Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Passion HD

Visit Site

Passion HD

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. HD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

SSC Group LLC
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: Pre-check is in right column, after Purchase button.


View all Passion HD Site Facts at TBP.

70.0
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-29-15

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Hot Hardcore Girl/Guy, Lesbian & Threesome, Sexy Models.
+  Nice Sized Collection, Steady Updates Continue.
-  Quite a lot of Ads/Upsells, Little Scene or Model Info.
-  HD Level Specs on Older Scenes are a Bit Lower.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
70
Pyrenees (26) 08-18-15  08:20pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some pros for this site.

1) 124,000 + HD photos usually 200+ per scene
2) The photos can be downloaded all at once in a zip
3) 302 + scenes
4) Updates multiple times a week
5) Some of the greatest talent in the industry
6) Each scene has a nice trailer and screen caps
7) Multiple site discount savings of over 50% this is a great deal if you want all their material.
Cons: This site has some cons.

1) Can be hard to log in the first time.
2) Only 31.4% of the scenes are in 1080p MP4 HD. Those scenes are up to 2 GB in size but average 1.20 GB.
3) Does not take advantage of Talent
4) Some scenes have washed out look
5) Massage scenes and bondage scenes are very brief on the massage and bondage.
6) Only 4% of the scenes have anal.
7) About 20% of the scenes are threesomes with only a couple of DP's (Featuring Holly Michaels).
8) I hope you like Holly Micheals she is in 46 scenes or over 15% of the site.
9) A lot of the material here is from the site PornPros only it is not in nearly as good of HD. You may consider just going to PornPros.
Bottom Line: So this site (And its entire network) have been on my radar for a long time. I know what your thinking but you like brutal sex. Well I enjoy Heart core as well =). I was excited to join but had log in problems as soon as I attempted to log in. Then I was blocked for multiple log in attempts. I had to contact support but in fairness they responded very fast fixing the issue.

I am one of those people who like to download for my own collection. I was very excited because of the level of talent on this site. I was instantly disappointed in Passion HD. Even their most recent scenes are only 1.4 GB large in 1080p MP4 HD. This is a far cry from the quality I am used to. The greatest sin of this site is BOTH Sensi Pearl scenes (The MAIN reason I joined) are only in 480p MP4. This is one of the biggest let downs I have ever experienced. Combined her solo scenes are 450 MB ... I am horrified.

I mentioned earlier they have some of the best Heart core talent ever assembled. This includes August Ames, Riley Reid, Sensi Pearl, Alexis Adams just to name a few. But the problem is they do not direct them properly to show off their talents. There are scenes with super flexible girls but you would NEVER know it after watching the scene, likewise with big breasted girls they usually do not let em get shown properly in doggy style and that is a crime against humanity. About 10% of the scenes on this site are massage but it is the briefest massage you ever saw. This site could have been so much more.

Lets talk about scene quality. I downloaded all of their quality options for their 68.6% of scenes that are not in 1080p MP4 HD. The 1080p WMV and MPG options may as well not exist. They are much more bleached than the original scenes, slightly grainy and have periods of terrible pixelation caused by HORRIBLE encoding. On top of that these scenes have visual lag and distortion when you skip.

In my conclusion I cannot at this time suggest anyone place membership here. I even turned down the exceptional discount offer to their other sites which tells you just how disappointed I am in their work. I got in for $9 and the bottom line is it was not worth it.

Now if you just want to stream or enjoy pictures you may be VERY happy with this site.

What needs to change before I can suggest this site?

1) Release ALL of the content in 1080p MP4 HD. Even if it is only 1.25 GB in size I want that HD MP4 file.

2) In the future make use of the talented performers known assets. If they love anal DP those ladies, if they are flexible then highlight that for 10 mins in every position if they have great tata's then show them bounce in multiple positions. Use what is right in front of the camera.

3) I would like for every scene to be re-encoded to at least 3 GB of quality especially the Sensi Pearl scenes but I know this will never happen.

For a site with so much potential it is all for naught if none of these changes are made.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
72*
metem (4) 08-12-13  05:22pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
83
bibo (15) 12-28-12  01:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
68
skippy (52) 09-18-12  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Wraith0711 (0) 05-02-15  01:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Extremely slow downloads/generic file names

The downloads are crazy slow! A 1.4gb video takes upwards of 2.5-3 hours, most others take around 20 minutes. I have broadband cable internet so it is on their side. I had a membership with another site that had HD videos and their 2gb videos were downloading in under 7 minutes. All videos have generic labels (like WMV 1080p)and have to be renamed on download to prevent a duplicate file warning, this is unacceptable. I will not renew or upgrade my membership to this site for these reasons.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 01-29-15  10:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Strange Review Leaving Off RePosting Issue

It's strange that - even though the review mentions that this site is owned by PornPros, and even though there was a comment a few months ago that this site is just posting old Porn Pro scenes as new - the review doesn't mention that fact. It's not like it has changed. The newest video on PassionHD was posted on PornPros back on 8/23/14.

