Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Strapon Cum

Visit Site

Strapon Cum

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Sex Toys
2. All Fetishes
3. Hardcore Sex

Urbangest Desarrollos SL
4 Sites Listed
Partner: VIP Pay

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)

View all Strapon Cum Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
75*
povViewer (2) 09-06-12  05:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
77
Ergo Proxy (21) 06-06-12  01:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
72
pat362 (369) 01-24-11  07:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
DpornGuy (36) 06-10-09  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Ergo Proxy (21) 11-30-12  03:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

updates (as ususal...)

The usual question here. It's not obvious from their previews or blog if there are any updates. Some member can confirm or deny please?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Ergo Proxy (21) 05-15-12  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

Oops, I did it again, no regrets...

I joined again and obviously the updates come either slow or will be even absent in the near future, but damn it...Karbo's camera work is getting better and better and the fetish themes are presented in such a lovely way that I have no regrets. The girls are lovely as ever (but I miss Beata, maybe she left for good) and they are getting really skillful with the strapons now and screw each other big time. Man, it was even worth joining just to see the strapon creampies. I don't know if I will stick around for some months because of the update issues but so far it was (quite literally) a blast for me.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Ergo Proxy (21) 02-24-12  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

updates?

Can somebody tell me if there are current updates for this site? The "updates" page shows the same stuff as some months before.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Ergo Proxy (21) 01-16-11  01:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

Deserves more attention

That's a nice site for people who want to see fresh, beautiful girls fucking their brains out with ejaculating strapons. Up to now they have about 70 updates with high def content for the later ones. It seems the updates come not exorbitantly fast (about 1 update per week or so) but I really like the feisty presentations of various fetish themes like latex, pantyhose, feet, stockings, costumes, role play etc. here. This site is definitely worth a shot.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Strapon Cum

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Celeb Hentai (0) N/A N/A
2. Innocent Dick Girls (0) N/A N/A
3. Pantyhose Next Door (0) N/A N/A
4. Strapon Cum (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.