Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Sapphic Erotica

Visit Site

Sapphic Erotica

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Lesbian Sex
2. HD Porn
3. Young Adults

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Sapphic Erotica Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (74)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 15
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 5
Comments 26
Review by TheBestPorn:

92.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-02-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Fun Hardcore Lesbian Content Featuring Hot Models.
+  Big Archive of Content, Much of it is Exclusive.
-  Content Quality Does Vary, Older Videos Aren't HD Level.
-  Some of the Content is Not Exclusive.

User Reviews (37)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 37 Next Page >

Newbie
75*
Bradp (1) 06-24-14  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice balance between video quality and file size. A 4MBit 1280x720 video 24 minutes long is around 722MB. This is ok for me but I'm sure some will complain about the quality.
-Acceptable download speeds. Average around 2.5 MB/sec on my 40 MB/sec network.
- Easy signup and cancellation
- Easy navigation
- Had lots of scenes with some of my favorite stars
Cons: - All scenes look the same. Remarkably so. Some favorite models can have 30 or 40 scenes on this site and they all look the same. Often the models will have multiple scenes with the same partner dated around the same time. You can tell they shot multiple scenes on the same day. The action definitely shows. It appears that a single individual is shooting these scenes. There is no variety whatsoever.
Bottom Line: I won't renew when my subscription when it runs out. I can't really recommend it. The formulaic approach to shooting these scenes wastes some real talented stars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
90*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-fantastic girls (mainly Czech and Hungarian)
-no attempts for silly porn storylines, usually very easy setup
-the make up of the girls is decent and the dresses are usually nice
-indoor and outdoor scenes
-during 2003-2006 there were some remarkable lesbian scenes done
-some girls worked exclusively only for them
-there were usually no useless huge toys
-no extreme, violent, degrading scenes
Cons: -sometimes the setting is very stereotypical (sofa, leather seats, etc.)
-predictable flow of the positions
-girls faking orgasms
-the quality of the scenes was deteriorating last few years due to change of the girls
Bottom Line: very special lesbian site with lots of fantastic scenes with the most incredible Hungarian and Czech girls, if you are really into lesbian lovemaking, you won ´t regret joining
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
91
standard (8) 09-08-11  05:03am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
enigma (2) 07-05-11  04:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90*
Lummy (0) 07-03-11  03:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
slutty (111) 05-17-11  10:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
94*
wawwynutmeg83 (1) 03-01-11  08:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
92
Goldfish (67) 01-01-11  01:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
nadiencendia (83) 09-21-10  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
75*
Hardy214 (1) 08-12-10  05:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 37 Next Page >
User Comments (26)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-26 of 26 < Previous Page

Goldfish (67) 03-16-08  07:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

New search functionality

As of 2/25/2008 SE was in the process of implementing a new search feature. It looks like the content will be broken out into categories and I also see user ratings associated with the models and galleries which I assume will also be used for searching and sorting.

As of today It appears the content has been categorized but I don't see a search screen anywhere. I'm hoping they'll put it up before my membership expires.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 12-02-07  02:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

wow , its seems to be getting better

I normally join sapphic erotica every year and this year I was looking forward to seeing what movies had been added. I will come back and tell you more soon, I've only joined this morning so can't comment on much yet. Just wanted to say that theres a real gem of a film in there, its called katy_deniska_and_alana , I think they are American, they are outside on a matress in their driveway and boy they are hot and really into girl on girl sex, they seem to can't get enough of each other. One of the most passionate scene I think I've seen in a while. Two of them virtually rip the clothes off this first girl and lick her all over. Very impressed with this movie and worth the re join fee just for this I think. Theres some hot stuff with Suzie Carina too which I'm looking forward to downloading, love her smile. She's called Klara here though.

I'll report back on what I think of the rest of it soon. Still in my opinion is by far the best lesbian site, sure a lot is poor with the use of toys and the passionless models sometimes but there is still the older stuff and there are true gems in there to be found.

I hope to see more of maybe using American girls again or even aussies and brit girls.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Doug (3) 05-30-07  04:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Good site, but needs much work done.

The homepage for sapphicerotica tells you what they offer, but there's no tour, no viewable updates, no model index, nothing to persuade you to join! The girls are hot, the lesbo scenes are great, but the site itself needs improvement. They should let you browse the site before you join, so you can see what girls/galleries/movies are offered, how often/what girls the updates are. I know it's specifically a lesbo site, but they could also shoot solo galleries. Even licensed solo stuff would be nice. Most of these girls can be found on other sites doing other stuff (sex, solo, etc).

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

littlejoe (23) 01-25-07  04:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

old content was good, new stuff is iffy

the old content from a year ago and later was brilliant. almost every movie was sensual and very sexy, even with some classy anal play. now the movies look like they used cheap hookers. way over acted, using the same models over and over. overall a good site, and plenty of content, just wish they had the same quality as before

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 01-11-07  02:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Certainly lacking now the fav models

Would like the old models back, Darlene, Cindy, Bridgette, Angelique, Elaine, its still good, they just need to change the format a bit, more kissing and public exibition, playful nakedness, no more toys, more three or more somes with kissing games and more sexual adventuress with the scenes, try something like abby winters, more normal settings with passion.

still the best though alround cause all the great older stuff is there.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Bacchus (30) 01-10-07  06:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

Great site but..

The newer clips seem much more "acted" and not sensual as the earlier scenes. The scenes tend to be more contrived and set up and not natural. That is one thing they could work on. Try making the girls look like a camera is not focused on them.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 21-26 of 26 < Previous Page

Visit Sapphic Erotica

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. In Focus Girls (1) 93.0 90.0
2. Sapphic Erotica (0) N/A 92.0
3. Only Cuties (0) N/A 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypot (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.74 seconds.