Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Public Invasion

Visit Site

Public Invasion

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Public Nudity
2. Amateur Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Public Invasion Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-15-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  High definition videos look great.
-  Slow updates.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
dracken (246) 09-08-09  06:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
83
Woodruff (37) 03-07-07  03:09pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
bjorn7 (19) 02-12-07  12:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

rome476 (0) 11-13-09  02:11pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Discount

The site is no longer updating. (It may have been replaced by the Dirty World Tour that is now part of the Bangbros network.) I think you may be able to get it for $10 if you call the support line directly (1-866-346-1785).

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 10-12-09  10:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Sound - a turnoff

Like the idea of sex in public - reminds me of my younger days.
AND there's a lot of good intentions here at this Bangbros-company site - good fantasies about sex in a lot of different places.
But, quite honestly - I do not understand how a production-site like BB can agree on the way the site's audio is worked out.
It's almost embarrasing to listen to this certain guy getting - oh, BTW - well known models - to have sex.
We all know the models in question - and of course, the deal is that you "just met them on the street". AND that's quite ok!
But still - to listen to this same guy in weird english and a whole lot of stupid questions/comments - man, that's not a turn-on - BUT a turn-off.
Hope BB will get better at this site in the future...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rome476 (0) 07-31-09  06:15pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

New pro, new con

I thought I should update everyone on the Public Invasion site. I have been able to access the Bangbros network with my Public Invasion user name and password. That is a big plus. The negative however is that the site has not been updated since June. Hopefully they're just taking a summer break. I would add that if you are a collector of eurobabe scenes, this is a must for a month stay to pick up scenes that you cannot get elsewhere.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rome476 (0) 07-13-09  05:07pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Warning

1. When I signed up the form stated the price was $24.95; after I paid the completed purchase page said I was charged $29.95. I immediately used the chat line and was told it was a mistake and was given a $9.95 rate.

2. The first nonmember page says that if you subscribe you get 500 invasion scenes plus " full access to the Bangbros network". This is incorrect; the access is only to the Big Ass Pass Network with a couple of a third tier sites.

I am happy to have a $9.95 rate but I wanted to be sure people knew about the situation.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nygiants03 (162) 12-04-07  10:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)

Mixed impressions

Why is every video on this site exactly 20 minutes? The site is comparable to streetblowjobs, but not as good. There are over 100 updates yet they still have no full scene download.

However the scenes do seem realistic. The girls are average looking, and truly seem to be getting talked in to having sex. All the scenes happen in Europe ,so you can possibly assume this is real.All of those hopeful thoughts ended when I saw Kriti the big titted model that Ive seen on reality kings on more then 2 occasions.

Will there ever be a site in which a real guy talks a real woman (not acting, in public place) into having sex with him and filming it? Hopefully that happens one day, because that would be
incredibly hot. We can all hope.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Public Invasion

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bangbros Network (5) 87.7 90.0
2. BangBus (0) N/A 85.0
3. Monsters of Cock (0) N/A 84.0
4. Ass Parade (0) N/A 83.5
5. Big Daddy (0) N/A 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls (0) N/A 83.5
7. Facial Fest (0) N/A 83.0
8. Tug Jobs (0) N/A 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream Pie (0) N/A 82.0
10. Magical Feet (0) N/A 80.5

View All: Company Sites (50)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.