Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Only Tease

Visit Site

Only Tease

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Soft Content
3. Legs and Nylons

Only Tease
9 Sites Listed
Partner: OT Cash

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.95 (recurring - All-site access)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Only Tease Site Facts at TBP.

90.3
Feedback History  (38)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 1
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 16
Review by TheBestPorn:

91.5
TBP Review

Date: 11-16-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Teasing Softcore, Great Variety & Sexy UK Models.
+  Huge Archive Going Back Over a Decade, Constant Updates.
-  Lower Quality Older Content, Limited Video Format Options.

User Reviews (17)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 17 Next Page >

Active
90
tangub (151) 08-22-12  11:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge site with an archive going back 10 years featuring 792 models in 9900+ photo sets (almost 1.2 million images) and 2300+ videos.
A huge array of outfits, costumes, lingerie, leg and footwear.
Exclusive content
Bonus sites Only Carla and Only Melanie included.
Photos in choice of 3 sizes, 711 x 1066, 1365 x 2048 and 2000 x 3000px
Zip download for each size.
Video download options are HD 1280 x 720 and High Res 640 x 360 wmv, HD and High Res streaming options plus an m4v download for ipod.
At least 3 updates every day of the week, some days can be up to 6.
All content date stamped right back to 2002.
All file sizes shown and video run times.
No apparent download limits.
Customizable browse options and excellent search engine.
10 free Fast Track credits provided allowing you to view forthcoming releases of your choice before they are officially released.
Choice of Epoch or CCBill for credit card payments.
Cons: The site is very softcore, any nudity is fairly tame and many models don’t go any further than just topless, some not even that far.
Some repetition of outfits and shoot locations.
Oldest videos poor quality.
Videos quite short averaging 5-6 minutes.
If you prefer your HD videos in a format other than wmv you will be disappointed.
The most irritating thing for me were the zip downloads of the older photo sets (released up until about 2008 I think), after downloading and extracting the zips you have to click your way through 7-8 folders before arriving at the photos, really annoying.
Poor file naming, seemingly random meaningless numbers and letters so renaming required.
Ads in member’s area
Minimum 4 months subscription required to access “VIP member’s area”
Regional pricing with both CCBill and Epoch.
Bottom Line: For anyone considering a membership at Only Tease the main thing to consider is that it is a very softcore site containing very little explicit nudity. The site is all about the clothing, costumes, lingerie and hosiery being worn by the models, teasing and tantalising you with that flash of stocking top or suspender belt, catching a glimpse of their panties up their short skirts or a view of their cleavage down that tight blouse before she slowly removes the items of clothing one by one. You will find almost every type of outfit you could possibly think of from casual wear to business suits, glamorous evening gowns to clubbing wear, various uniforms like college girl, cheerleader, nurse, French maid to sports outfits and even some fictional characters such as Snow White and Alice in wonderland.

Amongst the near 800 models you will find some well known US and Euro models but what I really liked was the amazing collection of British models. Despite being from the UK I don’t buy magazines or patronise the sleazy tabloid press so most of these page three models were completely unknown to me. I was planning to just stick around for 1 month and try to be selective about what I downloaded but there are so many gorgeous models I found it almost impossible to deny most of them space on my hard drive so as a result I’m already well in to my 2nd month. Some of the more popular models have a huge amount of content, in some cases well over a hundred updates, almost like having several solo sites within the site. I loved the collection of Hayley-Marie here with a whopping 171 updates. Bryoni-Kate was another favourite of mine with 90 updates.

With such a huge amount of content you need to be able to navigate around it easily and they do provide plenty of browse and search tools. You can browse either photos or videos by a month and year listing or use the A-Z model index. They also have an excellent search engine allowing you to search for any type of outfit with several filters to refine your search. For example a basic search for “miniskirt” will bring up over 4000 results and you can then narrow your search by adding various filters such as the type and colour of stockings, tights or socks you want to go with it and also the type of lingerie required and then add in some model criteria like hair colour and breast size and whether you require nudity or just topless.

In addition they also have several features in the browse options like “behind the scenes”, “model of the year” and “model of the month”. There’s also a “prestige tease” section where you will find some of the top name models in slightly more glam and photo shopped galleries than the regular OT galleries although they’ve not updated that section since May of this year. There’s also a feature called “Tease at Home” which allegedly features the model being shot in her own home and being allowed to choose her own outfits. You also have the ability to rate the models, outfits and tease factor of every shoot and they have “Top lists” showing the highest rated in each category. Other extras include Wallpapers and there’s a very active forum where members can discuss models and outfits.

I’m not particularly interested in the videos, I did however find the videos here slightly more interesting than those on their sister site Art-Lingerie that I reviewed recently mainly because the videos here start fully clothed so you at least have a bit of anticipation and build up with some teasing and a striptease. They did however suffer from the same flaws IMO, having that awkward silence again with no back ground music and rarely any chat from the model apart from a brief introduction at the start. I just find it really irritating and amateurish when you can hear every little background noise. Some models do have separate interview videos where they talk about themselves…yawn….boring.

