Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Sandee Westgate

Visit Site

Sandee Westgate

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Glamour Models

Femme Fusion, Inc..
1 Site Listed
Partner: Sandee Cash

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (300 days, non-recurring.)

View all Sandee Westgate Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-07-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Glamour Model Sandee Pics/Vids; Solo, Hardcore, & Girl/Girl.
+  Interaction thru Twitter, Member Comments, BTS Content.
-  Content Quality/Formats Vary, Some Older Videos in Parts.
-  No Shoot Descriptions or Cam Schedule, Blog is In-Active.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
92
atrapat (112) 06-24-09  04:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
75
Cybertoad (Disabled) 06-01-09  11:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
68
roseman (253) 09-10-08  07:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
75
Marianna (Disabled) 06-15-07  08:12am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

roseman (253) 04-01-07  06:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)

Website Opinion

Sandee Westgate's site is just a good one nothing more or nothing less. Navigation is quite easy, it's design is nice, lots of content to download but the lack of X rated (hardcore) videos and Sandee's '' Mistress '' behaviour to members destroys it all for me. I just wanted to post my thoughts and personal experience about this site. No interest for me in this one. Your choice.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 02-10-07  09:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)

Daily updates

As I noticed lately, the site updates almost every day with new photosets of sandee or her girlfriends, videos and past cam shows. The site is well organised to galleries (sandees & her girlfriends), videos and live cams and it is quite easy to navigate. The download speed is nearly perfect, I never had problems with downloading and it is very fast. There is always room for improvement, some more X Rated videos would be nice.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 02-02-07  03:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)

Interaction

The personal interaction with Sandee seems hard, she does a few web cam shows per month to pleasure her members but when I personally sent her two e-mails I got no answer (prolly she was too busy to answer to a members e-mail), ever if I had VIP access and about the instant messages system ... she barely speaks. The 24/7 spycam is surely a good feature, but a little more interest about members would be nice I think.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Sandee Westgate

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sandee Westgate (0) N/A 82.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.