Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Pacino's Adventures

Visit Site

Pacino's Adventures

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Latina Sex
2. Young Adults
3. Amateur Girls

La Zona Entertainment
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Latin Teen Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Pacino's Adventures Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 07-06-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Latina Content, Solo with Some Hardcore & Lesbian.
+  Pretty Large Site, Years of Archives, Updates Continue.
-  Content Quality Levels are Lower on the Older Scenes.
-  No Content Categorization by Niche or Type of Shoot.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
jook (10) 12-29-13  05:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - drop dead gorgeous teens
- all exclusive, I think
- incredibly helpful customer service
- excellent production
Cons: - poor searching features
- no categories, you choose a model and get to see the movies she's, though the photos pretty much tell you what you can expect
- the majority of videos are masturbation scenes and lesbian scenes, which many might take as a plus or a pro
Bottom Line: I should preface my review that I have a preference for South American young wimmin. I emailed them to ask if this what the site was all about and I was told about 80% are filmed in SA. Based on that, I joined. To my dismay, there was no searching tool to pick out the SA videos, and the hard core, i.e., non-masturbation or lesbo videos.

I emailed to ask about this and incredibly, the CSR send me a list of links, about 70, that fit my description. Wow, I never expected such service!

They upload a few videos a week, not worth it for a recurring membership, but definitely worthwhile if you like gorgeous amateur teens.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 03-29-10  12:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies)

Expired
85*
Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 11-09-08  11:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
78
Denner (233) 12-08-07  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

SUKUMVIT (0) 03-19-10  05:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

BAD PRACTICE IN CCBILL

I don't want to pay 30% more. So I never join a web if CCBILL tries to charge me this 30% because I am European (so they earn this amount in the money exchange). Be careful because sometimes they just show price "29,95 or 23,90" without $ or symbol. I prefer to ask for secondary billing company or, very simple, not join

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 11-25-09  07:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Improvement

This is - or COULD - very well be one the the best latingirl-sites around.
And it's getting better since I was here last in 2007/2008.
The main thing then was the blurred/milky videos (something like the older Penthouse-ditto, but not quite).
Those video-qualities are getting A BIT better - but still nowhere near the crisp thing that's on site like DDF or 21-Sextury - or a lot others.
The best thing about the site was the exclusive girls here - real latins - no fakes, no almost US-latins ect.
NOW they have models who are Euro latin look-alike and ditto US...
But take a look - they got a very decent preview...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Flimo (0) 08-12-08  02:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Price is in Euro

I dont know what the price is for Americans, but for europeans its 29.95 euro (about 44$). Looks great, but I wont be joining. I am tired of paying over 1/3 than the rest of the world.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Pacino's Adventures

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pacino's Adventures (1) 90.0 83.5
2. La Zona Modelos (1) 79.0 78.5
3. Karla Spice (1) 77.0 76.5
4. Pamela Spice (1) 74.0 N/A
5. Cierra Spice (1) 72.0 N/A
6. Ivy Snow (0) N/A 81.0
7. XO Gisele (0) N/A 80.0
8. GiGi Spice (0) N/A 79.5
9. Lucy Ohara (0) N/A 79.5
10. Pacino Network Pass (0) N/A 79.5

View All: Company Sites (19)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.37 seconds.