Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Shemale Yum

Visit Site

Shemale Yum

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Transexuals

Grooby
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Shemale Yum Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.5
TBP Review

Date: 10-29-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive shemale collection.
+  Huge collection!
-  Older scenes lack quality and viewing options.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70*
ThatSwede (4) 09-23-09  08:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
85
GCode (101) 09-22-09  05:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
84
zergling (8) 05-12-09  08:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
84
james4096 (126) 04-15-09  04:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

alexmedia (22) 09-22-09  08:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)

Ladyboys ?

Do they have ladyboy content?
I've just checked the tour page and didn't see models which I like :(

I think price a little bit high.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

GCode (101) 08-20-09  12:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

Customer Service and Discounted Tickets

After posting a comment about the tickets, I forgot that customer service needs to be contacted to activate a ticket. And well, customer service was contacted about activating a ticket several days ago and I have yet to get a response. So, let's see how long I have to wait and I will give an update as to how long it takes. That is if this even works. I hope this does not end up turning ugly and having to attempt to get my money back...

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

GCode (101) 08-18-09  06:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

Discounted Tickets

I don't know how many are aware that this company, Grooby, provides discounted tickets for purchase which lowers the cost of these sites profoundly. Here is how it works:

There are three plans that give you discounts which offers a certain number of 'tickets' which allows you to join their wide variety of sites at any time for a one month non-recurring membership. These tickets have no time limit as far as when you can use a ticket for a site. They are purchased as a flat rate price with a certain amount of tickets which go down in price per site as you pay more. I just purchased the bronze plan which gives 5 tickets at $25 per site, which is $10 off each site than the usual price if just joining for a month, recurring or non-recurring. They can be purchased through CCBill or other ways and all you do is email support and tell them which site you want to use a ticket for with your username and password, then they give you access.

Here is the link with more info:
http://www.grooby.com/tickets/index.html

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Shemale Yum

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Grooby Archives (0) N/A 86.5
2. Brazilian Transsexuals (0) N/A 86.0
3. Shemale Yum (0) N/A 85.5
4. Ladyboy Ladyboy (0) N/A 84.5
5. Shemales From Hell (0) N/A 84.5
6. Black TGirls (0) N/A 84.0
7. Ladyboy.xxx (0) N/A 82.5
8. Shemale Japan (0) N/A 82.0
9. Shemale.xxx (0) N/A 82.0
10. Transex Domination (0) N/A 81.5

View All: Company Sites (25)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.64 seconds.