Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Perfect Gonzo

Visit Site

Perfect Gonzo

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. HD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Perfect Gonzo Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (4)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

89.0
TBP Review

Date: 06-17-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  HD videos look awesome!
+  Large collection overall.
-  Site is a bit plain.
-  Updates are slower than expected.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
88
rearadmiral (330) 11-26-13  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Collection of 10 sites
- Large collection (1600+ scenes)
- HD available on many scenes
- Good use of niche tags
- Supports download managers
- Updates by adding one scene to the network every three or four days
- Screenshots and photos available
Cons: - Scenes can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is a collection of ten sites grouped around the main page. While it may be considered a true network because each of the sites serves a clear and distinct niche, all of the scenes are available through the main page too so that means that the sites themselves can act as high-level niche tags to quickly sort in or out preferences or dislikes.

The sites available (with some basic details) are:

All Internal: 322 scenes, featuring vaginal and anal creampies
Ass Traffic: 314 scenes, featuring anal sex
Cum for Cover: 82 scenes, featuring blowbangs with facials
Fist Flush 68 scenes with fisting (for those with an interest, all of the scenes are g/g only, with some g/g/g and only about 10% of the scenes have any anal fisting)
Give me Pink: 259 scenes, featuring solo masturbation
MILF Thing: 59 scenes, with MILFs obviously
Prime Cups: 158 scenes for large-breast fans
Pure POV: 70 POV scenes
Sperm Swap: 189 cum-swapping scenes
Tamed Teens: 127 scenes with 18 and 19 year old models

Each scene is accessible through a medium-sized thumbnail showing the modelís face. That thumbnail opens into a separate page that has tabs for the full scene, screenshots, photos and a trailer. There is a short description of the scene, a hyperlink to other scenes by that model and a series of (hyperlinked) tags for niches in the scene. Members have an opportunity to leave comments and some of those may be useful in deciding if you want to see the scene.

Screenshots and photos are available as singles and zips.

For video, HD is offered on approximately 70% of the scenes. Where HD is offered there are four choices for downloads, all of which are in mp4 format: 1920x1080 (12Mbit), 1280x720 (5Mbit), 960x540 (2.5Mbit) and 480x270 (1Mbit). File sizes are given before you download so you can decide on which version you want with all the information you need. File sizes for the highest resolution can be a bit daunting, but I appreciate that the site makes them available. I downloaded the 1280x720 resolution and subjectively they look great. Where no HD is available, only the two lower res files are offered.

One important point is that the site only began putting the upload date on scenes in July 2013. That makes gathering a lot of stats difficult. What that does reveal is that several of the sites havenít updated since the dates began being added. These include Cum for Cover, MILF Thing, Pure POV, Sperm Swap and Tamed Teens. What that also means is that when I say 70% of the scenes on the network are available in HD that doesnít mean that 70% on the sites that are no longer updating are HD.

All of the scenes have high production values with the lighting, filming, editing, etc. all being top quality. All of the models are European with many being well known in the adult business.

The network is updated every three to four days with one scene being added to the network, not to each updating site.

The site supports the use of download managers and if the links time out they do so reasonably because I had no problems with that.

One thing prospective members should be aware of is that thereís a lot of anal sex here. For me, thatís no problem. In fact, itís why I joined. Ass Traffic is all anal, but there are a lot of other anal scenes throughout the rest of the sites.

I realize that this next point is subjective, but I found the scenes to be a bit repetitive and sometimes a bit boring. I know this is gonzo, and I know that this means a particular style, but I found that many of the scenes lacked heat. My opinion is that heat is most often formed by sexual tension, and that tension is best built at the beginning of the scene. Most of the scenes here are shot with little interaction between the models before they get down to business. Gonzo can have great set-ups that build tension and heat; just ask John Stagliano. It may be that since many of the models have little English that lessens the ability to create sexual tension. And this is not to take away from the scenes because they are great. (And in fairness, I find directors like Mike Adriano and Jay Sin to be repetitive too, but I still buy and download anything I can that they produce.)

The bottom line for me is a bit of a mix. I can definitely recommend that anyone with an interest in the network join. The network has the three things that I think differentiate a great site from a merely good one: they have great porn (hot models and high production values), they have a well-laid-out website and the porn is easy to stream or download. The network offers over 1,600 scenes, many in HD, for a fair price. The volume of high quality porn for a reasonable price makes this a great value. The difference for me is that while I recommend that people join, I likely wonít be back myself, but the reasons for that are purely subjective and shouldnít be taken into account unless your preferences are like mine.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Newbie
90*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of new and experienced European girls.
* High Definition on every scene.
* Absolute TON of content from the sites previous run
* Great variety of action and girls.
* Downloading speeds are fast!!
* Great search menu for action, sites and girls.
Cons: Only Cons are if you are looking for -
* Constant daily updates.

Needs a bit more variety in location.
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is back!!! This site always had some of the best Gonzo porn around and it was sad when they stopped updating.

I have never seen a site where the webmasters, directors etc take time to respond to emails about content etc. They want to do great porn and love to hear from their customers etc.

They are dedicated to the style of porn they want to do and are very passionate about getting it right, and constantly improving upon it.

The new stuff is good and getting better all the time. The old stuff is legendary.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mike11w (0) 04-20-14  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)

I cancelled

Some people will like this site. The photography and lighting are good, the girls are hot. However, in the few dozen scenes I watched the extreme closeups dominated the movie, which is a turn off for me. Photographers that spend most of the scene a foot away from the action do the actors and the viewer a disservice. Disappointing.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Vito (0) 03-25-14  10:00am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

problem with idealgasm deals

I tried to join PG by applying an offer from idealgasm ($9.95/mo. expires on 3/26/14) yesterday (3/24/14), but the deal was nowhere to be found. Just the regular prices on their site. Contacted PG and got no response. Very disappointing.

(yes I know how to use idealgasm links...done it many times)

Edit - changed original title to be less negative...

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Perfect Gonzo

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Perfect Gonzo (1) 88.0 89.0
2. All Internal (0) N/A 87.5
3. Ass Traffic (0) N/A 83.5
4. Give Me Pink (0) N/A 83.0
5. Prime Cups (0) N/A 83.0
6. Sperm Swap (0) N/A 80.0
7. Cum For Cover (0) N/A 79.5
8. Tamed Teens (0) N/A 79.0
9. Fist Flush (0) N/A 78.5
10. Pure POV (0) N/A 77.0

View All: Company Sites (11)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.