Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Public Disgrace

Visit Site

Public Disgrace

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. BDSM
2. All Fetishes
3. Public Nudity

Kink.com Co.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $169.99 (non-recurring)

View all Public Disgrace Site Facts at TBP.

91.5
Feedback History  (24)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 11
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-28-12

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Wild Hardcore/BDSM/Fetish Episodes, Public/Exhibitionist Theme.
+  Good Quantity, Steady Updates, Several Years of Shoots.
-  Shoot Location Vary, 'Public' Aspect is Little Hit-and-Miss.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
93
RustyJ (145) 12-04-12  04:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High Kink.com production values and dedication
-Well over 200 scenes to date with weekly update
-A wide selection of female talent, likely partly due to split production between San Francisco and Eastern Europe
-Hardcore enough. Bondage does not always come with sex, here it does
-Creative scenes and setups. Various kinds of bondage, abuse etc.
-Technically well working site with high server speeds
-Easy to manage your subscriptions and hassle free cancels
Cons: -No 1080p here either. Or high quality photography
-Relatively pricey, it's just one site for the price of many a network. Wait for a discount
-Outdoors scenes are not credible really (how could they be?) which might distract you
-Disgracing stuff itself might do nothing for many. It's not sex nor you getting disgraced so you have to get your kicks from somebody else being disgraced, often not too credibly
-Might be too much for some. There are "failed" scenes where the lady could not do it to the end
Bottom Line: Certainly one of the best sites offered by Kink.com and that's saying a lot. The site has been going from mid 2008 without interruptions and updates weekly with content that is a mix of BDSM and public sex. While it all seems to have started as outdoors sex in different East European cities, eventually they also started adding less public US indoors scenes, often shot in their San Francisco Armory building to what I'm made to believe is an audience of the subscribers. Well, that would at least explain some of the rather high prices of these sites, subsidizing some SM parties half the world away ;)

Outdoors scenes include a lot of walking around in public in light bondage, random sexual acts in semi hidden spots and eventually more sex in better hidden place, a bar or a supposedly public bus or something like that. Reactions of public vary from quite credible staring and laughing to actually participating which is a bit too much to swallow. Also no accidental under age people, police or such are ever spotted in these scenes leading me to believe in carefully planned routes and audiences. The US scenes are more hardcore in nature with heavier bondage, SM and group of people humiliating, whipping etc. the female talent. Many of those scenes are made to look like parties for the members but some are shot in pubs, sex shops and other closed off locations.

Great thing about this site is that they do not really over use same models all the time. There is lots of variation and the models also come quite equally from Europe and US and not only split between the scene types. European girls have also been featured in US shoots.

If you can live with all the make believe and do not easily feel awkward when the girls are made to walk around naked in public, this is really great site to join at least once. The price of nearly 30$ without discount can be a bit too steep with only one weekly update to join more frequently but at the moment there is enough backlog to make most feel happy. Technical side works exactly like on other Kink.com sites, no real issues there unless you want your sites looking flashy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
90
exotics4me (463) 11-07-12  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It's public sex that sometimes isn't really public, that other times is very kinky.
- As with every Kink site I've been a member on there are high quality photos and videos and plenty of imagination with each scene.
- Navigation issues aren't too bad here since I had never been a member of the site and just scrolled through the updates, making it quite easy to navigate.
- European sets seem to really push the public limit with sex on streets and in barely hidden places that the viewer can still see the society functioning around. Will go further in BL.
- Models can be hit or miss for me. The older European sets had more models I am familiar with, but the newer sets, mostly shot around or in the Kink armory have models I'm not as familiar with. One thing that keeps this in the pros are the appearances of Isis Love in several scenes, though not listed in the model credits.
- Download speed is always above average on Kink sites
Cons: - Scenes in America may push the limit of misleading advertising. I'm not of this belief, but the comment section of the newer American scenes have 20% comments complaining that they are not public, will further in BL.
- I'm beating, maybe flogging would be a better word since it's Kink, the dead horse when I complain about the photo sets being broken up into parts, but I feel it's important for potential members to know.
- While the site is plenty large enough, considering the complexity of the scenes, I don't know if it offers much for multi-month memberships or for many return visits. Numbers in BL.
Bottom Line: This site had been one on my list to join. The last 4 sites I have joined are Kink sites. My overall impression of this site is good, but at times, I was either thinking things went too far or things were way too protected.

With any exhibitionism or voyeur site, I do need at least some believability. I have enough of an imagination to make most scenes believable. Having said that, I know a lot of porn viewers don't. The members comments on Public Disgrace use words like "false advertising" and "bait and switch" and these are not just 1 or 2 comments, but maybe 5-10 on some scenes. This is my feeling on it.

