Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Teen Flood

Visit Site

Teen Flood

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls
3. Soft Content

Southland Stills
14 Sites Listed
Partner: TF Cash

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurs $14.99/mo.)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurs at $7.99/mo.)

View all Teen Flood Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-01-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Teen Content.
+  Bonus Site Access.
-  Older Scenes Don't Look as Sharp.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
SteveO (6) 07-09-10  12:41pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
60
ramscrota (12) 12-29-08  05:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
exotics4me (463) 08-04-08  09:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
70
jd1961 (95) 01-12-08  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
59
Denner (233) 08-22-07  09:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
85*
cptgreat (0) 06-26-07  06:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
Blue Thunder (7) 02-27-07  09:36pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Capn (28) 02-25-10  11:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Surprise! Surprise!

Now I have come to the end of my 3 month membership, I get a sweetly worded email inviting me to consider returning.

This is in stark counterpoint to the tersely worded.
'We will get back to you when it is done.' I received on Day 1 of my membership, when I asked for some attention to their zip file download system. I am still waiting on THAT one!

Am I going to be rejoining?

Erm...Let me think about that one!

NO!

Cap'n. :0(

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 12-09-09  10:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Customer Support?

I have been waiting for a coherent response from Customer Support for two weeks.

Sent them one reminder a few days ago.

Not impressed.

Given up.

Cancelled.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 11-27-09  11:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Navigation & Zipfiles.

Jeez, What a pain!

Spencer is correct about the navigation, but even downloading the zips is a PITA

Photosets are not even presented in a sequential order!

Bit of a nightmare TBH :0/

A shame because there are a load of attractive models.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

TheRizzo (23) 06-13-08  08:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

Anyone been a member lately?

I was reading the last two reviews and they got not the best scores but the previous two were very good as well as the TBP review was high too.

Anyone been in the last few months and can tell me if its more towards the lower or the higher scored reviews?

Also are the girls more in the 18-19 range and actually look that age?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Teen Flood

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Teen Flood (0) N/A 81.5
2. 18 Eva (0) N/A 68.0
3. Cute Karina (0) N/A N/A
4. Girl Kiss (0) N/A N/A
5. Kelly Q (0) N/A N/A
6. Leah Love (0) N/A N/A
7. Little Liza (0) N/A N/A
8. Sweet Sema (0) N/A N/A
9. Teen Ashley (0) N/A N/A
10. Teen Autumn (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (14)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.