In addition to the regular daily updates, every Tuesday and Thursday they add an additional update which is designated as a “VIP Members” update. Clicking on these tells me I am not eligible to view them until the 1st day of my 4th month of membership so clearly these extra updates are designed to try and incentivize members to stick around longer and spend more money. The VIP updates look to have started around September 2011 so you’d be looking at around an extra 90 updates if you stick around long enough. I’m not sure these extra updates are enough incentive for me to stick around, after nearly 2 months of softcore teasing I’m ready to move on for some naked pussy. A highly recommended site though if you love softcore stripping, teasing, stockings and lingerie as I do.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80
dracken (246) 10-30-11  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
alamop (6) 07-05-11  01:01am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
72
messmer (137) 10-18-10  01:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
94
Mr Fountain (50) 04-28-10  03:09pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
93*
SteveF (4) 07-08-09  06:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
80*
linzi1 (2) 06-08-09  02:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
75
Denner (233) 04-17-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
88
Jeffrey99 (27) 11-04-08  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80*
bluefox181 (2) 10-17-08  09:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 17 Next Page >
User Comments (16)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Mr Fountain (50) 12-25-08  05:34am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Only Tease nominated for best adult website at 2009 AVN awards

Jan 10th will bring the AVN awards in Las Vegas; and Only Tease is one of 15 nominated for best adult website! link to www.avnawards.com. for more info on the nominees. I have been a member of Only Tease for most of this year.
Glad to see that its beginning to get some recognition.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ksauz (0) 11-10-08  11:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Very nice models & outfits

I saw some samples: it looks very nice! The girls are beautiful! I really like them...
Although, if the models dared to spread pink, the site would be... Heaven!!!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

mbaya (356) 10-16-08  07:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)

interesting website

I found the videos to be almost without exception a waste. I expect better than movies showing a photoshoot or not teasing into more eroticism than they have here. A few videos were really good, but most were uninspired and show a lack of creativity. In my opinion, they just don't know how to find that elusive special quality that makes beautiful girls truly erotic.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

badandy400 (103) 05-16-08  04:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Porn Card

I just got an email from OnlyTease about this porn card. Check it out at https://www.pornclubcard.com/ ....it looks like it will allow us to buy memberships to sites through it and end up with access to other sites free using the rewards system. I have not tried it, but it seems like a wonderful idea!

I think this comment should be posted else where, but i am not sure where. Since the email was from OnlyTease, here it is. I am thinking next time I join a site I might have to check out this card!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Sharkhunter (0) 06-23-07  09:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

High quality niche site

Only Tease is one of those rarities in this genre - a site where the founders have stuck to their guns in delivering what their subscribers really want. You'll find no hardcore here.

This is not really a 'porn' site - flashes of pussy are rare and any of the girls keep their clothes on until the very end of the shoot. The selection of models are mainly amateurs, but there are a number of top names on the books including Monica Sweet (Jo) and Katerina Henesova (Katka), an exciting curly-haired blonde who is one of the sexiest chicks in the business. More recently Onlytease have pulled off a massive coup by getting British Page 3 favourite Lucy Pinder to join the fold.

This site is perfect for those guys who want to see girls in sexy outfits - and taking their time to get 'em off. My own preference is for little tops and miniskirts, and there are plenty of nice things to see here. The college uniform sets are pretty fantastic.

One criticism I would have is that the wardbrobe is pretty small - I love seeing girls in different outfits and it is a little bit of a downer to see the same skirt or top appear for a sixth time on a sixth different model. Still, I guess I'm a picky guy.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

pantycleft (0) 01-15-07  09:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

One man's meat ...

Agree with most of Randy's assessment except that for me the lack of nudity is one of Only Tease's many strengths. There's surely far too much explicit, in-your-face crudge on the Net already.

However I signed off six months ago because I found the whole ethos gradually becoming a bit too professional and classy for my taste. There are some fantastic models on board who know exactly how to hit the button but I left when the site took on a new photographer who didn't seem to understand how to get the girls to TEASE.

I'll probably give it another try later this year in the hope it's back on track.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Visit Only Tease

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Only Tease (1) 90.3 91.5
2. Art-Lingerie (1) 85.0 88.5
3. Layered Nylons (1) 80.0 85.5
4. Only Melanie (1) 79.0 75.0
5. Only Carla (1) 78.0 77.0
6. Only All Sites (0) N/A 93.0
7. Only Opaques (0) N/A 90.0
8. Only Silk And Satin (0) N/A 90.0
9. Only Secretaries (0) N/A 89.5

View All: Company Sites (9)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.63 seconds.