Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Simon Scans Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. Nude Photography
2. Amateur Girls
3. Soft Content

Simonscans Digital Media
2 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all Simon Scans Site Facts at TBP.

80.0
Feedback History  (30)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 13
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (15)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Active
80
qualsite34 (33) 06-03-12  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Huge collection of photos going back over a decade.
Most of the girls are very attractive and can not be found on other websites.
For fans of cute girl next door british amateurs, Simon's earlier work is unmatched.
Cons: In the last several years, the type of girls found on the site has shifted radically. Less cute british amateurs, more Eastern European, or Spanish babe types in glamour photos.
Many of the photos are oversaturated (Too much red).
Bottom Line: Several years ago Simons Scans was one of my two favorite amateur sites, alongside Abby Winters. Simon used to feature numerous never before seen cute british amateurs photographed beautifully. How the times have changed. Now most of the girls are from other countries and the style of photography is less amateur and more glamour. This may or may not be a positive depending on your tastes. A few years back I posed a question to Simon as to the reason for the declining numbers of british girls on his site and he replied they are getting harder to get. My hunch is they were more expensive and he decided to go where labor is cheaper. Here is my bottom line advice. If you are a fan of cute looking british amateur photos, and have never subscribed to Simons Scans, I would highly recommend the site for the older collection which is very substantial. On the other hand, if you are a former member looking to see some new content of british amateurs, I would not recommend you do so. Even if you have been away for 2-3 years. It's not worth it! For fans of babe type girls in glamour photos, you should find enough content 4-5 years to justify the subscription price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: qualsite34 wrote 1 review (03-01-07) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
79
turboshaft (24) 01-31-10  10:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
88*
SteveF (4) 07-04-09  06:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
98*
Jigglypuff (1) 10-06-08  12:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
MargulisAZ (84) 08-13-08  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
94
Mr Fountain (50) 05-21-08  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
85
badandy400 (103) 03-08-08  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
89
wishdj (14) 03-08-08  06:49am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
nomad (1) 01-14-08  04:24pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
exotics4me (463) 12-03-07  02:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >
User Comments (13)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-13 of 13 < Previous Page

ByteMaster (0) 06-09-08  10:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

EURO!!!!!!!

I was about to join and noticed the euro dollar symbol before the 29.90 asking price.

I'm based in the United Kingdom and the current exchange rate is

29.90 EURO = 23.51 British pounds sterling
29.90 EURO = 46.46 US dollars

It seems simonscans is also using this new geographic targeting practice.

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

qualsite34 (33) 12-02-07  08:35am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)

Softcore???

I don't understand how this site can qualify for catagorization as a softcore site. Simon is one of the most hardcore graphic gapehole photographers out there.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

pantycleft (0) 01-15-07  09:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Never mind the quality ...

I paid a month's subscription for Simonscans about a year ago but gave up checking it out after less than a fortnight, because although the quality and quantity was outstanding and the girls were all very pretty, I found the sheer overwhelming obsession with what they have between their legs unutterably boring. And yes I AM normally aspirated - I love girls every bit as much as the next fellow.

But in most of the sets here the girls were far too quick to get their kit off, so the tease element was frustratingly thin. Very little subtlety, very little tantalising, very little reality - just pink, pink, pink all the way.

This site is no doubt fantastic for those who are fascintated by gynaecology, but that's not what does it for me.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 11-13 of 13 < Previous Page


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Simon Scans (1) 80.0 N/A
2. All Ruth (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.