Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Sexy Employee

Visit Site

Sexy Employee

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Reality Porn

Erosx International
1 Site Listed
Partner: Sexy Employee Partners

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)

View all Sexy Employee Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

No Plans Yet

There are no plans to review this site at this time.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
87*
nudeturn (4) 05-13-13  11:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Lots of unique content
+Some so called softmodels in hardcore debuts
+Amateur debuts
+Model profiles
+Easy navigation
+Picture zip archives
+Newer picture sets with 3D pics (anaglyph)
+New vids are in h263 mp4 suitable for a lot of devices without need to install extra codecs, ipod, ipad supported but for me DivX does fine too
+fullvids and parts
+fast download
Cons: -Could be more content
-Updates are infrequent
-no streaming option
-not 100% POV stuff
Bottom Line: Well folks as you might see I owe you a review since 2008. So after joining sexy-employee.com again here it is: The site is online since 2006 (Release history at models-, update-, gallery- and videosection)the best unique stuff was released 2006-2008. Especially 2006 sexy-employee has released stuff with awesome big boob models like Brenda, Simi, Petra Mis, Arlette etc. and pornpendant to Scarlett Johansson, Scarlett A. After this golden period still an excellent choice of beauties but its a mix of POV and so called mainstream-studio content. Overall: Worth to join and support those small sites. Also there are rumors that more stuff of the owners private collection will be released if the pornenthusiasts honor the sites efforts with sign-ups. I was told by the owner that 1 Simi vid got 10.000.000 views as illegal uploaded stuff at a major tubesite contrary to the sign up rate nowadays so Mike is very pissed off.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
72
Denner (233) 08-25-07  07:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (20 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
93
igolli (6) 08-10-07  05:14am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
ace of aces (179) 08-07-07  11:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

nudeturn (4) 09-19-08  03:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Lots of contoversies here

But from the first impression I can say that the site is above average. The video quality is excellent and the ipod format is fit for my iphone so currently I dont need to order the little dirty stuff from phonevidproviders. The collection of the girls is awesome. The site seems to be underrated here. I will write a review later after I have seen more from the sets but that will take some time due to the amount of stuff to check out.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

igolli (6) 07-06-08  06:11am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

Fullmovies-Really good decision for us members

Now Mike has started to add fullmovies. That makes the downloading more comfortable because I need only 1 download session per video set instead of a few for vid-parts. Great decision, Mike!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 09-29-07  10:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

@Denner (76)

thanks for youre follow up review denner, i think i will someday go back to that side but that will be the day if the dl possibility in one part exists. at the end, i am positivly suprised that the webmaster was contacting you. i prefere having replys.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 08-16-07  08:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

In the middle

We have 2 very different reviews for this site. This is not a review, but more like a comment between the two users here.

This is a rare site with some very good stuff. The good about it is the girls here - some rarely seen, and pretty good hardcore in a different way.

The videos are very good, but the sound start strange with some russian dude with a more than strange accent and some weird words.

And some of the videos - maybe half - are not exclusive.

But the good videos are in the best league. Some of the best looking east-european girls.

A hint: You can find the big breasted Monique (here: Arlette) from European Glamourgirls doing hardcore for the first time (apart from a handjob at Her Sweet Hand)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Sexy Employee

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sexy Employee (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.