Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Strapon Lesbians

Visit Site

Strapon Lesbians

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Lesbian Sex
2. Sex Toys
3. Insertions

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)

View all Strapon Lesbians Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

76.5
TBP Review

Date: 12-11-11

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Decent niche material.
+  Not too small of a site.
-  Site is very plain overall.
-  Quality could be better.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
74
pat362 (367) 04-21-11  07:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99*
Stewjohn (0) 01-06-08  11:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
82
apoctom (145) 08-18-07  09:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80
DpornGuy (36) 05-15-07  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
88
dumpington (5) 05-04-07  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
littlejoe (23) 04-24-07  02:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
98*
FrankM (3) 01-10-07  10:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

sikampret (0) 12-14-09  04:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

My suggestions for next update

Straponlesbians is the best site i've ever seen.
On the future i hope they update with :
- More Mix it with shemale fucking girl, because they can cum for real.
- More double penetration.
- Plz No men, this is lesbian site ! should be 0% Men.
- Balance use pussy and anal
- Force kissing : clip on page 25 with Karen and Keesha, my fave, good dome, but no kissing, it would be the best clip if Keesha force kissing, kiss her moouth or shoulder while doggystyle for example, on Karen while she fuck hard.
- A little slap, but not to much, to much is not good.
Straponlesbians story iss all about pissed off and disrespect, a little slap is good for them.

And the last, for me good clip if "victim" big boobs, standard boobs stil ok, but no flat chest. Flat chest good for the "man".
And my fave sex positions is spoon, missionary and the best is any standing positions.

That's my suggestions and opinion.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

King (27) 06-03-07  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (34), NO (0)

What else would you recommend?

I am missing here at PU free topics. Before some kind of forum will show up I figured out to use comments.
Seems like Strapon Lesbians got on top of its niche, but there are few reviews of others.
WHAT OTHER LESBIAN SITES WOULD YOU RECOMMEND?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 02-01-07  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

Great site !

The site looks great! Nice content ;-)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

bifemluvs69 (0) 01-22-07  02:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Very Great Niche Site

This in my opinion is the best lesbian strapon site and I've seen them all. One thing to note however, is that the majority of it is anal. I'd love it if more movies were pussy and anal instead of all anal. The femdom is awesome and the girls are hot. Updates are frequent which is always a good thing. I recommend it!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Strapon Lesbians

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sleeping Tushy (0) N/A 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked (0) N/A 79.5
3. Tushy Massage (0) N/A 79.5
4. Caged Tushy (0) N/A 78.5
5. Doctor Tushy (0) N/A 77.5
6. Bad Tushy (0) N/A 77.0
7. Tushy School (0) N/A 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy (0) N/A 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbians (0) N/A 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand Jobs (0) N/A 73.0

View All: Company Sites (13)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.