Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Ron Harris

Visit Site

Ron Harris

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Glamour Models
3. Soft Content

Virtual Site Holdings Ltd
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Ron Harris Cash

Monthly: $19.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $24.97 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.97 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.97 (non-recurring)

View all Ron Harris Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (21)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 5
Comments 7
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.5
TBP Review

Date: 09-20-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Pretty sexy masturbation content.
+  Quality is great.
-  Design and navigation are pretty plain.
-  Updates are on the slow side.

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
slutty (111) 02-25-12  10:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
73
Jeffrey99 (27) 11-06-08  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
89
exotics4me (463) 08-04-08  08:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
74*
parahelion (3) 05-30-08  02:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
83
PosterDude (14) 12-03-07  06:20am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
72
qualsite34 (33) 06-28-07  06:04am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
nygiants03 (162) 06-27-07  01:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
65
Douggie (8) 03-01-07  08:40pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78*
mikeyslooking (0) 03-01-07  07:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (7)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Jent (0) 02-24-13  08:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Big, big, disapointment. Don't join

He calls himself the king of orgasme. 80% of the videos are boring photo shots with hardly any action. In some of the videos the model are not even naked. They are chosing clothes and puting on makeup. When he shows some maturbation, its alway with that dam toothbrush of his. Boring, boring boring!
I was expecting something alot better,like MPL studios for example. I've deleted the video's I downloaded. Waste of storage space.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

TalonIcefire (6) 01-28-12  02:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Overated

Although Ron Harris may have spent decades photographing some of the most beautiful women in the world, and has numerous awards and accolades under his belt, he cannot seem to post regular updates to his site. I do not understand all the various high mark reviews from various reviewer sites to include TBP. (Donít get me wrong, I do understand the verbiage for the various porn review sites.) I can only hope Ron Harris Studio will never be the porn site by which all others are judged.
For 29.99, I signed for both Ron Harris Studio and Nubiles on January 09. Since then, neither the update page nor the coming soon page has changed for Ron Harris. I am two-thirds through my membership already! A regular membership price is too lofty for the content available. Finally, someone needs to shut the cameraman up in the videos. Whether soft-core, hard or somewhere in between, beyond interviews, I should never hear the cameraman!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

brixze (0) 12-13-11  06:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Very disappointed

I just joined this site and am a photo fan. The sets are quite small and photos in the sets are quite repetitive. Like 20 photos of the models face and a fork with a piece of pineapple on it!!! Or, in another set of about 40 pics, nearly 20 feature the models face and a glass dildo! I saw another two sets with the model in a dress with a bouquet of flowers. Nice idea but just 20 pics of this in the set and all with the dress on and with bouquet !?! I am having problems finding pictures I want to view in a set let alone download. "All" of this for 40$ Canadian is outrageous. I have recently been a member of Femjoy, Twisty's, Errotica Archives and In the Crack, all incomparably superior to Ron Harris.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 12-27-10  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Update Rate Sucks! Home Page Dishonest

I've got a few "musts" in regard to pay sites.

One is honest advertising. This site is not honest. Take their tour and they keep repeating "multiple weekly updates" and they have samples of their "Latest updates".

Unfortunately, it's all a lie.

They have one site - Ron Harris Studio - that updates - everything else is archives. The most recent update was on December 14, when they had 1 photoset and 1 backstage video. Prior to that, on December 10, they had 2 videos - so from December 10-14, they had multiple updates, but nothing since December 14, though their "Coming Soon" promises another photoset and backstage vid on December 22nd of the same model updated on December 10th and 14th - and December 22nd has already past, unless my calendar is messed up.

Prior to December 10th, their prior update was back on Nov 22nd - and Nov 8th before that.

So this Multiple Weekly updates stuff - bullshit!

It looks like the update schedule fell off a cliff back at the end of Sept, so they can't even claim that they took the holidays off.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

slutty (111) 07-13-10  10:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Aerobicise?

I was just poking around this site and it mentions the bit rate for the aerobcise videos? Wikipedia says Ron Harris produced aerobics videos for Showtime. These are just regular aerobics videos right? Seems kind of odd that he'd have them available for download if that were the case...

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

TheRizzo (23) 03-01-09  10:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

Video quality?

I saw this site is discounted on paysite discounts but wanted to see what current/recent members thought of the video quality before I try it out. I see people complaining of him talking a lot. Is it still that way, and overshadow the girls?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

CactusJack2 (0) 02-26-09  11:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Ron needs to shut his piehole

I feel like I just got swindled out of $40. I really regret not finding these reviews sooner and not paying attention to my gut before hitting the join button. The whole time I'm previewing the site I'm thinking to myself why are there soooo many free video downloads on the teaser page? And why is the first month so expensive while the three and six month memberships are so massively discounted? And why aren't there any previews of a real photo set? The answer is deception.

Each photo set only has about a dozen pix or less, and most of them are with the girl in the same exact position. Plus the "life-size" pix are blurry, granulated and obviously Photochopped. Ron says on his site that the quality of his photography equipment isn't a priority...and it shows.

The site navigation just sucks, there's no other way to explain it. The video quality itself is pretty good, I'll have to give him that one, BUT HE NEVER SHUTS UP. He says on his site that he thinks the girls are insecure and need to be talked at constantly in order to feel safe enough to takeoff their clothes. Seriously. But even without his constant diarrhea-of-the-mouth, to me the bottom line is poor camera work, with an unsteady hand and a cockeyed point of view, plus they're just flat out repetitious and boring. Each girl uses this toothbrush vibrator thing while Ron rambles on and on trying to initiate these totally INANE conversations, plus his hyena laugh just grates on your nerves. Not good

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Ron Harris

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Ron Harris (0) N/A 82.5
2. Kara Duhe (0) N/A 78.0
3. Harris Archives (0) N/A 73.0
4. Aerobicise (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.57 seconds.