot more natural and innocent, almost home made/ amateur-ish, which for me makes them a million time more interesting, but it really depends what you're looking for.

A lot of the scenes have pretty basic lighting and there is a nice mix of far shots as well as close-ups, but they don't feel over produced.

Another nice aspect is that most of the girls have multiple shots so you can find them in both solo action as well as anal sex. Overall I'd say the network has a nice mix of the action giving you a good range (but don't go in expecting all anal or all solo stripping shots)

As mentioned above some of the minor complaints I have about the network are mostly related to consistency, I would like the beauty angels site to be all solo action as opposed to the occasional hardcore sex scene. I know I can filter by the solo tag, but why have a different network if the action is the same as teen mania or fuck studies? Also I'd like to see all lesbian scenes have their own site and maybe some new updates for some older sites, which seem dead at this point.

I would also like all scenes to be in the same encoding and same resolution and save with the model's name instead of the cryptic 11.setflash (interestingly enough older scenes do save with the model's name and the video resolution, not sure what changed in the internal structure of the site)

But these are small complaints which barely affect the enjoyment of the action which is great. If you're looking for natural looking girls in both softcore and anal action this network is probably one of the best sites you can join. I mentioned their main competition (21sextury) but that network feels a lot more geared towards mainstream looking pornstars with a lot of make-up and giant boobs. Teen mega world is perfect for anyone looking for hot, innocent looking teens in hardcore scenes and at this point it's one of the few Eastern European networks still updating daily with quality content.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: dracken wrote 1 review (08-01-09) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
87
rearadmiral (340) 12-09-12  08:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
selphy (15) 08-20-11  08:15am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80
TheSquirrel (53) 05-06-11  02:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
92
elephant (65) 04-25-11  07:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
84
exotics4me (463) 04-15-11  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
91
lk2fireone (194) 04-12-11  03:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
85
Denner (233) 01-10-11  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (13 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 13 Next Page >
User Comments (51)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 51 < Previous Page - Next Page >

pat362 (371) 03-29-13  10:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)

false preview section

Has anyone else noticed that although the dates posted on the more recent scenes keep changing to newer ones. The actual content posted on the preview sites hasn't changed in quite a while. I make it a point to visit the site at least once every couple of weeks(if not sooner) and I didn't really notice it at first but I went this moring and it's the same scenes that were there last week but they now have a date starting today March 29.

It's bad enough that the preview section sucks but to lie about updates smacks of bad business practice to me.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Dracula (5) 03-24-13  10:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Support for MP4?

Does Teen Mega World support MP$? I need MP4 so video plays on Roku.

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

lk2fireone (194) 03-20-13  06:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

TMW now has clear listing of sites you have access to.

For many years, TMW did not clearly list what sites you gain access to when you joined their network.

Now the company and site show a clear listing of the sites you gain access to with a site membership to TM@:

http://teenmegaworld.net/sites2.php

I think this is very helpful to people interested in joining this network.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 02-15-13  01:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

They re-designed the preview pages for Teen Mega World.

The preview pages now show a clearer listing of some of the member sites you get access to with a membership in Teen Mega World.

They say you get access to 33 teen porn sites.
But the preview page only shows thumbnails for 24 sites.
For years, I have complained that Teen Mega World (and its member sites) do not show a clear listing of all the sites you are supposed to get with a membership in any one of the sites.

The new preview page is a much better listing than the previous one that showed a tiny thumbnail for some of their sites.

But it still does not show clearly all the sites you are supposed to get access to.

Is this a Russian or Eastern Europe thing, where you can't show clearly the sites you are supposed to get access to with a membership?

Also, the preview page seems very limited. Apart from the page listing the sites you are supposed to get, there is a page for "latest videos", "top rated girls", "categories", etc. But if you click on a thumbnail of a model you might like, instead of going to a page of the model where it lists her videos or photosets, you are directed to a signup page. The same thing happens if you click on a thumbnail of a video you might want to see a sample of: instead of a sample video, you are redirected to the signup page. You click on "Browse all our categories", and instead of a listing of the categories, you are redirected to the signup page.

I guess they want you to join their site.

But a better sales pitch would be if their preview gave a potential member the chance to see a model's page that shows a nice-sized thumbnail of the model, with her content at the network.

And it would be helpful if they included some sample videos lasting 30 - 60 seconds to show what the videos are like.

The network has a tremendous amount of videos, many of very nice quality, and I think they are missing an opportunity to showcase their goods.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Dracula (5) 02-12-13  08:10pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Wishing they supported Roku

Looks like a site I'd like to subscribe to, but it doesn't appear to support Roku yet.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 01-23-13  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Teen Mega World network experiencing problems?