In the earlier scenes on this site, starting in 2008, it was more of an exhibitionism site than disgrace site. These scenes included recording the male and female models having sex in subway steps as traffic and people walked by. It included sex by the road as traffic went by. From what I can tell by the license plates on the cars it was nearly all shot in Europe. There are complaints about "where is the disgrace?" They do have some scenes that go into bondage in public places, but the majority of the scenes that are outside in Europe are much more regular sex as described earlier in this paragraph. The scenes take on a decided turn to filming in and around the Kink armory in San Francisco. They bring in a crowd to watch, these rarely go into the exhibitionism like the European scenes did since it's a controlled crowd and controlled environment, but these do bring in more disgrace than the European scenes.

How disgraceful? I'm sure it's subjective. There is writing on the model's body, "I'm a slut", "Whore" to dumping food on the model to heavy bondage. These scenes remind me more of Sex and Submission type scenes. Where you as a member have to choose is if you prefer the more public, less disgrace scenes or less public, more disgrace scenes. Only a small amount of the scenes really do both. I do understand and respect the possible laws they had to be concerned about breaking so I'm not really against either side, but I do prefer the more public, less disgrace.

Overall the site is pretty big considering the niche and complexity of each scene, however, it only updates once a week.

As of 11/7/2012 there are a total of 209 scenes. These scenes include photos and video. The videos are quite long ranging from 45 minutes to 90 minutes. The photos are split into parts on the zips.

If you're big on technical quality, this site delivers. These are the video options.
Smaller Screen is 640x360 in MP4 format
Most compatible is 960x540 in WMV format
Windows Media HD is 1280x720 in WMV format
Highest Quality MP4 is 1280x720 in H264 MP4 format

All 209 scenes have those options.

Navigation is pretty limited, but with 209 scenes, you can just scroll through pages of 14 scenes per page. It doesn't do much good to use the model search since it takes you to all the model's scenes on their family of sites, most of which, you won't have a membership to.

As mentioned earlier you get one new scene per week. With the newer scenes turning more to the disgrace side, this could be a problem for me with future joins. I don't want to say all of the American scenes are bad though. Quite a few are in more public places than the Kink armory and as long as they work the crowd into it, whether a controlled crowd or environment or not, I will still like those scenes.

Where they lose me is in the disgrace part. I don't mind bondage, but we saw a bunch of immature sites years ago try the writing on the model's bodies angle and it failed miserably for them. I don't think it's that I'm offended as much as it is that I expect more from Kink than this. I would think anytime you're dealing with a niche like disgrace there are lines that go into "That's not disgrace, it's just silly". On the other side, I wouldn't want them to truly go into disgracing the models either since I'm not even for sure how far that would have to go. The last side of it is I don't ever hold a site to stick directly with their name since the amount of urls available isn't that large and I don't know if I would ever want to be on a site that never changes.

I enjoyed the site though. It's different enough from the mainstream to keep my attention on it. I would like to see more public exhibitionism, but more than that, just enough to give my imagination something to work with. The body writing makes my imagination want to get a washcloth and soap to wash it off. Not exactly the point of joining a porn website.

I would recommend it to most anyone. The disgrace is if anything silly and playful. The models are pretty and some have never been seen. I just don't think if you're really into disgrace you're going to get it here and outside of the Euro scenes, I don't think you're going to truly get a lot of public sex unless you're able to tap into your imagination some. The one admittedly biased part is Isis Love being in some of the newer scenes.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
93
xexbot (36) 03-27-12  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95
rearadmiral (326) 03-16-12  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

Expired
85
pat362 (367) 11-28-10  11:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
Jay G (65) 07-22-09  09:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
mbaya (356) 06-17-09  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (11)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-11 of 11 < Previous Page

rearadmiral (326) 10-04-08  07:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Site looks to be up to Kink standards

I bought the first PD episode prior to the site becoming active. I've had several memberships to Kink.com sites and have always been impressed with their quality. If you like porn with a harder edge (but without the Max Hardcore kind of abuse), Kink is for you.

One thing that made me uncomfortable about Public Disgrace is that being in public means interaction with people who may not want to see what is going on. Kink is a very responsible company, so I'm sure they take some precautions. It also appears that these scene are all shot in Europe (Eastern Europe). I presume that's because shooting this kind of material in the U.S. would have the morality police tossing them in jail for the rest of their lives.

Public Disgrace is now active and the site looks up to Kink standards again. I''ve just taken out a membership and will post a full review soon.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-11 of 11 < Previous Page

Visit Public Disgrace

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sex And Submission (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Hardcore Gang Bang (2) 93.3 78.5
3. The Training Of O (1) 93.0 86.5
4. Whipped Ass (1) 92.0 88.0
5. Public Disgrace (2) 91.5 84.0
6. Wired Pussy (1) 90.0 88.0
7. Bound Gangbangs (1) 88.0 83.0
8. Divine Bitches (2) 85.5 83.5
9. Everything Butt (1) 85.0 83.5
10. Men In Pain (1) 82.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (34)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.68 seconds.