Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Sapphic Erotica

Visit Site

Sapphic Erotica

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Lesbian Sex
2. HD Porn
3. Young Adults

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Sapphic Erotica Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (74)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 15
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 5
Comments 26
Review by TheBestPorn:

92.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-02-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Fun Hardcore Lesbian Content Featuring Hot Models.
+  Big Archive of Content, Much of it is Exclusive.
-  Content Quality Does Vary, Older Videos Aren't HD Level.
-  Some of the Content is Not Exclusive.

User Reviews (37)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 21-30 of 37 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
93
cwpuk (Disabled) 12-19-07  01:53pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
boobyluver666 (Disabled) 08-22-07  01:52pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95
Getreal (Disabled) 08-17-07  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
79
Schnitzel (29) 07-11-07  12:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
ramscrota (12) 07-04-07  05:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85*
beamcatq (1) 06-26-07  04:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75*
NightOwl (0) 05-23-07  04:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80*
Robby (0) 05-10-07  06:31pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
kkman112 (12) 05-05-07  09:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
qualsite34 (33) 04-29-07  02:31am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 21-30 of 37 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (26)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 26 Next Page >

MargulisAZ (84) 01-16-13  10:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

site update but too much non exclusive

The new site update is nice but as mentioned his site updates with a lot of non exclusive content now. Lezcutie content is also there along with stuff from quite a few other sites. Really disappointing actually.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

sonofzog (0) 01-16-13  02:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Pretty girls

So, two supermodels walk into a bar.

OK, not necessarily a bar but more likely a room, or a veranda or the swimming pool. Without further ado, they commence kissing and touching and in very short order are fingering and licking. There is a lot of passionate moaning and unconvincing orgasms.

This is one of the main scenarios at Sapphic Erotica, along with the two supermodels are sitting on a couch scenario. The models are uniformly gorgeous, usually thin, and mostly Eastern European at a guess. (And Eufrat is Juliette.) Unlike Filly or Girlfriend Films there are no chunky older women or spotty young women and no attempt to frame a story for the sexual encounter and very few convincing orgasms.

Did I mention the models are gorgeous? As much as I enjoy watching a couple of skanky amateurs rooting each other like they mean it, there is a great deal of appeal in watching Pretty Girls Doing It Right. I think there is room for both approaches and Sapphic Erotica seems to have an endless supply of videos in high resolution. I'm liking it a lot.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

doodoo (0) 10-29-12  04:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Non exclusive content

Used to be exclusive but now Viv Thomas content is here also content from Beauty Angels shows up in Sapphic Erotica.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 10-07-12  09:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Look like they have finally updated their old site

I used to like this site but was always wanting to see what updates I'd missed since I was last a member, now just gone to the site and noticed it now has a modern look and reveals updates. I think its so important for sites to do this, much more better to get people to re-join.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mashy (0) 06-21-11  01:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

No money in porn

After being blocked for downloading too much in 24 hours even though I set the DM to 550kb/s (should only be 45gb in 24hours), I was told to set this to 500kb/s by their support (41gb per day) to avoid the problem. The strange thing is I was sent rant about how European customers who actually download 24 hours a day cost them money! (European hosting being more expensive)
They only get 3.49 of my 20 after paying commission etc, so there must be no money in porn these days!

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 04-26-11  01:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Seems Europeans pay without the discount.

I signed up on the 4th of April to this site from here and just checked my statement and it seems I have been charged 19.99 euros not dollars. So yet again been over charged. not happy and won't be joining again, it's not fair why we have to pay more.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

anyonebutme (14) 10-29-10  09:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Site re-updated with mp4 format videos

They've gone through the site switching from 4mbps wmv files to 4mbps mp4 files.

They're also re-encoding the old videos from the original material, the ones that were previous available at 2mbps wmv or less. They appear to have everything going back to mid-2006 re-encoded and available on the site at 4mbps 720p mp4 format, I'd assume they're going back further as time goes forward.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Germ (0) 09-13-10  03:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

New download limit

I have just found out today that there is still and download limit on the site that is set at 50 Gb in 24 hours. I hit it today and got locked out and unfortunately lost all of my saved download list because of it downloading an over the limit message for each of the 500+ downloads still scheduled for download on ReGet download manager. Again the site says nothing about this in the contract but they are enforcing...just an FYI!!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

pornuserfb (0) 12-26-09  06:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Old sets offline.

As I read here, the site has been sold to DDF, and you can see the changes. So this leans a bit towards the other topics posted.

But my "problem" is that the old sets are been taken offline. One specific example.
They used to be on the free internet in 16-20 pic previews where they start to make out, and so are part of a full set.
http://img156.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...818_10_123_853lo.jpg
http://img43.imagevenue.com/img.php?imag...70_70A_123_811lo.JPG
http://img129.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...447_01_123_751lo.jpg
http://img102.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...4949_001_123_6lo.jpg
http://img247.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...5_001c_123_181lo.jpg
In this example, it's quite clear that these are pictures from SE, but when member not to be found and taken offline. The question raises: why?

Some say that the pics with the girls wearing a SE-top are only promotional.
But, why is the set below a full set online? If you can make 20 pics, you can make 120.
http://img210.imagevenue.com/img.php?loc...2p-001_123_181lo.jpg

Perhaps I did not post all missing sets from SE, but if they can release these, they can publish all. I hope so very much.
Estimated total sets not released in this example: 10-12.

Anybody has tips to get these?

Follow-Up by pornuserfb - 03-20-12:

Follow-Up statement: replacing dead previews above.
[URL=http://img125.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...nc0001_123_371lo.jpg][IMG]http://img125.imagevenue.com/loc371/th_8...nc0001_123_371lo.jpg[/IMG][/URL][URL=http://img210.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...32_001_123_543lo.jpg][IMG]http://img210.imagevenue.com/loc543/th_8...32_001_123_543lo.jpg[/IMG][/URL][URL=http://img286.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...432_03_123_523lo.jpg][IMG]http://img286.imagevenue.com/loc523/th_8...432_03_123_523lo.jpg[/IMG][/URL][URL=http://img202.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...33_70A_123_528lo.jpg][IMG]http://img202.imagevenue.com/loc528/th_8...33_70A_123_528lo.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
[URL=http://img152.imagevenue.com/img.php?ima...434_10_123_420lo.jpg][IMG]http://img152.imagevenue.com/loc420/th_8...434_10_123_420lo.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

dracken (246) 08-07-09  12:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)

Passion-less sex?

Some of the reviews on here mention that the sex scenes are passionless or robotic. I looked at the site's preview and some of the girls look like they might be actual lesbians, do you get this feeling at all from within the website? Do the girls seem reluctant to touch each other or are they more open to having sex? Also about what percent of videos are more robotic...if anyone knows...

Thank you,

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 26 Next Page >

Visit Sapphic Erotica

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. In Focus Girls (1) 93.0 90.0
2. Sapphic Erotica (0) N/A 92.0
3. Only Cuties (0) N/A 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypot (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.