Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Streamate.com

Visit Site

Streamate.com

Type: Private Cams

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Live Webcams
2. Amateur Girls

Streamates Limited
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Money Tree

Monthly: $14.99 (recurring, access to model videos)
Per Min: $3.99 (average chat show price)

View all Streamate.com Site Facts at TBP.

87.0
Feedback History  (22)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 14
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-14-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Great number of models online.
+  Lots of user features.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
68*
voldemort (1) 03-02-14  07:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The site has some excellent features and some great models. It is relatively easy to "give gold" (i.e., tip), and unlike other sites, the mechanism is automated with timers and counters for "gold shows". Video is very clear and so is audio when available. No serious lag issues.
Cons: For some reason, I got banned from the system without warning. That caused my favorites to disappear as well as private emails sent with video links. I didn't know I was banned, so I simply restarted the session and saw that everything had disappeared (emails and favorites), but was being directed from a secondary site so I thought that may have been the norm. Anyway, come to find out that they not only banned me, the blocked my credit card from all other payment processors. I still have no idea what my violation was-- I was tipping regularly, and being respectful, and hadn't had time to decline any charges. Nothing from their customer service to explain- just a "see ya… you're banned forever… how can I help you further?" email.
Bottom Line: I don't know the trick of staying on board this system. Obviously it works for some people. But once you get kicked off, be prepared to have to reinstate your credit cards because they do an awful number on you in some sort of unwarranted retaliation.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
87
luv lickn clit (19) 12-20-12  11:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -there is a large selection of models (100s), with many very attractive girls. Quite a few are unattractive, but you should be able to find dozens that you like.

-models can do "Gold Shows" which are typically priced from $2 to $5 for a show that lasts 5 to 10 minutes. Most girls do a fairly standard routine in their gold shows, but its an inexpensive way to see what they've got, and what they're willing to do.

-private chats here are not as expensive here as some other sites (like MFC or Naked.com). They are typically $3 a minute, and often less. Many of my favorites are $2 a minute. The model sets her prices.

-you can spy on the regular pvt sessions. Once you enter, you'll be charged for a minimum of one minute. But it makes it possible for you to check out the girl's body for a few bucks if she doesn't do gold shows.

-you can click on a button that makes your chat invisible to other users...so only the model sees what you type.
Cons: -the model notification thing they have that notifies you when one of your favorites is online has never worked for me.

-the favorites list (where you have your list of favorite models) has also never worked properly for me. I think it allow about 10 to 12 models per page, but when you go to page 2 or 3, often you find models that were on page 1 or 2. When you go back to page 1, it's not the same models listed as when you first opened it.

-some of the European girls struggle with their English, which can cause problems when you are trying to explain to them what you want them to do. Fortunately you can email them on their model page if you need to explain something that might be complicated (saves time in private chat)

-models can permanently ban you, and it has happened to me a couple of times for absolutely no valid reason. Other sites set a 30 or 60 day max ban length. One model I am fairly sure banned me by accident (confused me with another member w/similar name).
Bottom Line: I first got into Webcam sites about 2 years ago, and have tried several since (Naked.com, MFC, Streamate, Live Jasmin). Streamate is tied with MFC as my favorites. On Streamate, I usually only do Gold Shows, but if I can find a model that I really like, and her private chats are $2 or $3 a minute, I will occasionally do a private chat.

As others have noted, Webcam sites can be addictive, so you have to be careful. When I first got into them, I checked my credit card statements after the first 5 months, and was shocked when I added it up and had spent over $2000! I looked in my mirror, and said WTF dude, are you crazy? Now fortunately I have a good job, and I do get to work a good bit of overtime, but I decided that it generally wasn't worth it. So I banned myself from the sites, or more specifically from doing private chats. I've fallen off the wagon a few times, but nothing major.

If you're going to use these sites, you have to ask yourself what do you get from them that you can't get from the typical $30 a month video porn site. There is an intriguing element of "reality porn" with these sites, in that you can tell the model exactly what you want her to do. When you add to that the fact that you will find models that are very appealing to you both physically and from a personality standpoint, it is easy to see how it can become addictive. In my case, I love to watch a girl doing a slow strip tease in a fairly specific way, and then masturbating with her fingers until her pussy gets really juicy and she cums. I haven't found a regular porn site that has the models perform exactly how I would if I were the director. So I still do the occasional private chat when I find a girl that I really like.

One tip that I can give to newbies is to make sure you use a video capture program to make your own videos of your private chats. MFC and Live Jasmin are the only 2 sites that I know of that do it for you, and I think it costs extra on LJ. I use Capture Wiz, and have been very happy with it. It has a time counter on it, so you can track your time in the private chat (Streamate does not have a counter for you to monitor).

The private chat rating comment section is very useful here, and you should definitely read a models comments before doing a private chat with her. If a model is a "time-waster" (stalls for time with needless questions or otherwise doesn't listen to you), someone will generally have made a comment about it. I always take the time to leave a comment after a private chat. If you have to leave a bad one, be advised, the model will probably ban you.

The last thing that I should mention is the subject of video quality. This will obviously vary from model to model depending on their video equipment, but none of them on any site will even come close to true 30 frame per second 1080p HD video. I do like some pussy close up time in my private chats, so I usually ask the model to zoom on her face in free chat to see what her cam quality is. Some of the girls only have digital zoom, but a few use camcorders and can zoom right in with very good quality. Ten years from now the "net" will probably easily handle true HD video streaming, and webcam quality will be much better too. It's going to even more addictive! Hopefully I'll be a rich dude by then.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
87*
jd66 (0) 02-04-12  07:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
nadiencendia (83) 03-23-11  07:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
atrapat (112) 02-27-11  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
71
roseman (253) 08-19-08  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
Davit (46) 01-02-08  02:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (14)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-14 of 14 < Previous Page

roseman (253) 08-23-08  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

An exception to other Streamate models

Few minutes ago I had a private chat with a girl / model asked her for a strip and did it without delays and other tricks that other live cam models do. Well, I had many premium / exclusive chats but that one was the best.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 07-28-08  03:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

Joined few days ago and so far i am not dissapointed

I just joined this site few days ago, I had two private shows and I can not say that I am dissapointed so far. I will add a review of this one in near future.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

fullreac (0) 06-09-08  07:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

girl cum cams

i love cam girls as well. i've found a few good ones who have girl cum on other cam sites. one of them is wildsexyass on imlive. she really cums an incredible amount. she does a show where she cums repeatedly, scoops up her thick creamy white cum with a spoon, and collects it on the plate. once she has a plateful, she eats the whole plate of cum, licking it clean.

would you care to share which girls you found on streammate you are referring to? i've found other good ones as well, including another girl who i would say is even hotter. i've been looking a long time for some lesbians like the ones you described, but haven't been able to find them so far.

thanks

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SOMFW (0) 06-25-07  08:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

will close accounts

This site offers a great pre recorded video package - but dont ever pay a model one on one, If you do she will " Minute Mootch" take 10 mins to even take oof a shoe etc.. - exaggerated but u get the idea.
Point is if you do go pvt then contact customer service for any reason - your account is automatically terminated - ater a few days they will reopen it and say - that you requested it to be closed???? then will do same thing again in few days
If you join do not under any circumstanced go pvt but if u do and are disatisfied - you better take it on the chin or u will be shut out

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-14 of 14 < Previous Page

Visit Streamate.com

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Streamate.com (1) 87.0 83.0
2. See Me Cam.com (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.