Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Oldje

Visit Site

Oldje

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Old N Young
2. Hardcore Sex

Class Media
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Class Affiliates

Monthly: €29.95 / $38.73 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €74.95 / $96.92 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €254.90 / $329.63 (non-recurring)

View all Oldje Site Facts at TBP.

85.0
Feedback History  (18)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

75.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-17-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot niche collection with some exclusive material.
+  Good-sized site!
-  Too expensive.
-  No update info, infrequent updates.

User Reviews (11)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Active
85
pat362 (367) 02-02-13  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +They offer exclusif content from a niche that is not well represented.
+They add about one new scene per week.
+Almost 380 scenes to download.
+The 50 or so most recent videos are now offered in multiple download fomats and resolution is as high as 1280x720.
+They appear to have remastered some of their more recent upates as well.
+There is some decent chemistry between the performers.
+They offer class3some, nude art and classic blowjob with your membership.
Cons: -They still do not offer any model info so you have to do some serious research to frind their name from other sources.
-The bonus sites may be nice for some people but only class3some has similar content.
-class3some has stopped updating last year so you are not getting new stuff.
-Navigation is basically picking a page number and there are no search options.
-They have photos but the quantity is tiny and is mostly there so that you get an idea of what is happening in the video.
Bottom Line: *I decided to join Oldje one more time in part because they decided to add clas3some to their membership. That was one of my cons the last time I joined. Sadly I got excited for nothing because the site isn't updating anymore. They also give you access to two other sites but since they do not exactly offer the same type of content then I didn't bother looking at them. Mind you someone into oral sex or nudes might be happy with those additions.

*I was pleasantly surprised to see that they are now offering the videos in higher resolution as well as motre stndard ones. They still don't bother putting the models name on the videos and that really sucks. I can begin to tell you how annoying it is to do research on a model so that I can properlly file the video.

*I recently commented on the fact that none of the performers in the Score 50 and Score 60 videos kiss and that it was too bad because it made the scenes a lot less fun to watch. This is not the case with Oldje because there is some serious kissing between the young girls and the old men. The sex is never raunchy. It is more soft and romantic. Now some could argue that the guys being older couldn't do super hardcore but I think that the producers prefer the softer stuff and I agree with their choice.

**This is such a rare niche that unless you are a fan then you should stay away**.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: pat362 wrote 2 reviews (05-07-12, 11-22-10) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
68
selphy (15) 02-05-12  04:13am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
78
slutty (111) 11-06-10  12:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
66
BabyGetReal (32) 05-21-10  07:08pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
89
Denner (233) 06-01-09  06:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
90*
tikkit (3) 05-19-09  01:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
83
Drooler (218) 02-28-09  04:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
87
djwolf (61) 12-29-07  03:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
igolli (6) 08-10-07  05:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
DutchDoctor (8) 04-11-07  04:08am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Oswaldo (0) 11-12-11  01:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Over priced

Ok I got Class 3some included but for 26GBP this site is not worth the money despite there being some really gorgeous babes on it. some of this stuff is on Beauty and The Senior which is cheaper and real player only for the first 30 pages or so is a non-starter though they now use WM player. No zip files for photos though class 3 some does-small selection of photos too. I got sucked in by the attractive home pages of both, no way I would renew my membership.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 06-14-09  07:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Updates?????

Been a member for about three week here - and in that time:
No updates!!!

So now you know - I cancelled - and if they still have no updates before my membership expires - I'll be back with a change of my review of the site - TOO bad, because the content is overall pretty good, but concerning updates....lousy.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

djwolf (61) 10-15-07  03:55pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)

Quality?

Hi. I've checked out the preview pages here which look good. Just want to know a bit more. Are the girls all genuinely young with tight bodies? Does the action look realistic? Are there many blowjob/facial scenes?

Thanks.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Oldje

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Oldje (1) 85.0 75.5
2. Brutal Catfight (0) N/A N/A
3. Class 3Some (0) N/A N/A
4. Class Blowjob (0) N/A N/A
5. Class Nudes (0) N/A N/A
6. Sensual Girl (0) N/A N/A
7. Subspace Land (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (7)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.