Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Pretty 4ever

Visit Site

Pretty 4ever

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Soft Content
2. Glamour Models
3. European Girls

BCash4you
2 Sites Listed
Partner: BCash4You

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Pretty 4ever Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-22-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Original, exclusive content.
+  Good-sized site.
-  No recent updates.
-  Needs more browse tools.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
tangub (151) 08-30-11  12:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
77*
Addict (1) 04-17-09  09:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
71
Denner (233) 08-17-07  08:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

tangub (151) 09-15-11  01:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

Updates still slow

Just a quick follow up to my review as my month here is coming to an end. Only 1 new update so far in September and that was a video so as a photo fan very disappointing that i've only seen 1 new photo set in the entire month of my membership. Maybe they should consider removing the false claim of "Pretty 4 Ever updates 5 days a week" from their home page.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Capn (28) 08-30-11  07:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Similar Question.

Does this site feature full strip sequences or is it all nude at start, skimpy glam wear?

Thanks,

Cap'n. :0/

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Addict (1) 04-17-09  12:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Site Stats

Site Stats (According to them as of today)
22244 erotic photos
404 galleries
92 videos
80 young models
5 updates every week

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 08-16-07  11:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

SWEET.................

Just joined.

This looks great. If you're into Nubiles this is the new thing.

But the amount is quite low - compared to, yeah Nubiles.

Here is some great looking teens like Lena and the fantastic and cute/sexy Natasha which you can see on Teendreams (photos only in TD)(her name in TD is Larina)- I'm into blonds - but this gal is just half brunette or something - but watch her video at Pretty 4ever - wauw - there is a semi-good preview with 2 outdoor videos of this cute gal.

Try to be back soon with a review


EDITED: Fellow users: Please hold - like Drooler I have not quite gotten into the videos - for now they seem to have very slow download - and the quality does not look that swell........I'll get back!!!!!!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 08-15-07  06:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Has its pros

Joined this site about 10 days ago. There are only about 40 photosets and fewer vids, but on the plus side the photos ALL max at 34xx pixels and are available in that and two smaller sizes, all sizes in zip or a la carte. Everything I've seen here is exclusive.

The models are Russian and these babes are HOT! The photography is generally very good, with some exceptions (poor lighting, poor focus ... the usual stuff).

It's affiliated with Watch4Beauty, but I think it's better in that you always know what the pic sizes are going to be and it doesn't have the ridiculous artistic pretensions of W4B ("That's not blurriness; that's art!").

Not crazy about the lesbian stuff here, which comes up occasionally, although one set with blond Lena and a brunette, Julia, on a couch has some nice pics of Julia's ass.

(More Lena, too, PLEASE!!!)

Please don't ask me about the vids as I haven't looked at them and don't plan to. Softcore vids I'm not into.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Pretty 4ever

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Watch 4 Beauty (3) 86.8 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever (0) N/A 81.0

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.