Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Reality Kings

Visit Site

Reality Kings

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Stars

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Reality Kings Site Facts at TBP.

87.1
Feedback History  (155)

Active Reviews 7
Newbie Reviews 21
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 11
Comments 90
Review by TheBestPorn:

93.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-13-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Multi-Site Access of Exclusive Reality Themed Content.
+  HD Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options Latest With HD.
-  Older Video Quality is Not as Good. Less Options.
-  Trial Membership Recurs at a More Expensive Rate.

User Reviews (49)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 21-30 of 49 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
96
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  06:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
86*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  11:38am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85*
AleksandrOrlov (1) 04-19-10  12:33am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
93
Helvetic (8) 02-18-10  05:01am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92*
Robbi81 (4) 12-17-09  11:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
93*
wickedness (0) 10-06-09  08:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
93*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
morgentau (12) 08-22-09  04:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
75*
chancler (2) 08-21-09  03:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70*
hockeyman (2) 07-20-09  12:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 21-30 of 49 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (90)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 90 < Previous Page - Next Page >

exotics4me (463) 11-19-12  12:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

That DL limit is not too bad...sometimes

The DL limit seems to give me some kind of accrued limit. If I don't download anything for 3-4 days, I can go way over the limit of 10 GB per day. If I hit the limit everyday, it's giving me between 9-10 GB per day before shutting me out.

Still, I wanted to share the overall amount I downloaded in a month. I do not download the HD versions. I download the 720x480 videos and most picture sets. For the last month, I have downloaded 382 video scenes, 298 photo sets and hit the limit 5 times in one week. The total amount of filesize this equaled is 242 GB. I was going to do a re-review since it's one of my highest rated sites, but I can't see taking that much off my score since I just downloaded enough scenes to last me for one per day, for more than a year.

My score would lower just a little based on principle, maybe 3 points, but I wouldn't be able to justify it enough to write an entire new review for it, outside of saying, "Taking 3 points off for the DL Limit".

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Carue (0) 09-29-12  09:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Poor Customer Support / Roku Problems

I am currently a subscriber to Reality Kings and I am having an issue with my account and my Roku Box and no customer support. Anyone considering subscribing to this site and plan on using the Roku Box app I would read below.

When accessing Reality Kings via a Roku Box you are prompted to input your login information which is fine. The problem is the login only allows for so many numbers and letters to be input and my login name I was given is one number too long so I cannot access the site via Roku which is why I subscribed to the site.

It has been a week an a half now and 3 emails later with no customer support at all to help fix this problem with the login.I am extremely disappointed and will cancel for sure. Which is a shame because most of the content is good.

I though I would write this just incase anyone else is considering this site for Roku use. There is a chance you may get a login name that is too long for the Roku App and you could be out of luck with no support.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nigglet (0) 09-29-12  06:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Absolutely no support, if something goes wrong you are on your own

A couple months ago I cancelled my membership, which means that at the end of the paid term you can no longer access the premium content.

Despite the fact my membership was cancelled, RK are still charging me for each month that passes! Yet I can not access any of the premium content.

I have sent several emails to both of the support email addresses provided. Almost a week has passed and I have still not had a response.

My advice is to be cautious when you consider giving RK your custom because if something goes wrong, you are on your own.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

somedays (1) 09-27-12  04:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Too much of same gets boring

I have been a member for over one year. Lately, Reality Kings is overusing a certain hired dick (Jmac). He may be experienced but 3 to 5 updates per week featuring him is a bit much. I joined the site for variety. I may not renew. If I had wanted a single stud site I would have made a different choice. Jmac may be good (he can get it up and get it off) but he is no Peter North or Rocco.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 09-20-12  09:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

How bad is the download limit?

I've read comments by other PU members that say the download limit is no problem. Other PU members say they've had real problems with the download limit, even though they did not exceed the stated download limit.

The TBP review states:
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (all sites in the network have a limit: you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies.).

If what TBP says is true, it doesn't seem that many people would have any problem with the download limit.

But apparently the mechanism that controls the download limit is not accurate.

So I am wondering if I should pay for a membership, and then find out whether I will have download limit problems.

And, apparently, the support staff is little or no help in resolving the problem of a false download limit.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Pornomaniac (7) 08-31-12  01:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Has picture quality improved.

Many sites has much better photo images nowadays than before. For instance sites like Brazzers or Fame Digital offers amazing quality with many photos in each set. And you can download them as zip files as well. I have been member of Reality Kings a number of times and really liked the videos and photo sets although they did not have the highest resolution. I know that the video quality has improved and you can download them both in 720p and 1080p. But when searching info about their photos I get different information depending on from which source it comes. Anyone here who has actual information about the highest picture resolution that Reality Kings offer summer 2012.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Moleman2040 (0) 07-25-12  03:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

You have exceeded your download limit

An amazing selection with something for everybody and an easy to use interface. However, Something is wrong with their data cap. It says in there privacy policy that "a member in good standing may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day". However I downloaded a little over 9GB. Waited 24 hours. Got to 3GB and I get "You have exceeded your download limit for a 24 hour period, please try again later." This is the third time this has happened. Yet there are some that say they have yet to reach any limit. It just seems like their system is random at best.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 04-22-12  01:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Haven't hit the cap

I've downloaded about 16GB over the past 3-4 hours, and I haven't lost access. So far, no signs of a bandwidth cap, though I'll edit/reply if something changes within the next 24 hours.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 03-28-12  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

First impressions

So I joined yesterday to take advantage of the 9.95 deal, and I wanted to post a first impression (and ask a few questions).

First, does anyone else find the site annoyingly difficult to navigate? Getting back to the main homepage seems to be much more difficult than it needs to be, and the constant use of tabs for navigation doesn't really jibe with the fact that every tab is actually it's own page that has to be loaded. It also seems harder to find all the scenes by a particular actress if she has more than 10 or so scenes.

Second: Holy moly on the 1080p size. 2-3GB per movie is too much. I'm coming here being mostly familiar with 1080p being about 1.5-2GB, so that one kinda surprised me.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (44) 03-16-12  05:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Promos Can Confuse The Crap Out of You..

So I get a direct mail promo from this site for an amazing price. I click on it and join through the promo - and I'm a happy guy.

I received a confirmation of membership in my e-mail with no price info, but when I had first joined, I had copied the web-page confirmation and pasted it where I save my passwords, though I hadn't read it.

I read it yesterday and it was at a price that was multiple times what the promo had been. So I send an email inquiry to the biller. I get an e-mail back to give them a call. I call and they confirm that I had been charged as per the promo, NOT as per the only confirmation that I had received that showed the price.

C-O-N-F-U-S-I-N-G!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 90 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Reality Kings

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Reality Kings (7) 87.1 93.0
2. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
3. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
4. Brazzers (5) 86.6 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (5) 84.3 86.0
6. Twistys (7) 83.0 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (166)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.