Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Pix and Video

Visit Site

Pix and Video

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. Porn Videos
3. European Girls

21Sextury.com Productions
60 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Pix and Video Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (43)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 25
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 06-26-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Hardcore or Soft Scenes & Network Access.
+  Straightforward Content & Nice Viewing Options.
-  Some Scenes Don't Look as Great.

User Reviews (14)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 14 Next Page >

Expired
50
squirrel (8) 10-21-10  06:21pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

Expired
95
RustyJ (145) 08-20-10  05:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
exotics4me (463) 07-29-09  04:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (14 Replies)

Expired
80
morgentau (12) 01-29-09  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
86
senorim (19) 06-28-08  05:55am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
91*
Zauber (1) 06-03-08  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
badandy400 (103) 03-02-08  01:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
Davit (46) 01-19-08  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
86
Drooler (218) 09-23-07  06:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (18 Replies)

Expired
97
boobyluver666 (Disabled) 09-15-07  07:22am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 14 Next Page >
User Comments (25)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

jd1961 (95) 08-25-07  08:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

S-L-O-W

For a premium priced site, this sure is a slow one. Nothing worse than clicking....a-n-d w-a-i-t-i-n-g f-o-r s-o-m-e-t-h-i-n-g t-o h-a-p-p-e-n! Upgrade that server !!! *UPDATE* The slugishness of this site ticked me off so much that I canceled, called the billing company, and received a refund in full. Charge premium prices---deliver premium service !

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 06-04-07  01:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

21st Sextury Biz

I first joined this site in Dec '03 and the size (1280) and image quality of the pics had my visual cortex firing like mad.

But that was back when there was only PixAndVideo and ClubSandy. And Pix had content going back to at least the middle of 2003.

I've since noticed some of that content has been migrated over to one or more of what is now a plethora of sites with that company. The basic formula? Gobs of sites = piles of dough.

Makes sense, but they do need to finally get their servers in synch with the traffic. I just paid a visitor's call and SQL error messages were popping out all over the place.

And for my "special interest" -- pics of the models top of head to upper thighs, presenting their heavenly fannies in bilaterally symmetrical fashion, looking back like we're .02 seconds from, you know -- there's just not nearly enough. They're just about there when out comes that damn plastic Danny, again (!), and ... Johnny's headin' back to Hanesville. Amazing, how often it happens.

And those pics would look even better at 1600, 2000 ... why not 3000 px? But the server farm would need a silo full of Miracle Gro for that.

Well, you can't always get what you want, and I've tried many times with these sites, but I'm not finding most of the time that I'm getting what I need. So I've cut my payments to once every six months or longer.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 06-03-07  04:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

A little frustrated with some old faves

Lets put it this way, I've been a member with 21st Sextury sites for so long, I'm on first name basis with the customer service! They have probably 9 or 10 of my favorite models and have lots of content of them. The problem though, besides the slow speed that I am getting during this subscription, is that they are starting to hype their other sites, dpfanatics, by giving you a "backstage" video as the Pix and Video update of the day. To see the actual clip without the videographer adjusting the men the women's position, you have to join dpfanatics. It is one thing to have ads for those sites, but when one site has a daily update that can only be seen in full by joining another site, that becomes frustrating to say the least.

I live by an old saying, "If it ain't broke don't fix it." They are still, in my opinion, the best Euro multi-model site, but I hope they realize we join Pix and Videos to see Pix and Videos not upsell backstage videos for their other sites.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

cerebral (32) 01-08-07  04:15pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Nice Looking Site

Very attractive young women from Eastern Europe. Navigation problems are minor. Mostly softporn stuff, but still entertaining.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

King (27) 01-08-07  04:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (34), NO (0)

Needs HD

Quality of videos are satisfactory but guys from 21st should take it to the next level (HD) if they want to stay in business :)

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

Visit Pix and Video

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Asshole Fever (1) 93.0 84.5
2. DP Fanatics (1) 90.0 85.0
3. 21Sextury.com (11) 88.1 92.0
4. Dominated Girls (1) 87.0 84.5
5. Zoliboy (1) 85.0 85.0
6. Nude Fight Club (1) 84.0 82.0
7. 21 Sextreme (2) 82.0 90.0
8. Butt Plays (1) 80.0 79.5
9. Pix and Video (0) N/A 90.0
10. Club Sandy (0) N/A 88.0

View All: Company Sites (60)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.