Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Streamate.com

Visit Site

Streamate.com

Type: Private Cams

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Live Webcams
2. Amateur Girls
3. Communities

Streamates Limited
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Money Tree

Per Min: $2.99 (average price - but there is plenty of variation)

View all Streamate.com Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (23)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 14
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-03-15

Type: 2.0

A.K.
+  HD Cams Are Almost The Norm
+  Loads of Available Performers

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
90*
Jeff1987 (0) 12-10-14  01:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: slick and easy-to-use interface
lots of performers online at all times
high-quality HD cams
Cons: some expensive cams
Watch out for Fake Cam-girls, they won't do what you ask them to do and you can easily tell its a recorded vid that loops
Bottom Line: Streamate is an excellent cam site. Besides the high-quality cams and variety of performers, the prices are generally decent and the various options (many performers have sound and cam2cam options) provide a complete experience. Serious cam-girl fans need an account here and any beginners should start here in order to appreciate what a great experience a cam site can be.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Newbie
68*
voldemort (1) 03-02-14  07:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The site has some excellent features and some great models. It is relatively easy to "give gold" (i.e., tip), and unlike other sites, the mechanism is automated with timers and counters for "gold shows". Video is very clear and so is audio when available. No serious lag issues.
Cons: For some reason, I got banned from the system without warning. That caused my favorites to disappear as well as private emails sent with video links. I didn't know I was banned, so I simply restarted the session and saw that everything had disappeared (emails and favorites), but was being directed from a secondary site so I thought that may have been the norm. Anyway, come to find out that they not only banned me, the blocked my credit card from all other payment processors. I still have no idea what my violation was-- I was tipping regularly, and being respectful, and hadn't had time to decline any charges. Nothing from their customer service to explain- just a "see ya… you're banned forever… how can I help you further?" email.
Bottom Line: I don't know the trick of staying on board this system. Obviously it works for some people. But once you get kicked off, be prepared to have to reinstate your credit cards because they do an awful number on you in some sort of unwarranted retaliation.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
87
luv lickn clit (23) 12-20-12  11:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
87*
jd66 (0) 02-04-12  07:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
nadiencendia (83) 03-23-11  07:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
atrapat (112) 02-27-11  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
71
roseman (253) 08-19-08  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
Davit (46) 01-02-08  02:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (14)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-14 of 14 < Previous Page

roseman (253) 08-23-08  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)

An exception to other Streamate models

Few minutes ago I had a private chat with a girl / model asked her for a strip and did it without delays and other tricks that other live cam models do. Well, I had many premium / exclusive chats but that one was the best.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 07-28-08  03:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)

Joined few days ago and so far i am not dissapointed

I just joined this site few days ago, I had two private shows and I can not say that I am dissapointed so far. I will add a review of this one in near future.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

fullreac (0) 06-09-08  07:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

girl cum cams

i love cam girls as well. i've found a few good ones who have girl cum on other cam sites. one of them is wildsexyass on imlive. she really cums an incredible amount. she does a show where she cums repeatedly, scoops up her thick creamy white cum with a spoon, and collects it on the plate. once she has a plateful, she eats the whole plate of cum, licking it clean.

would you care to share which girls you found on streammate you are referring to? i've found other good ones as well, including another girl who i would say is even hotter. i've been looking a long time for some lesbians like the ones you described, but haven't been able to find them so far.

thanks

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SOMFW (0) 06-25-07  08:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

will close accounts

This site offers a great pre recorded video package - but dont ever pay a model one on one, If you do she will " Minute Mootch" take 10 mins to even take oof a shoe etc.. - exaggerated but u get the idea.
Point is if you do go pvt then contact customer service for any reason - your account is automatically terminated - ater a few days they will reopen it and say - that you requested it to be closed???? then will do same thing again in few days
If you join do not under any circumstanced go pvt but if u do and are disatisfied - you better take it on the chin or u will be shut out

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-14 of 14 < Previous Page

Visit Streamate.com

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Streamate.com (0) N/A 85.0
2. See Me Cam.com (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.