Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Pink Visual Pass

Visit Site

Pink Visual Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)

View all Pink Visual Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (26)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 17
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-08-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Large Hardcore Reality/Video Network, Mix of Many Niches.
+  Nice Quality MP4 Videos, Flash Streaming Player Too.
-  Limited Monthly Download Limit, Just One Format Option.
-  Content is Leased Out, Not Kept as Exclusive to the Network.

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
73
MiztaBlu (28) 07-07-10  09:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
68*
AleksandrOrlov (1) 04-19-10  03:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
55*
wnyphil (2) 01-22-09  03:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
Bletch (10) 01-03-09  01:10pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
TheSquirrel (53) 11-02-08  08:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
58
insatiable (7) 06-04-08  02:44am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
81
Mptje (7) 11-14-07  11:38pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
76
Pornjackker (37) 08-02-07  12:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (17)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-17 of 17 < Previous Page

Bierflesje (0) 12-22-08  04:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

29,95?

The Best Porn's offer says $29,95. The regular price says $39,95. Then why is it that when I click "join" the price tag says 43,95 EURO'S?

You do know the euro is worth more then the dollar these days, right?

The price should be about 21,40 euro's, according to the currect exchange rate for $ 29,59. This is less then half of what's being charged.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Marg (0) 09-24-08  10:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)

New mobile version

have been a long time happy pinkvisualpass member and thrilled that they just came out with a version for my iphone. yeah iphone porn from pinkvisual.

i think very highly of this company.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

mistake62 (0) 04-17-08  01:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

download or stream

this content seem interesting but this is not clear for me
all this content is downloadable or streaming or 50/50 or something else? ( for example "gangbang squad" is downloadable ?)
what do it mean " content offered in limited trial " is there download limit ? i hate to pay if i can not have all the content
thanks for your help

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

bjorn7 (19) 04-13-08  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

I've been screwed! (In a bad way)

I joined yesterday and the downloads are slower than a snail. Yesterday I got around 68KB/sec, today I'm getting 61.5KB/sec.
I usually get around 300-400KB/sec. All the great content they
have yet I'm expected to take 1.5 hours to download a single scene, hell no. What's the problem with your server Mr
topbucksron? $30 for this? It's like buying a Porsche and
having a top speed of 45MPH. I feel used and screwed and I'm
CANCELLING NOW!!!!!

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

bjorn7 (19) 04-12-08  05:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

S-L-O-W Downloads!!!!

After many months of consideration I finally
joined PinkVisualPass.com which has around 30 sites including
MILF Seeker and Backseatbangers. The content looks good
as the reviews on TBP have suggested but the downloads
are extremely slow. I'm getting around 66kb/sec on files
between 300-400MB. I don't want to wait 1 and a half hours
to download a scene. I usually will get around 300-350kb/sec
on other networks like Bangbrothers & RealityKings. I hate this.
This will be a quick cancel and I'll put it on my never join again list unless I see some serious speed increases.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

troglodite (69) 10-14-07  08:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)

Lots o' trial options

Has anyone tried out the 21.95 15 day trial to any of the sites in this network? If so - do you recall if it's a full access trial or is it limited like the 3 and 7 day trials? I find it hard to believe any webmaster could have a clear conscience charging someone $22 just to limit their access, but I've lost money too many times to trust them not to rip me off.

This network is so frustrating - I would have joined on probably 10 different occasions by now if it was $29.95, but $39.95 is $10 more than just about every other network out there, and I can't really see what makes the webmasters think that these sites deserve such a higher price tag - especially since it's well documented that you can't download any of the older stuff.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 05-20-07  05:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)

THE CUMSHOTS

You guys have some of the most gorgeous women in all races!! A couple of things that you don't do: 1) NO NAKED GIRLS SHOWERING AFTER THEIR SCENES!! I love to see naked girls showering!! and 2) WAY TOO MANY FACIALS!! I understand if when a man is having sex with a woman and when he blows his lid, his load sets a distance record, meaning he does have to move from her vaginal area and his load reaches her face... THOSE ARE THE BEST KIND OF CUMSHOTS!! IT GETS MESSY AND ALL OF THE GIRLS GORGEOUS BODY OR HER BACKSIDE!! But to just beat your meat all into her face is not my idea of an arousing cumshot!! I THINK IT IS MORE SICKENING THAN AROUSING!! I dont care what these other crackhead porn viewers say about a facial cumshot looking good, I AM NEVER INTERESTED IN WATCH SOME MAN'S BEEF GET JERKED INTO A FACIAL CUMSHOT!! Here's an example, you are having sex with ICE LA FOX... Her ass is just wiggling as you are doing her doggie-sytle!! Seeing all of that, I would expect to see the guy yank out his whatnot and unload his sack all over her entire backside... BUT NO... YOU GO STRAIGHT FOR THE FACE!!!! One last thing, If the guy has to jerk the crap out his meat stick in order to shoot, WHY IS HE IN PORN!!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-17 of 17 < Previous Page

Visit Pink Visual Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pink Visual Pad (0) N/A 84.0
2. Male Spectrum Pass (0) N/A 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pass (0) N/A 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum Pass (0) N/A 80.0
5. Burning Angel Mobile (0) N/A 79.5
6. Her First Lesbian Sex (0) N/A 79.0
7. Male Spectrum Pad (0) N/A 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mobile (0) N/A 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pass (0) N/A 78.5
10. His First Gay Sex (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (175)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.62 seconds.