Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Plumper Pass Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. BBW Girls
2. All Fetishes
3. Hardcore Sex

Sensational Video Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all Plumper Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (14)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 6
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
75*
mrsensual (0) 01-30-14  12:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: A great selection in the archive
Cons: Comments are never posted
Only what they deem as high ratings are accepted
Images are now photoshopped and unfocused
Bottom Line: There's hardly a better site to find a good selection of bbws. But over the past year, they've changed what made their site so great. I won't be renewing my membership. I'm sure there's far better quality out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
93
Jutti24 (12) 05-30-12  04:10pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
badandy400 (103) 04-14-10  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
75
messmer (137) 09-20-09  11:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
81
james4096 (126) 07-06-09  10:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50
jonesyboy (23) 02-18-08  06:12am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
69*
Docloveless (1) 10-24-07  12:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

pornpundit (3) 06-29-14  12:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Is it to be trusted?

With th evertrusted "TBP" no longer allowing this site in index is it even safe to join anymore?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Robbi81 (4) 04-30-13  10:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Poor cancelation service.

If at all possible, try to avoid using their primary biller Rocketgate. Their cancelation process is very poor (apparently they cannot find my account, even though they are the biller on my receipt and still taking my monthly payments) and I have sent multiple emails to cancel my subscription with no response.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 03-17-13  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

quickly boring

All the models are great. But it gets boring quickly. Lots of old stuff from more than 5 years ago. Slow downloads.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

pantsmulligan (0) 05-07-12  09:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Excellent site!

What can I say? Terrific site! Great content, easy/quick navigation, regular updates. They even remember your favorites after you've cancelled and returned. No problems cancelling either. They could use a few more hairy vids but otherwise top-notch.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 01-16-09  08:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Not that much content

I love the site, but after 2 weeks, I already downloaded most of what I wanted. There isn't that much content,but it is growing fast I must admit. Video quality is top notch. Fairly fast downloads. I will rejoin, but in six months to allow for growth.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

badandy400 (103) 12-11-08  04:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

No More Trial?!?!

What happened to the trial offer they had. It seems it does not exist anymore. Does not seem like a good move to me.

Non the less, the site is fairly decent. They are updating regularly and the videos are half decent looking. Although, they do need some work. The videos are not that long, so I would think they could do better than 1500 KBit and not be ridiculous in size....not that I mind! :)

By the way, the old reviews are no longer appropriate. I believe this site has been revamped since early 2008. So do not pay much mind to them or the very low score.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Plumper Pass (0) N/A N/A
2. Club Brandy (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.