It used to be that you could be logged in to any of the member sites for hours before you would get a site timeout.

But today, I am getting a site timeout within minutes of logging in to the network.

This has happened a few times today, already.

Separately, you go to a video at one of their sites, that is supposed to have a streaming option to view. And instead of being able to stream the video, there is no hot link to stream the video. This is not true for all videos, but just today, I found several videos that would not stream.

I certainly hope that their technical staff will fix these problems.

Edit01: I just logged in to X-Art, which I am also a member of. And I have the same problem of not seeing a hot link to play streaming videos.

So I now think that the problem is probably some software or hardware conflict in my PC, and not at the Teen Mega World network. Because I doubt that X-Art would have the same technical problem of not displaying the hot link to stream a video.

I'm sorry that I suggested/implied/stated that Teen Mega World was having technical problems.

My guess is that it's my PC that is having technical problems.
It's a new PC, less than 1 year old. No virus or malware, that I know of.

Edit02: Yes, it's definitely my PC that has a problem. I can't find a play link to stream videos at 18 Only Girls or Young Legal Porn, which are part of the Diesel Access network.

Edit03: I recently disabled Java because of the security warnings. That might be what's causing my problems. That's just a guess, because I don't have any way of testing that.
Well, I could turn Java back on. But the security experts say that Java leaves you open to too many security problems.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 01-03-13  07:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Newer stunt cocks at Teen Mega World.

I know some PU members have said the recent updates at Teen Mega World are below the standards that Teen Mega World had before.

But one thing that I think is an improvement, not just at Teen Mega World but at some other sites as well, is that we are seeing some new stunt cocks appearing in these videos. I am glad that the 3 main stunt cocks at Teen Mega World are appearing less often.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 11-23-12  05:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

Anyone else get a really basic version of this site when viewing

I've just clicked on the link and I just get a really basic view html view of the site and not how it should be properly displayed.

Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply

pat362 (371) 10-04-12  09:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)

recent changes for the worse.

I decided to join Teen Mega World again tonight because it was always an excellent site in the past but it didn't take me long to realise that it isn't at the moment. I'll post a review in the next few days but I wanted to give you a warning now just in case you were tempted to join. My suggestion is that you wait until my review is posted and then you can make up your mind if it's worth it or not. The quality of the videos in the last 2 months seems to have gone seriously down and there most recent update is leased material that was released on another site in March of this year.

Here's the breakdown for each site since August 1.

Teen Sex Movs: 10 scenes
Teen Sex Mania: 11 scenes
Creampie Angels: 10 scenes
Anal Angels: 2 scenes

Normally anal would be included in the content in some of the above sites but there have only been 3 anal scenes added to the network since July 21. Now anal isn't the only thing in the world but for a network that used to have at least a couple per weeks to almost none is a major change and I'd also like to add that their brand new dirty doctor site stopped updating on July 23.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

yorky (0) 10-03-12  09:13pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Membership Cancelled

I joined TeenMegaWorld 2 days ago and after about 15 mins on the site I was asked to re-enter my username and password and I was unable to log back in. I received an email from Epoch informing me that my money had been refunded, but they did not explain to me why my membership had been cancelled. I was told by Epoch's costumer service that the webmaster from TeenMegaworld had cancelled my membership, it was nothing to do with them and that I had to send an email to customer support at royal-cs.com.

I sent a message via the webmail at royal-cs.com and I did not get a reply. A few hours later I sent an email to customer support at royal-cs.com and I still have not had a reply.

I have not received a refund as yet, Epoch told me that it will take 3 to 4 days for it to show up on my account... so I'll wait a few more days and see what happens...

This is not a negative review of the site, and it seems to be better than any other Teen Networks I have seen. I have found a different email address for the webmaster (from another users comment on this site) so i will try again...

[edit] The problem is due to Epoch, not TMW. It turns out that Epoch cancelled my membership but they would not give me a clear explanation why.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 11-20 of 51 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Teen Mega World

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teen Mega World (2) 88.0 88.0
2. Teen Sex Movs (0) N/A 83.0
3. TMW Mobile (0) N/A 83.0
4. Beauty Angels (0) N/A 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania (0) N/A 81.0
6. Anal Angels (0) N/A 80.0
7. Creampie Angels (0) N/A 80.0
8. No Boring (0) N/A 80.0
9. X Angels (0) N/A 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (36)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.48 seconds.