I've got to say, it doesn't do much for my faith in the thoroughness of TBP reviews.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 03-08-14  09:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Reposting Porn Pros Scenes As New

I bit on Porn Pros' promotion, which got me this site. It was pretty delightful for a short time, but since late February, rather than doing any new PassionHD scenes, they're just re-posting Porn Pros scenes from 6-8 weeks ago as new PassionHD scenes.

Bah, humbug!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

RedRoger (0) 02-17-13  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

One day trial scam

This site offers a one day trial for $0.95 which is supposed to upgrade automatically to a monthly membership at $41.88 per month if you don't cancel the one day trial. It tells you that all memberships have unlimited downloads. However, they immediately charge you not only the $0.95, but also the $41.88 if you download any files. There is no warning that you are being upgraded and you are charged even if you cancel the one day membership only after a few hours. Nowhere does the site tell you that downloading results in an immediate upgrade.

If you call the online vendor, Vendo, they will give you a refund but it takes 5 days. Vendo tries to defend the site by saying that the trial does not include downloads but if you stick to your guns, they give the refund.

This is a scam site. Stay away!!!!

By the way... if Vendo, or whoever it is that processes your billing refuses you a refund, call your credit card company. Be upfront about what happened. It's no secret that lots of people use porn sites. Why do you think so many are in the business? If a major credit card company like Visa or Mastercard starts to get a lot of complaints about a particular e-commerce provider, and especially one in the adult entertainment business, they will be cut off and that is something that none of them can live with.

As a final comment, these sorts of tactics may signal a shake-out in the online porn business. Passion-HD followed a business model like Vivid - signing girls like Holly Michaels to exclusive contracts. This is a gamble and a bad one. Porn viewers do not want to see the same girls over and over. The Comments on P-HD bear that out. P-HD has to resort to these surreptitious upgrade tactics because it is struggling.

I would expect to see them selling their content to somebody else (content is King!) and I would expect to see them losing their best staff to other suppliers.

Just my two cents.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

astonman (0) 01-19-12  07:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

passion-hd

This site updates very infrequently inspite of saying 3 updates a week. Nor do they respond to enquiries/comments etc.

More than that the videos are poorly edited.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

atrapat (112) 01-17-12  11:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Porn Pros Network attempting a U-turn?

Believe it or not, this site is run by Porn Pros Network. Whatís more: all the scenes I checked on the free tour have already been released over the last months on almost any of their sites : Deepthroat Love, Teen BFF, Cruelty Party, 18 Years Old, etc.

The same guys who had a fondness for fake mile-long plastic dongs and overdone cumshots, for dressing the girls in bright colored clothes and plastic beads jewelry, the guys that came up with the brilliant Jurassic Cock Ö have decided to start shooting models dressed in white in a completely different and more slow-paced style at high end all-white settings with lots of natural light. Not only that but theyíve been releasing those scenes through the sites they already had.

Iím not a member of Passion HD so I canít say whether itís a clone of Porn Pros Network or if it gives access only to the scenes in this new shooting style. In any case, if youíre interested, itís currently probably worth going for the main network membership to be sure.

The thing is I liked their previous style and I like this one. It will certainly be interesting to see how this site / shooting style evolves. I havenít checked these new scenes extensively but Iím pretty sure the shooting style is true to what the trailers and preview images suggest.

PS: I wonít name names but I couldnít help noticing that the free tour has more than a passing resemblance with a site from another company that has been shooting scenes in this style exclusively for some years. Colors, layout and even the way they name the models with just the first name. Even the models themselves might be found at both sites.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Passion HD

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Casting Couch X (1) 89.0 81.5
2. Tiny 4K (1) 85.0 80.5
3. Pure Mature (1) 79.0 80.0
4. POVD (1) 75.0 79.0
5. Passion HD (1) 70.0 84.0
6. My Very First Time (1) 70.0 70.0
7. Porn Pros Network (0) N/A 91.0
8. Gay Room (0) N/A 86.5
9. 18 Years Old (0) N/A 83.0
10. Man Royale (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (61)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.53 seconds.