Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Party Hardcore

Visit Site

Party Hardcore

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Parties and Drinking
2. European Girls
3. HD Porn

International Media Co.
65 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Monthly: €39.99  Our Price €17.99 / $22.45 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €64.99  Our Price €44.99 / $56.15 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €100.00  Our Price €79.99 / $99.84 (6 months, non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Party Hardcore Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

87.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-05-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Wild Hardcore CFNM European Content, Long Videos.
+  Nice Amount of Content, Steady Updates Going Back Years.
-  Quality Varies, Older Not HD, One Download Format.
-  Design is a Bit Cluttered, Member's Area Ads.

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85
Darrow (8) 05-03-10  05:13am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88
asmith12 (124) 05-20-09  06:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90*
LORKIN (3) 01-17-09  05:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
furry feet (5) 06-17-08  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
exotics4me (463) 09-24-07  01:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
89
IcemanTC (8) 05-27-07  12:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
crash (16) 02-12-07  02:28pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
pornjunkie (2) 01-30-07  12:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

raffles (0) 02-05-12  07:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Great site

I have joined this site three times in 2011 and have had no problems in cancellation each time.
This has three sites which I like.(all included in the price)Party Hardcore, Drunk Sex Orgy and Mad Sex, though there are many more.

Soon, I will put up a full review,however,I do feel that this is the best CFNM site and my favorite overall site.
I am not associated with this site-just a very satisfied customer.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Doctor Blues (0) 09-13-11  03:08pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Disappointed in Party Hardcore

OK, I am fed up with that site. The movies are too damn long, they concentrate on the sex for 5 seconds then spend 15 minutes looking at faux lesbians.

Plus most of the associated sites had limited content (except for DSO).

Outa there!

And when I tried to cancel they couldn't "locate" my username. I had to send a screen cap of me logged in, none of their payment agents wanted to handle it/would acknowledge I'd bought thru them specifically, I had to email tech support 5 times to get any results, then it was just a back-office noob that went above and beyond while the bigwigs could care less.

User one month, I do NOT recommend this site.

As strange as it sounds, as I am anti- any site that doesn't allow downloads, I think Dancing Bear would be preferrable. Not plugging them in any way, I am not a member.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jutter (0) 02-05-10  06:00am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Watch the DVDs!

The sites good but you wanna watch the DVDs as alot of them have been remixed with some awesome trance soundtracks that aren't on the web versions

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

never enough (0) 02-07-07  11:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

My favorite site..

You get a ton of content and the video downloads are nice and big. Most segments are 20-30 minutes, and no DRM restrictions.

It's true that there are a few pros among the girls who are there pretty much to help get things warmed up.

But the thrill for me is to see the chicks who are obviously not pros work up the courage to to feel and then suck a strange cock, or maybe let the male stripper take off her top.

I join once every 6 months or so to get caught up on the downloads. Best value on the web for me.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Party Hardcore

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Club Seventeen (1) 95.0 84.5
2. Jim Slip (2) 78.0 83.5
3. Tainster (1) 75.0 89.0
4. Party Hardcore (0) N/A 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile (0) N/A 85.5
6. Leony Aprill (0) N/A 85.0
7. Fully Clothed Pissing (0) N/A 84.5
8. Fully Clothed Sex (0) N/A 84.5
9. Bi Maxx (0) N/A 83.5
10. All Wam (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (65)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.