Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Only Blowjob

Visit Site

Only Blowjob

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Blowjobs
2. Glamour Models
3. European Girls

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $26.99/mo.)
Monthly: $26.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Only Blowjob Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (19)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 8
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-29-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Site, Exclusive Blowjob Content.
+  High Quality Content.
-  Older Videos Are Lesser Quality.

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
87
RustyJ (145) 06-22-11  01:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85
mbaya (356) 06-19-09  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
exotics4me (463) 08-24-08  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
98*
Northern Pike (3) 07-06-08  01:48pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88*
dr mark (1) 07-31-07  01:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
jd1961 (95) 06-07-07  02:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
92
djwolf (61) 03-20-07  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
87
zuludog (9) 02-05-07  08:54pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
Woodruff (37) 01-12-07  12:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (8)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

jd1961 (95) 02-13-14  06:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

Throttled Download Speed

This site, and it's network, was once a great place before ownership changed. They now engage in the shady practice of throttling download speed during various times of the day, that is to say they intentionally and with malice aforethought slow down your speed, even to less than 100 kb/s at times. Of course the motive being to save bandwidth and increase profit. Before you ask, yes I checked this out thoroughly to make sure it wasn't me. For instance, I downloaded simultaneously form Met-Art and this site; Met had my normal speed, OBJ was drastically slower. I did join through TBP discount, perhaps it's only us. But I'll never know, because after I rip the whole site by downloading day and night, I will never join this or any of their sites again.

Beware!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Denner (233) 06-26-11  07:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Fine site - but.....?

Though I'm not the greatest fan of blowjobs entirely - Only Blowjob is probably the best site on the subject at the moment......and there are some fine content.
But it has been that way for some time - or a long time.
AND: it has been part of the DDF for a long time, too - so:
How important is it to get another review of a site within DDF...not sure myself - is it overkill with a TBP Hot Review? ...or just a helpful update?
Still not sure - what do ya say...?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

djwolf (61) 11-30-09  12:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)

Still 10 sites included?

Hi. I'm thinking of re-joining this site. I was just wondering if anyone could tell me whether they are still offering access to all 10 sites in one membership?

Thanks.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

jbgild (2) 06-04-08  09:02am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

The joining price for europeans is 24.95 Euro

I don't know why TBP can't get their facts right, but the price for joining for any european is 24.95 Euro, more than 38 dollars.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Goldfish (67) 02-09-08  10:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

Classy BJ

What I love about this site is the Euro babes used to do the deed. It makes it much easier to indulge in the fantasy if the woman looking up at the camera is beautiful.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 11-02-07  03:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

New Stuff

Only BJ along with the new look, has some new features as well. They now have flash video, a special category of video-- "POV"-- that they throw in occassionally, and also a top 10 rating of fellatrixes. They still are throwing in old sets as "updates' however, but not as much as previously it seems.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jd1961 (95) 10-25-07  06:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)

New Look

Only BJ has a brand new look. Is DDF refurbising all their sites I wonder?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

WHSmith (Disabled) 07-14-07  05:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

This site is a bit deceiving

This used to be a great site, starting in 2001, iirc. I was a member back then and liked it a lot. After some time I had seen it all and unsubscribed. Once in a while I would be a member again to download updates. What I have been noticing, is that they don't have a lot of new stuff anymore!

What they do now is take old sets and place them in between the newer ones! They try to hide this by just leaving them out in the archive, so you can't check their original date. A very cheap way of making money for DDF.

So what should you do? Become a member for not more than a month, download everything and then stay away from this site.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Only Blowjob

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. House Of Taboo (1) 91.0 87.0
2. Hands on Hardcore (2) 90.0 88.0
3. DDF Network (6) 88.3 94.0
4. Eve Angel Official (1) 75.0 83.0
5. 1 By Day (0) N/A 91.5
6. Hot Legs and Feet (0) N/A 90.0
7. DDF Busty (0) N/A 89.0
8. Only Blowjob (0) N/A 88.5
9. Mobile DDF Busty (0) N/A 86.5
10. Euro Girls On Girls (0) N/A 85.5

View All: Company Sites (16)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.