Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Only Cuties

Visit Site

Only Cuties

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. HD Porn

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Only Cuties Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (41)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 4
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 18
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-26-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Sexy exclusive collection.
+  Very high quality collection.

User Reviews (21)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 21 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
87
MargulisAZ (84) 03-01-08  03:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
86
Goldfish (67) 01-20-08  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75*
morecumplay (1) 12-29-07  11:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
OneMan (27) 12-11-07  02:43am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
94
roadie (11) 11-18-07  03:17pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
93
cwpuk (Disabled) 11-14-07  03:21pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
williamj (9) 10-11-07  06:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
TOPSTER (3) 09-25-07  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
72
Denner (233) 07-29-07  09:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
kman1982 (13) 07-22-07  02:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 21 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (18)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-18 of 18 < Previous Page

Denner (233) 02-28-08  09:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

No access to videos

Any present or former members at this site has experienced this when trying to download??:

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '*', expecting ',' or ';' in /home/sites/carma.sapphiccash.com/ns_scripts/download_video.php on line 59


Denner

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 02-27-08  05:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Don't go for the videos

I forgot why I wasn't too happy about this site as a member a year or more back.
And since it still seems like a fair deal ($19.95) and a few fine models, I joined again.
Then I remembered:
1) The video/movie-files are way too large and slow in the view-proccess (fast forward takes a hell of a lot of time).
Size typical 400-1100 Mb - heavy. A lot of other sites can make fine quality whole-scene videos at 100-150 Mb.

2) The guys from this site and Sapphic Erotica and In Focus Girls are doing the same thing with the videos: Way too long close-ups and way to few/short whole-body scenes in a shoot. I want to see the GIRL/the MODEL in longer full body-scenes - and not five-ten minuttes close-ups.
I'm not in this deal for gynaecology or underarm-deodorants!
Won't be back.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Davit (46) 02-19-08  04:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Free Download Manager not supported

Just joined Only Cuties. I was really encouraged by all the comments saying 'not enough B-G action'. I hate B-G so I thought 'great, not too much B-G, I'll sign up!'

But I'm gutted to find I cannot download with my download manager!

To cap it all, my first three download attempts in Windows have all failed (the files didn't download in full and stopped mid way). Early days I know, but so far this is terrible!

Does anyone know if there is a DM out there that works with this site?

If not, this is seriously going to affect my score for the site. All the best sites offer DM support nowadays, and there is no excuse or reason for this omission.

Thanks in advance for any advice.

UPDATE

Happily, DTA (Down Them All) by Firefox does work! :)

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 02-03-08  01:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Have to say, very little here for me

I finally gave in and joined this site, in hope of seeing some of my fav sapphic erotica girls in hardcore, well sadly theres little here of that, yeah theres hardcore but most run of the mill girls I'd never seen before. Theres a few nice ones don't get me wrong but not enough to make this a great site for me.

Brings me too solo, not my bag, find it boring so, silly move coming here as thats pretty much all this site has. Dissapointing lesbian stuff too, thats my thing and thought I'd get some nice vids not on sapphic, well theres some for sure but whats this obsession with dildo/toys , argh it everywhere on these lesbian sets. Much prefer natural fingers than these fake toys, they do zilce for me.

I'll give a full review soon, just my first impressions, wish they were more positive. If you like solo stuff, its great though have to say that.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 11-19-07  02:15pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Crappy Direction and No Talky

The reason is that these are new sites based on the "cheap" labour provided by immigrants from Eastern Europe.

Club Seventeen are now using them almost exclusively.

They hardly talk at all...and the direction is pretty shoddy.

500 gets a HDD video recorder nowadays and it doesn't take much to setup a site when you have a "stable of a dozen or so girls who think a 100 for a days work is a lot.

The recent updates over the last 12 months on Seventeenvideo.com has been almost all the same European girls.

Personally, their brand has been ruined by this in my opinion.

The jury is still out in my mind as to the moral acceptability of this .

Unfortunately, many of the girls are some of the most gorgeous I have ever seen...so it makes the morality of the situation rather moot when you are weak as I am...

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 11-19-07  02:10pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Bonus Site

Are you sure that Hannah site comes free...there is no mention of that on the actual site - which is surprising as it cost 30 euros just to join her site !

Must admit the sample vid looks amazing.

Unfortunately, when I go to join it wants 20 euros - not 20 dollars....which is a bit of a blow given that the pound has hit a 26 year high today against the dollar !!!!!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 11-06-07  06:24am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

A Little more detail please ?

Come on guys - this site is advertised as HiDef - so what proportion of the vids are actually in HiDEf ?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 10-12-07  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)

quality high?! dl speed ..omg!

wish I can tell you that the video quality is high...at first i have to finish one dl! this dl speed is a nightmare. i got a 16.000 mb connection but the dl only slows with 26,6 kbit!! every dl is stopped at least at 30%...that`S a damm pitty..hope they will fix that problem, because the previews looks very very nice...and last but not least, i spend a couple of money for that side :)

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-18 of 18 < Previous Page

Visit Only Cuties

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. In Focus Girls (1) 93.0 90.0
2. Sapphic Erotica (0) N/A 91.0
3. Only Cuties (0) N/A 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypot (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (4)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.46 seconds.