Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Teen Fidelity

Visit Site

Teen Fidelity

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Young Adults
3. Swingers

Kelly Madison Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Kelly Cash

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Teen Fidelity Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-16-15

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Fun, original collection.
+  High quality content.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
Pyrenees (24) 07-15-15  12:34am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has many Pros.

1) There are currently 183 Videos in various formats up to 1080p.
2) Almost every scene has a nice trailer, BTS long video and half have solo videos.
3) The video quality is very high with videos ranging 2-3 GB and the picture quality is crisp.
4) This is a TEEN site with some of the most popular teen stars of the last decade.
5) Each scene is fun, it has a script. Nothing is vanilla on this site. There is a common formula (Same actor, multiple pop shots, finish with Cream pie).
6) There are about 400 HD pictures for each scene.
7) There is a little bit of Fetish for everyone. Lactation, Flexible sex, Hymen breaking, Chocking, Deep Throat. And some threesome scenes as well. A mixed bag.
Cons: There are some cons

1) There are usually only 4-5 updates per month.
2) Maybe you do not like to see the same man in each scene?
3) Maybe you like more gonzo and less clothes.
4) Some of the scenes can be very rough sex.
5) If you like a specific niche unless its teen then this site maybe too much of a mixed bag of fetishes. It is very non formulaic.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is if you like teens and a variety of sexual positions/scenarios then this is the high quality site for you. I do not like picture but there are a ton in HD. I enjoyed the Behind the scenes sections they were funny and provided a glimpse into the lives of some of the famous teen porn stars.

I give this site my seal of approval. (The Get my belt series is award winning). Here is a pro tip you can get a cheap membership to this one, porn fidelity and a 1$ trial membership to Kelly Madison. You can easily get every scene you want off of KM during the trial period but DO NOT STREAM there is a stream limit on that site. Instead look at what you like and download it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
90
rearadmiral (376) 10-28-14  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 150 scenes
- Exclusive scenes
- Top models
- Updates weekly
- BTS available
- Photos available
- Support download managers
- Full trial
- Lower than average monthly fee
- Lots of options to view the videos
Cons: - Iíve worked on this review and honestly canít provide one negative
Bottom Line: Teen Fidelity is an off-shoot of the larger Porn Fidelity site run by porn couple Ryan and Kelly Madison. While Teen Fidelity is smaller than Porn Fidelity it really does deserve to be understood as a separate site and not just a mere throwaway add-on. I joined just to get access to Porn Fidelity and Iím a satisfied buyer.

The site isnít huge by what some may expect. It currently has 150 scenes available with a new scene being added per week. Sure, that doesnít sound like a lot to a jaded porn buyer, but what you get is some top quality porn with some of the hottest models in the business. The lighting, sound and editing are usually great and the site is well laid out, logical and easy to use. (There are some scenes where the lighting isnít great but it appears that this is intentional to give a more voyeuristic look to the scene.)

The site is run by Ryan and Kelly Madison. Kelly is a buxom MILF who appears in a lot of videos at Porn Fidelity. She appears in most of the earlier videos here at Teen Fidelity too (the first scene is dated September 2010) but by late 2011 she makes only rare appearances. Iím obviously speculating here, but the target buyer for teen porn is different than the target buyer for threeway scenes with a teen and a MILF. Since Porn Fidelity has the teen and MILF thing covered, it made sense for Teen Fidelity to go after the all-teen market.

Some may see this as a drawback but Ryan Madison is the male talent in almost all the videos. Excluding the fact that I hate this man on principle just out of pure jealousy he certainly is good at his job. While many of the scenes are rougher than more mainstream porn (this isnít couples porn or artcore) he doesnít try to upstage the female models. It appears that he realizes that the customers are paying to see the women, not him. I appreciate his understanding of that because the same canít be said for all male porn talent.

There isnít a search function exactly, but there are pull-down menus that allow you to sort by the scene date, ethnicity, bust type, participants (Kelly or not), where the cumshot lands and whether the scene has anal. (For those who care, as I do, there are only seven anal scenes here, though the one with Dakota Skye is so good it should count as ten on its own.) You can also sort by model. There are enough sorting options that the lack of a search function is of no consequence.

The page for each scene offers a huge number of options. Streaming is available in high or low res. There is a trailer available for streaming or download. The main scene is available as an MP4 in 360, 480, 720 or 1080 resolution. I downloaded the 720 and those come in at 1280x720, 5100kb/s and 29fps. They look great. Prior to May 2012 there were also WMVs available in 540, 720 and 1080.

One thing I really like is that most (and maybe all) videos have a stand-alone BTS video for streaming or download. These include some interviewing of the model and some actual BTS footage.

Photo lovers wonít feel left out (though this really is a video site). Photos are available as singles or zips (in two resolutions, 1728x1148 and 1175x781). BTS photos are also available.

I had no problems using a download manager and links were live for a long time.

The TBP review of the site says a user reported a 10GB daily download limit. That may have been the case at one time but I specifically went looking to hit a limit and didnít. If there is one, an average porn user isnít likely to hit it.

While I opted for the full membership this time, I have tried the trial membership and it had no restrictions. That was a while ago and may not be now.

The bottom line is that this site nails all three factors I look for in a good site: they offer great porn, they offer decent downloads and the site is well designed. Add in that these are exclusive scenes with top models and the site becomes hard to resist. When you factor in the below-average monthly cost of $25 the site represents a great value. (As someone who started buying porn on VHS, then DVD, a site that offers 150 scenes at sixteen cents per scenes is a great value!) I highly recommend joining this site. I know Iíll be a regular here.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
93*
FuzzyBunny (4) 07-31-13  06:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
96
pat362 (373) 05-28-13  03:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Vito (0) 05-27-15  01:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

CC Processor

I've been wanting to join for a while. I'm sure they'll say that their site is perfectly safe, but I still hope that they'll use one of the big CC processors or allow paypal. Any plans to do that in the near future?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (67) 06-21-13  03:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

Can anyone recommend any outstanding movies on this site

Just joined a couple of weeks ago and am interested in anyone's recommendations of really outstanding episodes on this and any on the porn fidelity site. I joined it more for this site but would be also interested to hear any outstanding porn fidelity episodes.

Cheers

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Teen Fidelity

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Porn Fidelity (1) 95.0 87.5
2. Teen Fidelity (2) 90.0 84.0
3. Kelly Madison (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.47 seconds.