Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Shemale Club

Visit Site

Shemale Club

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Transexuals

CX Productions
45 Sites Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (5 mo non-recurring)

View all Shemale Club Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (15)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-03-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Shemale Video/Photo Content, Solo & Hardcore.
+  Large Archive of Content, Regular Updates Continue.
-  Niche Categories & Model Index Filtering Could be Better.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
88
GCode (101) 06-22-11  10:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
96*
Druppie (3) 12-18-08  05:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
87*
luxumberg (1) 08-22-08  01:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
94
poiu (14) 03-04-08  02:38am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
60*
bobjob (0) 11-13-07  05:31pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
70*
boredsurfer (0) 11-11-07  04:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

Expired
91*
assman (0) 05-26-07  05:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

GCode (101) 01-22-11  10:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

Giselle Milani

Word through the grapevine is that this model will be doing a solo model site soon. I'm sure it will be just like all the others from this sites network. This model is so stunning, I think she may be my favorite right now in terms of models from the Americas (N and S). I hope this site will be up soon and in the network, cuz I want to see Bailey Jay's and Sarina Valentina's sites as well. With those two and Gisele sites combined, this network will be something! What do you think?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

doisp2002 (0) 10-14-10  07:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

ALL RESOLVED!! WELL DONE

Webmaster fixed problem ...thank you She-Male club!!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

GCode (101) 04-22-10  10:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

Updates Look Stellar Lately

Wow, I've been going back to this site on and off the past few weeks to check out the updates. I've noticed one thing, they are updating daily which is almost unheard of in the world of TS porn. While they appear to update with a photo shoot and maybe the matching video shoot a few days later, it's still creating a large amount of content. Plus, the updates lately really appear to include some awesome new models I've never seen anywhere and great models I only thought were exclusive to certain sites or other companies. Also, it appears the site is really intertwining solo and hardcore shoots for updates which should please everyone. I am really tempted to rejoin really soon due to all this. This and the fact that you get Private Transsexual as a bonus as well. One thing that's holding me back is the price, I wish it was the usual $29.95 almost every other site does. But, I still like where the site is going. Any other current/past members want to comment about what I've just said? I'd love to hear what you all think as well.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

GCode (101) 11-10-09  07:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

2.0 review is okay

I kind of disagree with the overall score with Maggie. This site is one of the only places that provide an extremely large of not only solo scenes but hardcore with shemales. Not only that, the bonus site to Private Transsexual gives you access to even more solo content which is HQ in my opinion. Overall, the price is high but it provides a lot of extras and quality HQ scenes plus a good res with pics. Not only that, the site is mostly South American TS models, they do mix in others which does not happen with most sites. I think this site should be a few points higher in my opinion. I wish I had the extra money to re-join and do an updated review but in my opinion, the site is a bit higher than 86. My 2 cents...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Shemale Club

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. TGirl Network (0) N/A 85.0
2. Shemale Club (0) N/A 84.0
3. SMC Network (0) N/A 82.0
4. TS Bailey Jay (0) N/A 79.5
5. Wendy Williams XXX (0) N/A 79.5
6. Interracial TGirl Sex (0) N/A 78.0
7. TGirl Pinups (0) N/A 74.5
8. Horny Black TGirls (0) N/A 74.0
9. Adriana Lynn Rush (0) N/A N/A
10. Angelina Torres (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (45)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.38 seconds.