Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Premium Pass

Visit Site

Premium Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. Porn Stars
3. Porn Videos

Premium Multimedia Inc.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in right column.


View all Premium Pass Site Facts at TBP.

63.0
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-07-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Network of Pornstar Sites & Archive of Hardcore Scenes.
+  Big Collection of Content, Nice Group of Pornstars Included.
-  Many Smaller or In-Active Pornstar/Network Sites.
-  Design Could be Better, Video Update Section Neglected.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
63
rearadmiral (384) 05-20-15  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tens of thousands of videos
- Some of videos appear to be exclusive
- Some videos have decent resolutions
Cons: - Few and irregular updates
- Most sites not updating
- A lot of overlap between sites
- The one main site uses low-quality updates
- Almost a clone of Pornstar Network
Bottom Line: This review may be a lot more ambiguous than what I normally write but I seem to have more questions than answers about this site (these sites?).

The network is made up of 25 pornstar sites, a mega-site, a Ďmeduim-sizedí site and four niche sites. I canít even give an educated guess as to how many DVDs or scenes are available here because there is a lot of overlap between the Ďsites,í but it would be safe to say that there are tens of thousands of videos here. Sounds enticing, doesnít it?

Of the 25 pornstar sites only four are updating and the update schedules of those can be generously described as sporadic. There can be two updates in a week and then eight months until the next one. The niche sites no longer update. The medium-sized site, called Premium Pass also doesnít update. The mega-site, Premium Vids, updates with a new DVD being added almost daily. That sounds okay doesnít it?

But maybe not. I havenít been a member at Pornstar Network in a while, but having had a membership at PSN a couple of years ago I was immediately struck that Premium Vids is exactly the same as PSN. Comparing the PSN tour pages to PV shows that PSN says they have a lot more videos though, but that may be a result of PSN requiring an upgrade to access all their videos. This is just speculation, but maybe PSN minus the upgrade-required vids equals Premium Vids.

If that isn't a big enough issue, the mega-site relies heavily, and perhaps exclusively, on lower-tier studios with unknown models. Many of these are also very old so the video quality is pretty bad too.

I did check the video quality on some of the later updates on the pornstar sites and those are not bad at 1280x720. I suspect the proportion of videos with that resolution is quite low.

I canít say for certain, but a lot of the videos on the pornstar sites seem to be exclusive (with the possible exception of Pornstar Network).

Perhaps the strangest thing I experienced with this site is that as an avid porn collector I downloaded exactly zero videos from this site (other than a couple of samples to check resolutions Ė which were then deleted). This occurs so rarely that Iím not even sure if it has happened to me.

So would I recommend this site? Only to a narrow group of collectors who find that a favorite model has some scenes here and he just has to get them. Other than that Iíd stay away from this site. Itís mostly a collection of older videos, many of them from low-grade studios with unknown models. If you have $20 to spend on a porn membership you can do a lot better than this.

I think high praise of a site is to tell readers that I liked it so much thatís Iíll definitely be rejoining it again. In this case, itís fair to say that Iíll never join Premium Pass again.

(Luckily, cancelling my membership was easy.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
70
ace of aces (179) 09-27-10  10:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88
PinkPanther (46) 03-12-09  08:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
apoctom (145) 04-17-08  11:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
85
roseman (253) 08-19-07  10:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

slategrey (13) 11-28-11  07:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Free Trial

I went to the site and seen big flashing logo that said "free trial" (which ended up charging me a dollar) so i gave it a try. Wasn't upset at all about the dollar charge because they did have a few good scenes. It was well worth the dollar price tag but i don't think i will become a member unless/untill they get more hd content an drop their price tag for a monthly membership.

*edit* no dollar price tag think they just charged it to make sure valid card but the dollar was returned.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 02-12-11  12:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Another Site Screwing The Members

I was just glancing at EvilAngel.com to see rates of updates of some of their best directors - like Jay Sin - Jay has 16 scenes posted to this site in 2010.

Compare that to PremiumPass.

Jenna Haze - who has been leading the charge against porn piracy - has posted 0 vids to her site since Oct 28, 2010 - note to Jenna: Don't put yourself out in the forefront of the fight against piracy unless you're going to stop fucking over the people that have paid money for your site.

Tori Black also hasn't posted any vids on her site in 2010

If you like Lexi Belle, she's still posting material at a reasonable rate - 4 vids and several photo-sets in 2010.

But I'd recommend that anyone considering joining this network do what you can to see which sites are or are not active before spending any money on it.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

nostromo (12) 05-10-09  05:59am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)

Can't see the access key. Can't log in

Hello:

I joined this site yestarday and i've tried to log in countless times. Username and password are not a problem, but, i can't see the access key. I've done everthing they told me to. I updated: microsoft, flasplayer and java. i deleted the cookies, i am using IE as my browser -as i was told to do), but still nada.

I asked ccbill for a refund and they refused to give me one.

Thanks a lot, and sorry for the inconvenience

Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 04-15-09  04:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Network Now Includes AudreyBitoni.com

This is a new site, so the start-off line-up includes 10 vids, all of which appear to be exclusive to this site - 3 are solo, 4 are girl/girl (two with Veronique Vega - mmmm), 2 are girl/boy, 1 is girl/girl/boy - there are also 5 photo sets, 2 solo, 1 girl/girl, 2 girl/boy. Now if she starts doing web cam shows....

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

roseman (253) 03-30-09  08:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)

Are they BLIND ?

Few days ago I joined PremiumPass for a full month and the same day I decided to cancel my membership from recurring (I used CCBill). Yesterday I tryed to join their members area but nothing, so I e-mailed their customer support team and they told me that I will not have access to the site as I canceled my membership.
WHAT THE HELL ?????
I paid for a full month and I don't have access.
I am SICK OF THEIR games. Seems pretty lame for me playing with people money.
This is the FIRST TIME that happens to me. I will NEVER join their network again and I just wanted PornUsers community to know about their '' games ''.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Premium Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Premium Pass (1) 63.0 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios (0) N/A 78.0
3. Tasha Reign (0) N/A 77.5
4. Brandy Talore VIP (0) N/A 76.0
5. Tory Lane.com (0) N/A 75.5
6. Diamond Foxxx (0) N/A 75.0
7. Tori Black (0) N/A 75.0
8. Alexis Texas (0) N/A 74.5
9. Jenna Haze - JenX Studios (0) N/A 74.5
10. Lexi Belle (0) N/A 74.0

View All: Company Sites (32)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.