Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Silvia Saint

Visit Site

Silvia Saint

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Hardcore Sex

netFameSolutions
104 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Silvia Saint Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-27-15

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot hardcore collection.
+  High quality material.
-  Most scenes aren't HD.
-  Non-exclusive material.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
88
lk2fireone (196) 04-22-13  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
86
RustyJ (145) 12-22-10  04:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
senorim (19) 05-15-09  01:05pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
82
Denner (235) 07-24-08  09:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
jd1961 (95) 10-21-07  04:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
juanchopancho (12) 04-06-07  05:53pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Levchik (17) 04-08-07  09:09am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Exclusive?

By saying "14 Exclusive videos of Silvia..." do you mean that videos can't be found anywhere else (DVD or other websites)? I am not a member on this website but I do not think Silvia Saint would have exclusive stuff that could not be found anywhere else.
From my experience, only the galleries can be exclusive while the videos are just taken from various DVDs/VHSs.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (235) 04-07-07  08:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

Silvia-fan

Like juanchopancho I'm a dedicated Silvia-fan. Our hosts at Bestporn has not yet rated this site - and you can actually find the same videos at Devils Films.
But Bestporn has rated Club Silvia Saint and the 72 at this point seems fair, but as a fan I'd rate it a bit higher.
If you're hooked on Silvia try her Club-site instead. You'll find a lot more exclusive videos and a hell of a lot more great photo-series. You can test my statement via an extremely good preview at Club Silvia Saint.
As a matter of fact: At this place we should fight for good previews - so we do not get screwed.
And thanks to Bestporn the search for good sites is getting easier.
But again - also on Club Silvia Saint - I'd like a little better video-quality.
Happy Easter to all

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Silvia Saint

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Burning Angel (1) 93.0 87.5
2. Mike Adriano (1) 93.0 84.0
3. Mile High Media (2) 91.6 86.5
4. Evil Angel (3) 90.5 85.0
5. Nuru Massage (2) 90.0 83.0
6. Sweet Sinner (1) 90.0 82.0
7. Fame Digital (1) 88.0 89.5
8. Devils Film (1) 82.0 86.0
9. Butt Man (1) 82.0 84.5
10. Milk Enema (1) 82.0 81.5

View All: Company Sites (104)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.