Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Shay Laren

Visit Site

Shay Laren

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. HD Porn

NET227, Inc.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Medium Pimpin

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Shay Laren Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

74.5
TBP Review

Date: 02-26-13

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Network access included.
-  Needs some growth; doesn't update.
-  No interaction.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
67
Gazette Risque (55) 05-08-10  07:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
82
plan b (15) 05-26-08  03:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
84
Monahan (40) 03-30-08  09:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Gazette Risque (55) 05-08-10  07:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

Maze of Memberships

Watch out getting your membership! Do it through the website with the most bonus sites. Or just the website with the most bonus sites you like.

One site comes with 5 extra bonus sites, the other with 3 and yet another with 6 or 10. Just check out every site connected to Shay Laren.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Cybertoad (102) 11-03-08  11:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)

I am thinking about joining, anyone else use this site?

I am a fan, but not sure about the price and content ?
Anone a member right now can give insight.

thanks

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

atrapat (112) 05-12-08  04:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

No Live Shows Ever

The free tour promises live shows but there is no option for them inside or a schedule. I found several complaints at the site forum from people who had joined for the shows and hadn't got any so I thought it was worth stressing this fact here with a comment. I think there have never been any live shows, neither they are to be expected in the future.

Also, although it seems that Shay Laren was quite active in the past, when I checked last week, there had been no diary update since October 23, 2007 and no forum post since December 18, 2007.

Site is still being updated weekly with at least a gallery or video but don't expect any of the Interactive promises from the free tour. The content, though, is quite good as Monahan's review already says.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nygiants03 (162) 10-11-07  08:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)

Anyone know any info about this site?

I first saw her on digital dream girls and was in awe. I don't know about you , but I find Shay Laren to be one of the hottest girls I have ever seen. She is all natural, has a very gorgeous face, long legs, big bust, nice ass, and is truly beautiful. Her body is similar to Amy Reid, but Amy doesn't compare.

So basically just curious if anyone knows how many videos or if her site is any good. Some information would be appreciated, or maybe your opinion on her.

Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Shay Laren

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Amateurs Gone Bad (0) N/A 80.0
2. Club Anita (0) N/A 76.5
3. Digi Dolls (0) N/A 75.0
4. Shay Laren (0) N/A 74.5
5. Adrianne Black (0) N/A 74.0
6. Club Nikita Valentin (0) N/A 73.5
7. Lisa A Daniels (0) N/A 73.0
8. Club Charlie (0) N/A 72.5
9. Crissy Moran (0) N/A 72.5
10. Amelia Talon (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (19)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.